https://twitter.com/unjargogle/status/1654040235951665152?t=BTJkRcqrarxebHoM-F3HXQ&s=19
Don't come at me . But it was funnnnny🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
https://twitter.com/unjargogle/status/1654040235951665152?t=BTJkRcqrarxebHoM-F3HXQ&s=19
Yes even maa begum reaction was weird in yesterday episode. Could see the worries. Felt a bit forced .
Maa begum was more worried on murtasim's accident and murtasim was more worried on meerab's kidnapping
Mariyam ki koi importance hi nhi hi 😂
Originally posted by: madmadhubala
😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
Anwar Chacha/papa ki theek hai🤣
Unko muskhil sy 1-2 dialogues hi milty hain bus 😂
And feena😆
And maayi 😂
Originally posted by: NINALOGY
Maa begum was more worried on murtasim's accident and murtasim was more worried on meerab's kidnapping
Mariyam ki koi importance hi nhi hi 😂
Only thing I found it very weird murtasim stayed home while on the phone to malik jr and he send bakhtu to malik sr House. 😆
yumna was fantastic in yesterday's epi ... 👏Only meerub's worries for mariyam felt genuine true guilt... pain.. and fear of murtasim knowing the truth. Everything played spot on by yumna 👏
The illusion of love... it would have to be disturbing after all she learnt from her snake sister...
You know recently in bdesh on my husband side this young girl was caught wanting to run away with a guy whom she'd been talking on the phone to for 4yrs.
He said he'll marry her in a year.
She has no idea what he looks like, where he lives, how many family members.
When her parents wanted to fix her marriage to someone in the uk she refused.
And she refused to tell anyone about who he us etc so that they could look into fixing the marriage with him.
Eventually her father's side found his number and rang his family and put conditions down that if you take my sister in this manner then we'll perform the nikah.
The guy's mother refused, father refused... and lo and behold the guy refused too... hiding behind the excuse that his older brother isn't married then how can he the younger brother marry? 🤦♀️
(I know know... don't grit your teeth as it reminds you of the numerous crackheads 🤪you come across daily)😆
it's been 2/3 years- she's sat there as a spinster (16/17) that she will only marry him - even though he outright refused.
@bold: It's really such a tragedy! And it mostly happens to the sincere but naive girls who does anything for love... It breaks them apart... Bcz the person they loved doesn't exist... But the face of the person exist with some entirely different personality traits!
It just kills them inside... Bcz by the time they realize the facts, they would have come so far! And what happens then is, the love they had for that non-existing person doesn't go away in a moment but at the same time they feel so cheated & will just hate the person in real for all the things they have faked! It's such a big mess of feelings! One doesn't know what to do, to quit the relationship or to find solace in death!
Only thing I found it very weird murtasim stayed home while on the phone to malik jr and he send bakhtu to malik sr House. 😆
Remember in first episode, jab isky worker ki daughter py nazar thi MZ ki, he directly went to Malik Mukhtaar's house and warned him and here he is calmly staying at home, doing nothing.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...