Why jai soni getting pissed off and shouting and saying i m no more cameo ..pagal hogaya kya
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Why jai soni getting pissed off and shouting and saying i m no more cameo ..pagal hogaya kya
Originally posted by: Aarthiviji
Insecurity babe
Originally posted by: DashOfSass
When I used to visit the main forum, I would avoid reading any and every post from certain members. And I don’t visit the main forum anymore now.
I have stopped visiting the main forum a long time ago and only look for the episode discussion threads and Meher's reviews that is it. Those are the only 2 threads that people can discuss and generally have a sense of positivity.
Originally posted by: firewings_diya
exactly hc needs a better lead. 😎 i feel bad for pr. But can't help. If they want to ruin abhira. What else we can do 😭
Seriously if they don't fix this and a wedding does happen. I think I will officially stop watching. I cannot bear to see Abhi being tortured by Arohi, Manjari and Roohi.
Akshu is a gone case. Nothing interesting in this Sharma happy happy crap.
The FD will celebrate so much when and if Abhinav dies. I just want him to leave.
exactly hc needs a better lead. 😎 i feel bad for pr. But can't help. If they want to ruin abhira. What else we can do 😭
You can write an OS 🤣
yep exactlyOriginally posted by: sunshining
I was referring to the screen play writer's dumbness. I believe Akshara was worried if Abhimanyu looks at the next page which was the birth certificate, he will know the truth, but the actual birth certificate had the same DOB that was on the admission sheet. Makers think viewers are fools.
As for Abhimanyu's dumbness it is just makers tactics to stretch. Anyway read somewhere that JS is no longer a cameo, which means they have changed the track.
and ppl are comparing him with vanraj that's so annoying. Vanraj never supported anupama in her career kept her hostage and trapped her in his house. Never used to respect and every day he used to humiliate.
And aa is anuj it seems. 🤢 anuj was class apart even though he was orphan he had a confidence to build anything from scratch. He had a love marriage with anu. Not like abhinav who married out of charity.🤣
Did venraj not have a full on affair while married to anu? How are those people factoring that in, when abhira were married no one cheated on anyone.
AA and anju are miles apart! They need to go back to their note pads and try again, you can let compare those 2 🙄
Guyz cringe couple making that sacred idol
How can they do this yaar
Originally posted by: sunshining
not watching, but found this. Someone got paid to write this screen play
https://twitter.com/NaimaShaikh15/status/1644185028589654017
Yay! Golu’s bday is 01/06/18… now in America we put the month first but since this is ITV is that June 1st 2018?
Members Only - SSR Case Discussion Thread Hello Everyone, This chat club made for discussion related to SSR. This chat club remains for invited...