Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Why she gets bollywood movies
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN
TWITTER AND INSTAGRAM EXPLODED WITH THE PRECAP.... LMFAO 🤣
🤣🤣🤣
All I'm seeing is the precap on repeat 🤣
I'll finish this thread and tag you on every post 😈
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Co2ISjAgDfU/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
The qayamat dialogue...😈😆
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CoLL5-9vSY7/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Imagine them being in a crime show 😈🤬☺️
https://www.instagram.com/p/CpP-WjjPc8m/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
marr jaungi lekin murtasim ko apna feelings bataungi phase going on for meerab😕
I don’t think she knows exactly what she feels. But in a limited series we got to move fast before the next track starts. I think we can conclude that she definitely doesn’t hate anymore. Remember she said initially she doesn’t respect him, so I think now we will see her respect him more that will be first to change.
Maryam is going somewhere oohhhhooooo trouble trouble. take haya with you sister.
Next episode better be strong, today was backwas. I like meerub talkative, I am not a fan of this quite weepy meerub. Part of me wishes she gives him a smack down for touching her in his sleep lolzzzz just to get them back their mojo. Even murtu baby is looking too sad he wants his ziddi wife back. We need to transition the characters to having some fun now. It is all getting too serious.
We need Tashan murtasim back, I hope he announces groom search for his sisters, put the the fear of god in haya please get lost now.
I have a feeling rohail problem will be a personal conflict between the couple. I don’t think it will involve haya. It will be a turning point, this wont be what breaks them in fact meerub will finally chose murtu and they will officially hint hint become couple. All romantic couples have to cross the trust bridge, before the trust breaks.
I think haya will get hold of the contract papers and if she shows it to ma begum meerub is screwed. It was hinted during their wedding murtu warning that she will cry one day because of this contract, and she said on that day she will be free. They will have to wrap this up too.
if murtasim calls haya his sis she Will go mad for sure 😆 there’s gonna be some function cos in bts YumHaj r dressed in party wear so probably Maryam wedding. If haya gets to know abt their contract she will definitely use it against meerabOriginally posted by: Gundamwing
I don’t think she knows exactly what she feels. But in a limited series we got to move fast before the next track starts. I think we can conclude that she definitely doesn’t hate anymore. Remember she said initially she doesn’t respect him, so I think now we will see her respect him more that will be first to change.
Maryam is going somewhere oohhhhooooo trouble trouble. take haya with you sister.Next episode better be strong, today was backwas. I like meerub talkative, I am not a fan of this quite weepy meerub. Part of me wishes she gives him a smack down for touching her in his sleep lolzzzz just to get them back their mojo. Even murtu baby is looking too sad he wants his ziddi wife back. We need to transition the characters to having some fun now. It is all getting too serious.
We need Tashan murtasim back, I hope he announces groom search for his sisters, put the the fear of god in haya please get lost now.
I have a feeling rohail problem will be a personal conflict between the couple. I don’t think it will involve haya. It will be a turning point, this wont be what breaks them in fact meerub will finally chose murtu and they will officially hint hint become couple. All romantic couples have to cross the trust bridge, before the trust breaks.I think haya will get hold of the contract papers and if she shows it to ma begum meerub is screwed. It was hinted during their wedding murtu warning that she will cry one day because of this contract, and she said on that day she will be free. They will have to wrap this up too.
❤️ The maid just left as soon as murtasim walked in cos she knows romance is gonna start ☺️
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
#JustIn after giving us superhit shows like #DarrSiJatiHaiSila and #RaqeebSe The writer-director duo #BeeGul and #KashifNisar paired up for...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...