Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: altr

The biggest joke was it was supposed to have Meerab consoling Murtasim! Yahan toh MK hi Meeru ke aansu wipe kar raha tha🤪 I kept waiting, ab she’ll wipe his tears, ab, ab, ab…kya mila?? Maryam

Me too I was hoping Merab please swipe his tears, he is crying in front of you but nothing.

Heeba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) Thumbnail + 4

LOVE THESE PEOPLE.. find humor in EVERYTHING 😂😂😂😂

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: Winterberry

Am not angry at her but they both are definitely not on same page !
He really needs to let go of her ! If anything I wish it’s him who leaves everything and everyone behind this time !

But I am angry at her, it’s okay if you are not on the same page but when someone shares his/her pain with you, the basic decency is that you respect that moment and what she did🥺

But I hate Mariam for doing this to the brother who left his everything for them, I hate her for blackmailing Meerub in the name of suicide😡🤢

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

She is cold towards who loves her like murtasim and anwar chachu and she has sympathy for those who don't even care for her. Like naila, haya, MB.

I can understand the resentment towards Anwar but why Murtasim??

Heeba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Winterberry

Told na either they mis packed meerab dialogue sheets or YZ was charging them a bomb so they decided to save money by giving her no dialogues so no dubbing !

that scene was nice but couldnt have been better.. but then i think meerab will say something stupid and ruin the scene 😂😂😂💔

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: midniteangel

In the promo, meerub says Mariyam doesnt know about anything n asks murtu to save her..

Murtu had a blank expression.. it's not like he was pissed or confused.. I couldnt make out what he was feeling... did you get that part?

YT par hai promo??