That pic of KMK and meeru looks almost real.. it's a good edit 😅

Gundamwing thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

Nenjam marapadille

Tamil pakhi samrat had happy ending

Show ended with tamil sai being pregnant. Tamil virat was god infront of Hindi virat.

Ooohhhhhhhhh You guys are talking about Ghum

I was thinking TMD

Even a dead rat is better than that live rat

Tamil audiences are very conservative, they would never have tolerated bhabhi devar romance, I don't think we right stories like that in the south. Atleast I don't remember seeing something like this

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: midniteangel

That pic of KMK and meeru looks almost real.. it's a good edit 😅

Yes its not that bad like other thumbnail edit.

But when will we get it.

midniteangel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2023) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Neha_J

If we are lucky then by mid/end June....else year end 🤣🤣

I started my year with TB n almost we are 6 months into this year... lol I haven't even focused on my resolutions yet 😅🤣🤣🤣

If it goes till end of year, my only achievement will be of having no real life🤪

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gundamwing

Khani with feroze

no only clips never seen the show

Yeh.

I came across the story in Pak forum and went on a binge but stopped midway... I just can't watch a show start to finish 😬

Winterberry thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree

Adding to rabias question to Hira regarding script:

7th sky have restrict policy on script not being changed by anyone once it reaches final destination which is on the hand of the Actor.

so even if they see loophole: no one can do anything. Bcs if someone start changing then the other may want to change according to their liking which compromise the writer story.

Yumna said this to Wahaj that you will like it Bcs they never change script.

this kinda tells you the story do change and Wahaj and yumna probably been in a situation where they probably had the main character but say some other big name comes in and to make the big name happy they side character the main character or the popularity one of the actor increases and to gain more TRP they change the script.

this upset people, so from this you can see why as a PH; they don’t allow anyone to change and keep everyone happy regardless small name or big name.

alhamdulliah that’s honesty and that’s a good thing.

Hopefully Rabia will stop asking stupid question from now on.

Seemingly I hope she doesn’t ask Wahaj and yumna this as they probably experienced more of this than a side character!

Isn’t Fitoor also same team ? No wonder after what they did to Hamza , Wahaj must be scared to do show with them. Viewers were shocked with turn of events in last two episodes.

Originally posted by: Neha_J

Isn't that less? 50 lacs pkr?

I believe on an average the shooting lasts for like 3-4 months and that is long hours (anywhere between 10-12 hrs)

Yeah it is

Who knows Maybe they get in crores.

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: midniteangel

I started my year with TB n almost we are 6 months into this year... lol I haven't even focused on my resolutions yet 😅🤣🤣🤣

If it goes till end of year, my only achievement will be of having no real life🤪

As long as you had a reel life thats all that matters for 2023 🤣

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Hayee my bakhtu

Ooo sh*t I flashed my bakhtu crush today 🙈🙈🙈🤣🤣🤣