spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: AuntyDepressant

Awesome! Gossip adda and show discussion thread not much different then. I had other definition of gossip in my mind. My bad smiley36

Kindly learn the difference between discussion and roasting🤣

Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: spnfan

I don't like that movie itself and i want all my fav actors to stay away from 7th sky and geo. 🤣

Those 4 looks around the same age. None of them can pass old as an old brother to the other 3. Also Bilal and Ahmed Ali won't even think of reading the script. They need hatke things to be convinced 😆. Wahaj after TB i doubt will do another typical drama. Usama is the only one one board as he will do anything and everything 😆

Arrey! Won't it be interesting if Ahmed, Bilal, Wahaj, Usama will be in a same show then fan wars ka socho....
spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

Haha. They can still think about it. Sherry ke fuppo malamal hain😉

Mikal was famous then too

I know Mikael is popular but is he an A Lister like wahaj or bilal? I have only seen that guy in diyar dil. Don't remember him in any top dramas with top writers and directors as a solo lead.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Home786

Arrey! Won't it be interesting if Ahmed, Bilal, Wahaj, Usama will be in a same show then fan wars ka socho....

Tum logo ko bas phatta chahiye🤣

Does Ahmed have a huge fan base like Bilal and wahaj? Usama's fans will be non existing in this war😆.

If hania and sajal are in the same drama toh unke bhi fan wars honge. Aur mirchi keliye yumna ko bhi daal dete hai🤣

Edited by spnfan - 2 years ago

I know Mikael is popular but is he an A Lister like wahaj or bilal? I have only seen that guy in diyar dil. Don't remember him in any top dramas with top writers and directors as a solo lead.

He did sang e mar mar, Pani jaisa piyar and fraud as a solo lead

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

The villain was not hot. Wasnt his name james or something ?😆

For teenage girls during that time he was considered to be hot. I didn't even find Robert or Taylor hot so didn't care about the villain. I didn't like Twilight that much. I was sensible even during my teenage years😎. 🤣

I can only remember of drooling over Ben Barnes in Narnia:prince Caspian and seeing how hot he still is i am proud of my taste🤣

Edited by spnfan - 2 years ago
spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: anikamathur

He did sang e mar mar, Pani jaisa piyar and fraud as a solo lead

Fraud had ahsan khan as well. And it has saba qamar. Who cares about the ml when she is there😆.

Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Neutral Nomads

I don't like that movie itself and i want all my fav actors to stay away from 7th sky and geo. 🤣

Those 4 looks around the same age. None of them can pass old as an old brother to the other 3. Also Bilal and Ahmed Ali won't even think of reading the script. They need hatke things to be convinced 😆. Wahaj after TB i doubt will do another typical drama. Usama is the only one one board as he will do anything and everything 😆

Tho it might be possible that wahaj does some typical dramas because that's what made him popular in the first place , he picked good scripts before TB that is for sure. Jurm,22 qadam and all but that is before TB now I am curious to know his future picks.

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

He is a star , he was famous along with Fawad.. then acting was not important much😆
Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Neutral Nomads

@bold not under imaan Bibi's watch 🤣

They are all very close zainab , sehar and usama. 😆