-INAAYAT- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidnilove

She will do as Murtu predicted..she will declare her love chilla chilla kar and she will also tear the contract like he said..she will fall in love completely ❤️

Unlike Murtu Khan 😡 Bas pyar ki baatein karwalo inn se

She will prove to be a better lover. The more she resists, the harder she will fall.

Given her impulsive nature, and the way she loses her mind over her husband and haya, she has it in her to scream her love to the world. She will not hold back unlike Murtasim.

preciousn905k thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sidnilove

Maybe they'll show what happened after she refused his ring when she's sitting and holding the ring later.

I don't know. I'm still not maha upset about the ring. Rohail's psycho behavior is hidden from Meerab but Haya is khullam khulla psycho and Murtu is still having deep conversations with her 🤔

But Meerab will be crucified like you said and Murtu's transgression will be brushed off as a chota mota mistake

Is this not happening all the time...It will happen...Murtu will be under fire till next week only and will emerge as a god sent angel in all this.

Gundamwing thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Alizba63

What murtasim does is what every man should do. It's the basic but unfortunately the standard is 6 foot below the ground. It's like saying thank you to someone for not assaulting you. Like isn't this the basic humanity?? Matlab Kuch bhi.

Im glad to see so many awesome ladkis here not accepting an inch less here!

The problem is with the writer thinking murtasim is mahan and a devta for being basic. Not her fault with the way society is. But still. If she's writing and wanting to go in a certain direction then she should go full bang on and keep a sequential character arc.

So meerab has to give in just because murtasim is doing the minimal all men should do as their basic responsibility?

Such writers do more damage than good.

Also, there's problem with the audience in general. How do dramas like khanni, kesi Teri khudgarzi do so well. I didn't watch a single episode of either. And not because of content only. But lack of acting skills 🤣

The production house made haya a third lead. Like seriously??

whatever writer is doing is having an opposite effect on me Murtasim is becoming an incompetent fool in his professional and personal life.

WabalMunni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alizba63

What murtasim does is what every man should do. It's the basic but unfortunately the standard is 6 foot below the ground. It's like saying thank you to someone for not assaulting you. Like isn't this the basic humanity?? Matlab Kuch bhi.

Im glad to see so many awesome ladkis here not accepting an inch less here!

The problem is with the writer thinking murtasim is mahan and a devta for being basic. Not her fault with the way society is. But still. If she's writing and wanting to go in a certain direction then she should go full bang on and keep a sequential character arc.

So meerab has to give in just because murtasim is doing the minimal all men should do as their basic responsibility?

Such writers do more damage than good.

Also, there's problem with the audience in general. How do dramas like khanni, kesi Teri khudgarzi do so well. I didn't watch a single episode of either. And not because of content only. But lack of acting skills 🤣

The production house made haya a third lead. Like seriously??

This. 👏

spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

The least he can do is saying I brought this flowers for my wife,, since u take it, u kept it urself. I will have other one for my wife.

He can respectfully call her out like this. Instead he let haya made a impression in meerab mind that he brought flowers for her.

She also added a line, murtasim brought it for me just like he used to do before marriage.

Which wife be okay with it?

He definitely can see haya is embarassing meerab still he decided to shut his mouth.

His wife asked him simple question why don't u admit infront of haya that u brought flowers for me

His answer - It will not look good if I snatch flowers from her 🙄.

If it was some other hero who don't speak that much then it's fine but this is murtu the great we are talking about. The one who points his gun baat baat pe but he cannot open his mouth when behaya was insulting his wife right in front of him this is the same dude who screamed at his own mother for disrespecting meerab.

How can he stand up for Meerab in front own his own mother but not in front of behaya?

Winterberry thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

What is meerab thinking here?

Ab yeh phategha!

https://twitter.com/Noor011301/status/1636414606938718210?s=20

Edited by Winterberry - 2 years ago
Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: spnfan

Meerab might not have confessed but she clearly is giving hope to murtu and she didn't leave him when she had the perfect opportunity to leave him. What exactly does meerab want from this marriage? She isn't leaving but she isn't putting any effort either but enjoys all the attention showed on her by murtu and also openly demands her haq on him. Then she goes around telling her friend whom just confessed, about her marriage secrets. There is a limit to showing meerab to be senseless and a blabber mouth who speaks without thinking twice. She ain't a 16 yr old who don't know the basics of marriage and was forced into one. She is old enough to understand that she shouldn't share something about her marriage that will affect her husband as well. That's being disrespectful to the institution of marriage. At that point she didn't have any reason to compain about murtu as a husband. Even if she was forced into the marriage she was staying in that marriage willingly and she herself was making advances towards murtu by showing her haq on him and letting him flirt with her and going on dates with him. For the last few episodes she haven't shown any resistance towards murtu or this marriage.

Murtu is also wrong with behaya but at that time meerab didn't know murtu left with behaya. If she said all of that to rohail after thinking murtu is playing her then she can be justified but she said all that after having a romantic evening with him and enjoying all the attention he was showering on her.

Also two wrongs doesn't make a right. Just because murtu is a dum dum when it comes to behaya doesn't mean meerab has the right to go around tell secrets about their marriage. If she can be justified by saying she never promised to not disclose the contract then murtu can also be justified by saying he ain't getting it from his wife so he is lurking around other women.

Yes she went to date with him. But didn't she told murtasim that she doesn't love him in that evening too? After that date, she immediately started being her old self to him by saying she doesn't care for him, taking care of him only to not get taunts from maa begum.

Regarding the whole jealousy, she made it clear that it is more about her getting disrespected than any feelings.

Yes she loves him. But she pretty much tried to hide her feelings by not giving him hope through her words. Even if she doesn't love him, she would have reacted same way for haya thing because it's about her getting disrespected.

I didn't say she didn't do wrong by disclosing about contract to her friend.I am saying she is not as much as wrong as murtasim who is giving leeway to haya by entertaining her unintentionally.

About her enjoying his attention. If she outright rejects his advances she is rude, if she takes his advances nicely by making it clear she doesn't love him then she enjoys attention. Either way she will get blamed.

Is it her fault that she is taking time to come to terms with her feelings? She told rohail she herself doesn't know what she wants. Because she is tired of latest happenings in her life.

@bold I actually don't mind this justification as long as murtasim doesn't say he loves meerab.

Meerab didn't promise murtasim about contract so I find her mistake less offending. Whereas murtasim promised to stay loyal to meerab and respect her feelings so I find his actions more offending.

-INAAYAT- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

We are also going to get Murtasim getting slapped by Maa Begum no?

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

@ bold you know how wrong it sounds. Meerab didn't do wife duties so now it is her mistake that haya doing wife duties. And murtasim is innocent? Meerab doesn't claim to love murtasim so she is not obligated to do wife duties but murtasim claims to love meerab so he is definitely obligated to do husband duties by maintaining boundaries with other woman. It's like meerab not ready to do wife duties so let's allow haya to do it. Is meerab an option?

And he is empathising with the person who leaves no chance to insult his wife, who intentionally created misunderstandings , who daringly insulting his wife infront of him by showing off flowers, who still claims to love him openly. Very cute.

It is definitely shallow of him. Because if he is good leader, he will think about every life. There was a choice for him to go alone instead of taking haya with him which can cause harm to her life. This is not how a leader behaves.

I am not taking about those wifely duties, let me clear this first. Why she is not obligated to do wifely duties? Just because she doesn’t love him?? She herself gave the consent for marriage and at least she is obligated to fulfil those vows. Love is not the only thing which can sustain a marriage, it needs trust and respect, supporting your partner, helping them and what not. Love is important but not the only thing in a marriage, so for Meerub it is okay to treat him as her husband whenever she wants, because she doesn’t love him, with right comes duties, if you want some right then you have to fulfil your duties. So for all of you it is okay if it is only Murtasim who gives 100% to their relationship because he claims to love her, and Meerub can go freely if she doesn’t love him?? Love and Responsibility is totally a different thing.

Why can’t you empathise with a person who does some wrong?? Because he/she is wrong, you need to understand that emotions doesn’t have logics and empathy is a emotion. And he doesn’t go to haya asking her to do his works, he has told her off, but she doesn’t listen to him. I agree he is not right in all the things but it’s not like he intentionally doing it just like Meerub’s action are unintentional when she tells Rohail about contract.

And I didn’t said Haya’s life does not matter I simply said when the people close to your heart are in danger you can’t think much rationally like you can do with other people.

_HealeR_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: NavyaKavya30

For all those who are wondering as to WHY did Murtsum’s behaviour NOT disgust me when Haya was feeding him sitting on his bed etc…..it’s because , first of all he has done enough to redeem himself if at all there was any need to. He can not do more than trying to give up his life to save her. Secondly , he went in this marriage with a clean heart ( thinking Meerab has no hatred for him anymore ) whereas that was not the case with Meerab . Talking about your marital status is an insult to the man you married , the man who has gone against his mom for you, who risked his life so you could live.

This ❤️ The difference has been made where Murtasim replied back to Haya again and again and today He said the He knew She loved him awould surely Confess oneday whereas Meerub kept her silence over bla bla bakwas of Rohail about her husband.I know he is old friend but you shouldnt accept all things he is saying unknowingly whereas he dosnt know a cent of what happened.Aur to aur Bedroom ki baat tak nahi chupa payi yaar. .its not saba its Rohail.Thats where I am upset with Meerub. And that face touch of Behaya I am guessing it will be the result of a concern of a cousin in a place where there is no other to help Haya and Nagin must be planned all these to touch his hand kamini kahika 😡😡😡