She is loking so hott....dress suits her n hairdo is nice Proper get up

Edited by Nirip - 2 years ago
KarwaChothThali thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

Btw, when’s the precap for ?

Precap pe otna bharosa?

Sai was supposed to be in CN on Saturday. Abi tak koi ata pata nahi.

I am sort of convinced with twitter conspiracy that they drop inconclusive precaps n then form track after reading audience predictions. (Not always favorable ones)

Pehle unko tha Vinu wants two mumma is fine but people bashed that idea . They want Sai in CN but don’t know how. So dropped teaser n there r many predictions n ways out. Abi precap me Savi se bulva diya ab ye sab tweak karege after reading responses.

1250301 thumbnail

Sai 👑 and ayesha 👑 are indeed truly queen on nd off screen 🤩😍😍🤩

https://twitter.com/hiya552000/status/1625521262230671365?s=20&t=BrP59Ikct1cCPmbwrv4fMg

Edited by LoveSaiAyesha - 2 years ago
PatrickJ thumbnail

Why are they smiling in the poster? 🤔🧐🤨

Lol

Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: la_Reine

How is slapping a solution, especially when he himself is responsible for her situation. I am sure there ar ebetter solutions.🤔

I wouldve said Virat was better than Rajeev before this episode, but at least Rajeev has never used physical abuse or violence to get his way. The dude only knows how to yell.🤣

Rajeev is the most disgusting creature.. but I won’t talk about him or that show as it makes me sick 🤢…’ but coming back to ghum..off course there are other solutions…Sai needed intensive counselling for all the tragedies she’s had in her life.. but this a show..and the makers are not interested in paying for a new set and actor..to show a psychiatrist and his rooms..they are focusing on bringing Sai back to Chavanz House .so the actors the are paying already can do some work ..🤦🏻‍♀️😂…but I hope we do get a counseling track.both Sai and vinu need counselling..Virat and Savi should go as well ,..make it a family counselling session..patra needs full time mental hospital admission ..as she’s psychotic 😂
Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Ayesha is stunning!!!! Those boots 🥰🥰

KarwaChothThali thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NayaNehaD31

Why are they smiling in the poster? 🤔🧐🤨

Lol

Its more like laughing at us 🤪

kashiffai1970 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

We would need a new thread soon, eating up the thread has picked up warna it had slowed down immensely the story plot DDP had become so stagnant and boring Chalo sabar ka phal meetha hota hai lol

PatrickJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sab07

Its more like laughing at us 🤪

Makes sense lol 🤣