Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: deepthi_polina

as per todays episode my feeling is she doesn’t trust anyone.

I am not surprised Deepu not surprised at all. Her character has been abused from childhood the shitty Goenkas have stood and watched Arohi screaming at her doing nothing about it.

pre leap Abhimanyu who gave long lectures on conditioning and how the Goenkas have always favoured Ar didn’t take a second before accusing her of the same. And now he’s getting ready to marry her own sister.

People say after Ab gave her divorce she should have thrown the papers on his face, she should have gone back home. A girl in her weak emotional and physical condition that day would have done something worse. Kairav was just sitting on his backside doing nothing soothing his own ego Suvarna could have gone to pathankot and dragged her back.

What’s the use of inviting her to Udaipur only to let her go back without protest.
The only problem I have with her is how did she trust a complete stranger and rely on him for help what made her decide to marry him. I don’t know if that will be ever answered.What if he was a bad man pretending to be good. That part scares me.

Kacchakela21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Manjari and Abhimanyu, especially with his serial murderer, Seerat comment have traumatized Akshara to that extent that now she believes Abhir's illness is due to her bad karma. It is so heartbreaking to watch.

Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Dewdrops1995

They all doesn't gave any reason any situation and any support for her to trust them

Her trust on udaipur people is broken badly

Well for abhimanyu and gorillas it will take a lot of time to built d trust after reunion

@bold After seeing todays abhira interview, I doubt that is happening …let’s see…probably abhir truth will come if achha aadmi lets any other character speak …n then akshara will get yo be a lawyer …so custody battle

Kacchakela21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

They emotionally blackmailed her into going back to Udaipur and then acted as if she was some unwanted guest who forced herself upon them. Goenkas are worse than the Birlas. Those monsters atleast stand up for their kids but these useless losers!

Dewdrops1995 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

@bold After seeing todays abhira interview, I doubt that is happening …let’s see…probably abhir truth will come if achha aadmi lets any other character speak …n then akshara will get yo be a lawyer …so custody battle

Well we can only hope

Abhira's reunion will be there

But how much it takes we don't know

Well makers got nothing with this leap just they complicated it by introducing brainless abhi,irritating nav,kids

Akshu was so good in d beginning of d leap and I hope she should be strongest in d further tracks too

Then remaining people all gorillas r so irritating and boring

Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

thanks Deepu💕 for the quick update

So Akshu even though she’s pretending that she’s not affected by Ab marrying her sister, she is When MM and Ab had announced the intention to marry on Mimi’s birthday, that day itself she was shocked she kept looking at Ab. Then when Surekha told her Sagai was over she reacted but brushed it off and today it must have been worse for her. I know I am saying this for the nth time and many people are okay with Abhimanyu marrying Arohi but it must be heartbreaking for Akshara.
We don’t see much of her emotions like Abs and Ars is because she internalizes her pain but the other two express it openly and demand people’s attention. I feel for her it’s very difficult to go back to the environment where all you have got is just blame and anger. And a maternal family which is always quiet, indirectly conveying to you that they support your accuser.
Good to see that atleast all the birlas including Abhimanyu Arohi and Manju are happy and planning the wedding and outing.( my last sentence is sarcasm)

Agree

That day when KM announces Ab and Ar's marriage she was shocked and gulped her pain. clearly show on her face. While Abhi doing promises, every time they used to show her face. she always keeps her pain herself and tries to be normal in front family.

Even while Abhi's realization, she said to think about love before marriage but our Budhu Ram thinking about loving Ar!

She said respect ones, and he is giving respect to all the women in the world now!

Abhi also got hurt when she said she moved on, but he accepted even before that. that's why he gave up so easily.

The first time even though she said she didn't love him he didn't accepted and gave up.

Now he needs big reason to realize himself and make her realize.

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Something about haisiyat and paise. We cannot afford to treat Abhir because it costs money and they don’t have it. ( this will prompt them to sell home and cars) I think

Originally posted by: deepthi_polina

watched Precap twice but cannot understand what she said

aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

not just that…that clown aarif has actually shown akshara up have nothing to do with Abhimanyushe has categorically stated that time n againonly one moment the true akshara came out n that was the post accident scene otherwise the message is loud n clear …I think not long ago trp was 2.5 which they flaunted using Abhira as props n thrn proceeded to change the story to have achha aadmi everywhere n sone ss to manjari maatey (jo kasar rah gayi thi woh poori kar rahi thi) to get trp of 2.4,, 2.3

i know.... it's disgusting to see those dialogs given to ak where it's alluded that she was only tortured by ab and nothing else.... when that true ak came out during that accident, everyone recognized what happened. that's why she had to be extra harsh to ab in the mandir and is now extra sweet to nav, and had to rush from ud in extra speed... she is on a big damage control mission for that small lapse, not understanding that she is creating bigger problems for the future.

and yeah! off-screen politics meddling with the narrative of the story. i'm surprised how rs and starplus are quiet and regarding one man destroying this show to satisfy his whims and fancies..... i thought only trp and money reigns supreme for the channel and they don't care about anyone. they how is it this guy gets off scott free? they will not move out of kasauli until all abhira memories are tampered with and recreated in a twisted way.... that's why this hurried backtrack to kasauli.

there is no story in birlas now.... everyone knows the wedding cannot happen in a day. its like all the ud gang are sitting there waiting for aarif to finish with his destructive ways! actually, these episodes are a preview for audiences to see what the show will be if they keep the cross pairs..... only kasauli will have any story. the rest they can just get rid of..... there is nothing to show in ud, until the leads come back in one space.

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I’m hoping he goes to Choksi and offers to transport drugs for money

I think it is about money for treatment

Devpurush will sell his kidney n shine again most likely

Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: IAMHope

I’m hoping he goes to Choksi and offers to transport drugs for money