SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: jhustju

I think she realized that she is wrong by not letting them spend time together. I am like a broken tape recorder but I have to say the makers, writers, creatives whoever are misogynistic. Akshara has had a realization and is correcting what she thinks is her mistake. I bet she will even agree to tell abhir the truth about abhimanyu. But abhimanyu will never see his mistakes and will never apologize. Even today he apologized to abhinav but not to akshara. What kind of nonsense is this? Abhimanyu wanted his father to respect his mother, Parth to respect shefali, he respects arohi but he does not think akshara deserves any. How is he convincing himself that he does not need to apologize to akshara? Just shows how little the makers think of a woman’s self respect that they think that she does not even deserve the dignity of an apology

you are 100% correct! They are misogynistic, in 2023 we are seeing women treated as back in the 1800, just a birthing vessel…

and you bring up really good points, Abhimanyu won’t realize until ak tells him, and that will never happen cause she will never get those lines 💔.

I am sorry I never asked your name (or did I.. if I did I am sorry but I forgot) but I love all your posts and response they are always so grounded and real! 💕

Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
jhustju thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siasia2014

Yeah but really KM here is different from Asher’s mom. She very cleverly manipulated the situation carefully planned everything. And she hid the truth about his kid and also wished his kid dead. Unfortunately here the only regret would be listening to KM blindly. But where Khirad and where AK. AK and AB need to learn the meaning of self respect from her

I agree that manjari is not as bad as Ashar’s mom nor is akshara as strong as khirad. I only equated the two because basic plot is same. Mama’s boy hubby blindly listens to mom and because of mom ( in both cases) dumps pregnant wife brutally. Both kids have congenital heart issues. Except when ashar heard what had happened he regretted his actions. Abhimanyu on the other hand decided to behave like a bigger jerk 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Siri918

“Main uske Poppy nahi chheen raha hun. Bass sharing kar raha hun”

Even a 6 yr old is smarter than 🧹mata who seems 24/7 pressed by a little kid’s presence. Maa ho toh samjhao apni beti ko, ulta ye aurat usko uksati rehti hai.

The best plot twist would be of roohi is not aarohi and Neil’s child 🤣😂. Once before ak came to ghouse they showed similarities between roohi and ak.. but now she’s aarohi jr.

This is one of the many spoilers I read. Also read AR and AA get close. Also read AA manipulates AR she helps with custody but makes AK promise she will leave. Also read during Abhir surgery AA and AR get close. Now this we all don’t mind. But no AR needs AA only.

Avanti30 thumbnail

I am not sure . But couple of instances in Anupama seems to have clicked . Not sure it was coincidence or they have a hint .

But here in yrkkh, we have been saying post truth revelation things will change, custody battle it will change ....but now Abhira seems to be as looking at the horizon , they seem to unite but they don't seemingly ...

😞

Siri918 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SejN

The best plot twist would be of roohi is not aarohi and Neil’s child 🤣😂. Once before ak came to ghouse they showed similarities between roohi and ak.. but now she’s aarohi jr.

you are right! starting a few times they showed Akshu qualities in Ru like singing etc. At that time there were rumors also that she is being an IVF child.

But in recent episodes, they made her replica of 🧹

Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Avanti30

I am not sure . But couple of instances in Anupama seems to have clicked . Not sure it was coincidence or they have a hint .

But here in yrkkh, we have been saying post truth revelation things will change, custody battle it will change ....but now Abhira seems to be as looking at the horizon , they seem to unite but they don't seemingly ...

😞

thank you for the historical perspective if the portal…if my memory serves right I think they had said manjari will come to know the truth of abhir too …let me go dig up since I have time on my hands right now lol

Edited by Pr1yanka - 2 years ago
Siri918 thumbnail

Abhi Tana marna nahi choda! Bye Mamu!

https://twitter.com/i/status/1656837467486695424

reddit_toe thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aardhan

Thanks for posting. 😊 I haven’t been watching the episodes since the story is stagnant. And it’s the same today. Sorry in advance, but this post is a rant today.

The constant negativity that is being shown is tiresome. At least in an episode like today, they could’ve kept it clean and fun. Why don’t they think of introducing any positivity? For example instead of Ru getting jealous if they could show Ab explaining to ru how important siblings are, how her dad was his best friend, and how she should start accepting Abhir, it would deliver a nice message to the audience. Sibling rivalry is very common, a new sibling often becomes hard to accept but parents explain to that child and ease the path of acceptance. Avoiding or advocating the siblings be kept apart is never the solution. At this point Ab is the only one who can do it since he is the only one connected to both kids. Why is itv so anti clean drama and this is a prime time family show? If ru feels jealousy, they should show how the adult handles it well and helps the child learn to deal with it. But here, the other characters want to encourage this jealous behavior instead and advise the adult to stay away from his own child. This kind of narrative focuses on everyone’s selfishness but in the end Ab will get bad mouthed for wanting both kids in his life and be together. Are they trying to say parents should avoid sibling rivalry by having only one child? Otherwise siblings will be forced to adjust and adapt, which according to this show is a huge crime?

It’s annoying when the narrative has only one goal and that is to show ab in a bad light in front of Ak or gfam or show anything he thinks or does has to end up bad, so Nav can be praised even more. This one sided narrative is so forced. Ab has not said he wants sole custody and yet these are words and ideas the gfam narrative instills in the audience and one after the other every gfam member mouths it to reinforce it.

Alternatively, if today’s episode and narrative turns out to be positive, I’ll be extremely happy and may even watch the episode. 😛

Completely agree on this. I have been asking the same question that why is everyone saying Ruhi can’t share or can’t understand. She is just a child it is your duty as an adult to make her understand. And about Arohi why she was saying siblings from same mother only adjust? Has she forgotten Abhi and Neil were step brothers from another mother? What nonsense they have been showing and from day 1 I have been questioning instead of everyone focusing on how to explain Ruhi about the concept of sharing, they are hell bent on asking Abhi to choose. Why should he choose? Why can’t he love his own child. This Zama Lama and his team are bunch of shit craps who only know to write negative episodes and can’t show one positive thing. And this negativity has been there since the leap. Only sadness jealousy anger resentment and nothing else. I feel really bad for the actors who are playing such role and don’t have much say about there characters.