Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
EGO BRUISED 13.8
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
16 years of Kaminey
Off Air News
Originally posted by: mahiaana
Mere to sote uthte bas ek hi khayal kab rohail aur haya marenge aur mb dadi begum banegi
🥲 i wish i could ignore TB the way I've been ignoring my responsibilities + problems in real life 🫠🫠🫠🫠🫠
But alas! Ab to TB ke upar mera mood bhi depend karta hein. Kal to baja diya maine bina kisi reason apne ek felamle cousin ko 🙃 tune burkhe main ana hein mere wale ke samne , actually anai na hein kone par jake pari rehna. Aur pata nahi kya bol diya bechari ko
Then next victim was my own brother. Waise hi bechare par bhari par gayi studies ko leke 🫠
Allah malun is week ke epis kaise honge... this upcoming Friday we have a family gathering program, vatiji ka akike ka programm hein (name karan) 🥲 maine to apne baki cousins ko kut dene hein agar mood kharab raha to 🥲
Hahhaha mahi fourm mn ajana hm mil k tera mood sahi kar dain gaye 😂😂😂😂
Yaha sab ke hi tags kaam nahi kar rahe ya mai special hoon😒
Originally posted by: Gundamwing
Guys it is time for them to have THE TALK, no I don't mean the birds and bees talk, the answer to the question we all want to know WHY DID HE MARRY HER?
I know we all have made some wonderful romantic assumptions for him, but we have not heard from the horse's mouth. We know for sure why she married him, but why did he marry her?
Murtasim has so far calls her My Meerab, he says she will make a good life partner, acknowledges all her strengths, says can't live without her, he has said he loves her to her father but all this is after marriage. What did he feel before marriage, why did he sign those papers, why did he marry her full well knowing she is not happy to become his wife?
Meerab has even asked him multiples times why did you marry me? He has not answered her yet. In the night dinner date episode he made it perfectly clear that he would always reject Behaya regardless of Meerab. So Meerab or anyone else would have just been a default bride to him, because harpie had no chance.
I didn't reject her but I will choose you always sounds a lot different from (You are his choice not his option)
I rejected her so I chose you since you are available (You were just one of the many options)
The conversation with Rohail, we are accusing Meerab for not defending Murtasim but how can she defend him she doesn't know the truth herself. Murtasim has not told her, so it is understandable she is confused and it is adding to her insecurities that she wasn't Murtasim choice, just like he wasn't her choice.
Murtasim sees more of Meerab, than she sees of him. For all his flirty lovey dovey talks he keeps himself very guarded, she has to yet to see the real him. Yes in the hands hands romance episode is when he is the most vulnerable and open about his feelings for her, but still holding back.
So Murtasim why did you marry her, or do you even know? If you don't know no worries we got you covered brother, we have an excellent speech prepared for you just repeat it to Meerab and you can have all the babies you want.
Important question. Let me use the farthest side of my brain to try and make some sense out of it.
A confession, a straight upfront dil se dil tak talk is what is pending from Murtasim's end.
Yes, he said in that date scene, that he CAN only falll in love ONCE, so has he? And if he has, why Meerab?
I assume, he has not yet. But his heart is set on her. For someone who holds his promises and stands by his decisions, he has reserved a huge part of his heart for her. That is only where he will 'allow' his heart to take him. To Meerab. No one else.
That scene after he gives her the book is the only time we see him talking about her, that the more she resists him, the more he is drawn towards her. That seems to be the case from his end even before marriage. She ticked him off ever since they knew each other and each time, he got more drawn to her.
Like a moth driven to the flame, even if it gets burnt.
For me, he accepted Meerab the moment he knew she is Anwer's daughter and that his father had chosen her for him ever since she was born.
Notice the questions he puts about Meerab to his mother as soon as he knows she is not Waqas' daughter. Who is she? Is she an illegitimate child? Does she have no identity? Are you getting me married to a girl who has no known lineage? And then, notice the change in his demeanor as soon as he knows she is Anwer's child. It all fits then and there.
He now sees her an equal to him, first it was only her defiance, resistance and her ability to challenge him that intrigued him. Now it was her origins, that matched his. Her social status, that matched his. Her defiance, that matched his. Her sense of pride and self-esteem, that matched his.
The moment when her parents' doors shut on her, empathy was added to the mix. Seeing her at the mayoon sparked the attraction, and the need to make her his. Her bold answer to Haya, that she is now going to be her cousin's wife got him in further. There was no way he was letting her go then.
Phew. I better spoke some sense, else it's time to hide 😆
Originally posted by: mahiaana
Agreed
Sorry aise andar arahi hun convo mei...but here's my two cents
When you are married to a person whose profession asks for things like these , romancing others on screen or creating chemistry.
Well fans will be fans ...some are dumb but still not 100 among 100 gonna be sensible enough to not cross the line
Definitely 30 outta 100 would cross the line and posts something like this. Cherry on top media would throw patrol just to gail views and publicity
But this is what this profession does. Acting gives you that immense fam same it comes with lots of hurdles like i know someone a very famous cricketer from bd , ever since he gained this popularity, banda can't go and have a peaceful cup of coffee alone in a cafe anymore.
So same goes for the spouses. They gotta understand what they have signed for being married with them , after all end of the day its all their other half's professional requirements. So if they know how to balance and differentiate reel vs real then i don't think any of these spouses would have problem. Or feel bad.
actually They shouldn't , instead just laugh it off and enjoy your partner success fam while standing beside him/her ❤️
Plus one should feel proud and lucky that end of the day no matter how many rumours are out, how many people ship their partner with anyone else. END OF THE DAY they are the real winner 😉 they got that gem in real 😉 for real. No fake ship or rumours. Real halal rishta, real solid rights on them ❤️ their real HOME 💗
Absolutley right. The spouses are the real winners here if they have a loyal partner.
Unfortunately, not all spouses r able to handle the controversies n rumours. They do know what they getting into marrying someone in the acting profession, but they find it difficult to cope up in the long run. And it just ends with a divorce.
Yaha sab ke hi tags kaam nahi kar rahe ya mai special hoon😒
Mere to kabhi kartay hn kabhi nahi kartay 🤣🤣🤣🤣 islye meri most of the post unnoticed jati 😂😂😂
Yeh in dono ka roz ka kaam hai
They take turns to ignore each other
No tension
Originally posted by: -INAAYAT-
Important question. Let me use the farthest side of my brain to try and make some sense out of it.
A confession, a straight upfront dil se dil tak talk is what is pending from Murtasim's end.
Yes, he said in that date scene, that he CAN only falll in love ONCE, so has he? And if he has, why Meerab?
I assume, he has not yet. But his heart is set on her. For someone who holds his promises and stands by his decisions, he has reserved a huge part of his heart for her. That is only where he will 'allow' his heart to take him. To Meerab. No one else.
That scene after he gives her the book is the only time we see him talking about her, that the more she resists him, the more he is drawn towards her. That seems to be the case from his end even before marriage. She ticked him off ever since they knew each other and each time, he got more drawn to her.
Like a moth driven to the flame, even if it gets burnt.
For me, he accepted Meerab the moment he knew she is Anwer's daughter and that his father had chosen her for him ever since she was born.
Notice the questions he puts about Meerab to his mother as soon as he knows she is not Waqas' daughter. Who is she? Is she an illegitimate child? Does she have no identity? Are you getting me married to a girl who has no known lineage? And then, notice the change in his demeanor as soon as he knows she is Anwer's child. It all fits then and there.
He now sees her an equal to him, first it was only her defiance, resistance and her ability to challenge him that intrigued him. Now it was her origins, that matched his. Her social status, that matched his. Her defiance, that matched his. Her sense of pride and self-esteem, that matched his.
The moment when her parents' doors shut on her, empathy was added to the mix. Seeing her at the mayoon sparked the attraction, and the need to make her his. Her bold answer to Haya, that she is now going to be her cousin's wife got him in further. There was no way he was letting her go then.
Phew. I better spoke some sense, else it's time to hide 😆
I wrote a whole essay DAMN IT
https://twitter.com/Akanksha4159/status/1637133905156505600?t=hgQ29xttmFmUyiicyFB_wg&s=19
People voice 👌🏽
The ratings and reviews are proof how much 24th episode disappointed everyone
Rohail character will anyway end in 2 episodes. What about haya. Reduce her screen space for god sake. Her kaala jaadu nonsense, wonderful fl ost on her is wastage of screen space.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
#JustIn after giving us superhit shows like #DarrSiJatiHaiSila and #RaqeebSe The writer-director duo #BeeGul and #KashifNisar paired up for...
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/pakistani-serials/5366933/sunn-mere-dil-geo-11-wahaj-ali-maya-ali-hira-mani Welcome to the new thread