Fans are more frustrated than murthu🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Fans are more frustrated than murthu🤣
Originally posted by: NavyaKavya30
Do you all remember that scene where police man comes to the hospital to check if it’s domestic violence case when Meerab falls down the stairs ? I think that scene was there not just for heck of it but it will have significance . I have a feeling that Rohail will next come to Khan mansion with police saying Meerab is being kept against her will …He will make it a domestic violence case.
Interesting!!! TBA is working 24/7 coming up with all sort of situations and scenarios 😅😂
Finally caught up reading 40 pages LOL.
Is it just me.. i can watch the new promo on REPEAT. Cant get enough of it. YUMNA LOOKS AMAZING!!!!
You didnt observe the broken man beside her! Sab ke sab hypocrites 🙃
murtudas ban gaya hain! Just bottle and puppy were missing 🥹
Yes Mashallah
Wed-Tue tb and the rest of the days I watch these edits😆
Can't get enough of them.
Originally posted by: Winterberry
You didnt observe the broken man beside her! Sab ke sab hypocrites 🙃
murtudas ban gaya hain! Just bottle and puppy were missing 🥹
His wife is finally taking care of him.. he will get over it 😂 i cant wait for next Wednesday!!!
Originally posted by: NavyaKavya30
Do you all remember that scene where police man comes to the hospital to check if it’s domestic violence case when Meerab falls down the stairs ? I think that scene was there not just for heck of it but it will have significance . I have a feeling that Rohail will next come to Khan mansion with police saying Meerab is being kept against her will …He will make it a domestic violence case.
Hmmm interesting ( my voice)
And here u all thought he got away with killing people!
Did u notice the look on KMK face when police and doc were saying it’s case of marriage abuse! It was split sec and he recovered immediately,He looked as if someone punched him!
I just want Murtasim to kiss meerab passionately after this shirt grab by meeru...
If it was ITV, we would have got it 😆
This was a scene from the promo 😆
Originally posted by: mahiaana
Passionately, breathlessly, senselessly, sleeplessly, cloth-lessly (is that even a word...idc), mercilessly......
Anyone wanna add some more 'lessly-s" ?? Help me 🤧
Shamelessly 🙈
His wife is finally taking care of him.. he will get over it 😂 i cant wait for next Wednesday!!!
It would definitely kayamath ki raat , if after his jump stunt she will not ask him to go back to sofa! Forget taking care of him!
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...