Ahh ok…my birth city!!!
Northern Virginia, next to DC!
Originally posted by: CranberryQueen
I am in Calgary AB. It’s going to rain all week. ⛈️ what about you?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
I'm disgusted
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Ahh ok…my birth city!!!
Northern Virginia, next to DC!
I am in Calgary AB. It’s going to rain all week. ⛈️ what about you?
some toxic fans were tweeting about a fight/drama b/w Yumhaj then this beautiful photoshoot came, so they started on Yumna being a creep. Fans can be horrible.Originally posted by: Gundamwing
Why can't they leave this poor woman alone
So what if she didn't post this then what
That gives us a right to speculate about his marriage
When the camera goes on they become characters, those characters don't exist in reality
Enjoy the photoshoot and mind your business
This is soo true!!! They are a BRAND now ❤️❤️❤️
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cr_mbvaygFR/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
This is what I missed when I stayed away from IF 😲
This is better than TB 😆
some toxic fans were tweeting about a fight/drama b/w Yumhaj then this beautiful photoshoot came, so they started on Yumna being a creep. Fans can be horrible.
More like Delusional 😆
The stuff they come up with...🤣
Instead of MeerAsim baby, well probably have an investigation and boom there will be a YumHaj baby 🤣
This is better than TB 😆
Hahahah GO LOOK AT THEIR PHOTOSHOOT PICS.
Go on twitter under yumhaj tag 😂
Honestly there are some scenes that I appreciate more AFTER seeing fan-made vm and picture edits with different music.
This is better than TB 😆
ohhh yes. I think you mentioned before ☺️
Haya went from staring at him while he was sleeping and jute pehnane wali to….pushing meerub from the stairs, hiding MZ’s truth from the entire family to the point where mariyam was almost SA’d…I’m surprised she hasn’t poisoned meerub… bruhhhhh she is going from bad to worse
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...