she is maa begum ,,,, noodle wali Aunty Ji☺️Madhu is Mehjabeen. Who are you?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
My stories index
she is maa begum ,,,, noodle wali Aunty Ji☺️Madhu is Mehjabeen. Who are you?
Originally posted by: Madhuilove
thanks Saad ☺️
Welcome mahju 🤗
Originally posted by: mahiaana
Meerub khud papa ki pari hein adopt baby woh karne nahi jayegi!
Maryam ki ho sakti hei 🫠
But noooo wait...maryum itni bhi bewakuf na hein ki itne dur ke kaand kar legi
I know she is not that behaiya type girl but according to ost scene she come home in bad condition just like she is raped by some one so ithought that why it could be her daughter.
Or meerab realizes she messed up and leaves 🤷♀️ will she be that mahan?
Meerab accepting she is wrong will be an episode to watch.
🤣🤣
Madhu is Mehjabeen. Who are you?
Main MB for TB roleplay
And saad ki dewaani for MPHT 🥲
Originally posted by: mahiaana
She realizes that she messed up and leave???
How is that being mahan! And not dumb?or being Coward??
I realise that i have made a mistake and instead of being apologetic, or trying to solve it i run away!
Maybe mahaan wasnt the right word.. but as in she realizes she hurt him badly and leaves even if it hurts her as well.. 🤷♀️
thanks , we guess ... We can be next screen writer nowOriginally posted by: Priyankaakdha
you guys are insane ... you guys finished so many pages in a blink .. and that too by following your own script .. kudos .. 👍🏼
The way you promote it it sounds like the next worst thing after stale bread 😳😕🤣🤣🤣
I cant help it... I dont watch it but I'm interested in d divorce 🤣
Originally posted by: Madhuilove
thanks maheerji ... Ye Len mungphali khayen ..... 🥜
Thanks mahju aao khelein pakdam pakdi 🤣😆
this requires special talent .. i dont think i can fit with you prodigies ... 😳.. you guys are dangerous ...
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
https://reviewit.pk/iqra-aziz-and-imran-ashraf-all-set-to-star-together-again-after-ranjha-ranjha-kardi/
https://www.facebook.com/198633243822076/posts/1354877321530990/?d=n