Originally posted by: Sunshinem
Please don't say it's nearing the end🥺ðŸ˜. I want tere bin to have 50+ episodesðŸ˜
Don't say that please. It's already getting down. 50episode tak toh sab sad, gal jayega. They don't have that much material.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
Mihir is a loser
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
Originally posted by: Sunshinem
Please don't say it's nearing the end🥺ðŸ˜. I want tere bin to have 50+ episodesðŸ˜
Don't say that please. It's already getting down. 50episode tak toh sab sad, gal jayega. They don't have that much material.
It’s better to end something then to drag it, I feel there will be around 40 episodes not more than thatOriginally posted by: Sunshinem
Anyone knows where Khan mansion is based Lahore or Islamabad?
It’s better to end something then to drag it, I feel there will be around 40 episodes not more than that
Exactly. Fanfic ko kitna khichoge?
Wahaj and Yumna are so expressive
M&M talked without saying a word here
My favourite bit from the episode
It’s better to end something then to drag it, I feel there will be around 40 episodes not more than that
You just want to move to IPL forum soon.😆😆
in the show they r in Hyderabad I thinkOriginally posted by: shruti46
Anyone knows where Khan mansion is based Lahore or Islamabad?
I am going there from tomorrow😆
same here. I have watched the precap multiple times just to see murti punching rohail 😆can’t wait for today. does that make me a sadist Now meerab show that strength by punching murtasim’s dear cousin haya 👊👊tit for tatOriginally posted by: Sera-high123
🤣🤣
I am waiting for tonight episode aur phir Dhamaka
🥳🥳
Bro you took the part in the game??
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...