840837 thumbnail

I won't trust this news yet.

If she's really leaving she wont go without creating a big show. She'll make everyone in the cast write her a eulogy on insta , do nautanki and try to steal spotlight away from SaiYa. Jab yeh sab hoga tab it'll be believable.

Hopefully makers and actor will get a reality check when they see just HOW happy audience will be to see her go.

Good riddance it'll be.

Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Finally ....she is gone .....

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

You know if this news is true then I am finally letting go of KD and ghum both!! Chee story yuck 🤢

OMG Aaj kahi mei gir naa jau? Sadhika. You are letting go of KD 😆
sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

I usually see it to believe it but I never thought I would actually see this day SO SOON.

If it is from asqa lady, it is written in stone right?

Mikis thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Omg what a consolation prize for sairat fans hahahah 🤣🤣🤣

at least we get some joy of getting relief from having to watch p!!!!

I hope this isn't fake or just a rumour

Zwelin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

Such dedication re Reji 🤣

Mom ka bhi account banva diya 😉

Ganja addiction is real u see
Prikilin thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I have to give it to fans yaar. Bohot bariki se dekh lete hai. Hats off!! So is Neil continuing? Yeh log package deal hai na 😆

Pls don't stop your sasta review

Abb bas usi ka sahara hai

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Dsha

Imlie way matlab? I don't watch that 😅

They got a new guy in Imlie and degraded the ML Aditya to max. He also character assassinated the FL and linked her with the new guy. And the actor playing Aditya's character quit. They got a replacement, but he quit too. They went ahead with the FL and new guy pairing, which became a hit.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

OMG Aaj kahi mei gir naa jau? Sadhika. You are letting go of KD 😆

Ghum also 😭

nutmeg7 thumbnail

I will celebrate a year of letting go of Ghum now 🤣