Pillu no. 3 ke Taraf pehla kadam 🙈🙈🙈🙈
🏏India tour of Sri Lanka 2026: 2nd Test at Colombo: 23/08/26🏏
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pillu no. 3 ke Taraf pehla kadam 🙈🙈🙈🙈
Originally posted by: Ishani96
Not so surprisingly there’s been sudden surge of Virakhi/Neiwarya/Pakhi/Aish fan accounts on twitter ever since the story seems to be flipping towards pro-sai/sairat. They’re all new accounts which I’ve never seen on twitter and I’ve been lurking there for a while now!🤣
Not just twitter but Facebook, Instagram and even forum 🫢
whenever story becomes pro Sai and sairat, someone’s pr becomes active to prove her character is the best and she deserves ss as she has fans! Been noticing this every single time track shifts
I think he is a director saw him posted a pic with ayesha during sai sahiba track
Originally posted by: Msburnout
I think he is a director saw him posted a pic with ayesha during sai sahiba track
Okay thank you...
Or some assistant director...
https://twitter.com/Innlamhomein/status/1626146645107949568?s=20
Rat fans gotta be the most besharam and baigairat set of individuals to ever exist. Inhe Sai se problem hai and Ayesha se bhi par mere Sairat karne main ek minute ki besharmi mehsoos nahi hoti🫶🫶
One acc even went far and kept - "Ayesha is a lil B!tch." for an hour in its bio coz ayesha decluttered her insta page.
In the above photo that P s chain snatcher s there.
I want your memory!!!
Man is in late forties so anything is possible at this age moreever from past 9/10 years he is living with P who sucks his blood every day.
Aisa hota to banda sukh k kaanta ho gaya hota.
Par ye admi adarakh ho gaya PL k raaj me.
From Indian oldies standard he is in very happy marriage since he looks healthy and gained weight. 🤪🤣🤣🤣
You mean Jevd Jaffrey ‘heavy’