MoonKS thumbnail

Originally posted by: FanofAreebsMum

no one said you were jealous.. you randomly brought up Sajal out of nowhere in a non related thread..and since this is a public discussion forum, someone replied to your messages..

but yeah spin it whatever you wanna spin it...you do you

I didn’t spin it, I shared both of our posts and who said I was talking about myself, they know I am not jealous😆
MoonKS thumbnail

Originally posted by: palakluvsabhiya

😆 why would anyone be jealous ?

Don't directly mock the person.

But they can🤪

you did not said this to her when I simply asked a question, but leave it😆

Mari_a thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Madhuilove

Congratulations tanu 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Kya baat h yr 🤣

Mene dekha tm dono ne dusre thread p Kuch ankahi walo s panga le lia.😆

Heeba thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aimmyangle

Hahahha na behn na tu bata de apni theroy ... Hamre sare theories ka popat hota teri kun peechay rahe 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahahaha i will get bashed for my theory so lets see. It involves meerab and she is too unpredictable 😂😂😂

brb.. its 5 am 😂😂😂 let me complete my sleep 😴😴😴

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shruti46

IMG_20230502_135023.jpg🤣

Chota babu fighting with bada babu🤣

bless Wahaj! Men’s r sensitive with height! Stop it guys. Also he has been going to the gym Bcs naturally he is petite!! He is trying to build up muscle! What’s Wahaj height??
Pank28 thumbnail

New here, but a passive reader. Beautiful vms

Edited by Pank28 - 2 years ago
pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

Height is not in control of anyone.Even though wahaj is not taller than other guys but still he makes up through his acting 😳

MoonKS thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mari_a

Kya baat h yr 🤣

Mene dekha tm dono ne dusre thread p Kuch ankahi walo s panga le lia.😆

hamne kaha liya hum toh discussion kar rahe the jaise sab karte hai, you must have checked other threads no🤪
Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: Moonks

I didn’t spin it, I shared both of our posts and who said I was talking about myself, they know I am not jealous😆

Well the fact is obviously this that sajal is more acclaimed than any other actresses out there right now and considered top most in tv industry since mahira and saba rarely do tv.

Like it or not. She has gained international recognition as well.

Obviously if you don't like her acting you don't. The other person just wanted to mention this out what I mentioned and dragging the topic seems kind of immature.

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: palakluvsabhiya

She can have her opinion like mostly all of us have .

But this went too far. Indirectly coming at someone is so wrong.

Palak, I don't know exactly what happened but don't a lot of people on Gossip thread constantly takes a dig at members of this thread?? I have even read a user saying that he/she deliberately posted a post on TB thread to rile TB members up and then most of the users on Gossip thread were enjoying reading it.

Is it okay doing that, isn't that indirectly coming at whole members of TB thread??

Edited by Sera-high123 - 2 years ago