KKR u needs to winđĄ
They will sabar karo n dw
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
COME & MEET ME 24.3
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
🏏 Chase Your Dreams⌠Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
KKR u needs to winđĄ
They will sabar karo n dw
Kolkata Knight Riders innings
! Ellis got rid of Gurbaz with a brilliantly executed slower ball. Roy was looking fluent as well as threatening but Brar got the better of him to make it even-stevens. KKR need 113 in 72 balls. The way they play spin will decide which way the game will go. Rahul Chahar is yet to bowl.
Biggest cheerleader is yoursđđđ
Nathan ellis back for his second over, 8th of the inning
Punjab did u guys forget about extras?
Give some extras
bhai tu wk se dur raheOriginally posted by: WildestDreams
Nathan ellis back for his second over, 8th of the inning
Ikr
I put 21-25 for extras by changing it from 16-20 đ¤Ł
Wildy will come in all categories....
Thalaâs keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
Let's post everything over here, guys, related to CSK. Most importantly, remember the rules of Dencoming. Rule No. 7 is When in trouble,...
Mark your calendars â IPL 2026 begins on 28 March 2026 and will conclude on 31 May 2026. Will post the schedule when it comes, meanwhile you...
Tata IPL 2026: Ishan Kishan likely to lead SRH...
IPL 2026 schedule - Phase one match list As per the IPL 2026 schedule announced on Wednesday, reigning champions Royal Challengers Bengaluru...