Guys, 1 week to go! 👀
Please send in your entries if you haven't already 🤗
CID episode 67 - 9th August
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Cheating of shameless couple
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How Funny
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? The Velvet Mistaken for Void
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
18 years of Chak De India
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
War 2 - Grand Pre-Release Event
Guys, 1 week to go! 👀
Did you both find the inspiration? 👀
1 week to go, your entries must reach tournesol's inbox by then 😈😆
Originally posted by: NoeticLife
I love detective stories but I don't know if I'll have the time to write. Since there is a month till the deadline, I might have enough time to write especially since the number of words aren't all that much, but I can't commit. Also, I don't know much about Bengal so I don't know if I'll be able to write about it. But we'll see.
Thanks for tagging me. It's super interesting, and I'll try to participate.
Hey! ❤️
This is just a reminder, the deadline is a week away... pls send in your entries if you haven't already 🥰
Three tags already!
Haven't written in a while but maybe this can wake up my dead muse.
Thanks, ladies (and Shibu whose tag is getting knocked off)!
Did your muse wake up? ⭐️ Deadline is a week away and I'm hoping to see your entries there! 🥺
This is also to Lizzie, her muse also had some waking up to do 😆
Thank you dear for calling me. Alas, last time I didn't have time to participate. I hope now I can)
Heya ❤️ just a reminder that the deadline is now a week away.. pls send in your entries if you haven't already 😳
Lena padega 😡
Did you both find the inspiration? 👀
1 week to go, your entries must reach tournesol's inbox by then 😈😆
Inspiration ke liye I need some more poll thread type masti + my bike + MTR Upma sponsorship (have been waiting forever for it) before sending in the entries! 😂
I will surely send something before deadline bubba whether it makes sense or not, you folks are the judge of it 🤝
My muse is still as dead as a dodo even though I’ve been reading like crazy which should have be enough to wake up Rip Van Winkle. But nope, so I’m switching over to your side 😈
Did your muse wake up? ⭐️ Deadline is a week away and I'm hoping to see your entries there! 🥺
This is also to Lizzie, her muse also had some waking up to do 😆
Thank you for reminding. I only spent 14 hours on the last working shift, I think you understand why I haven’t had time yet)