Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SejN

I have never heard that it clams anger! I know it will make him sleepy 🥱! God what is aarohi up to!

Nahin please this reminds me of another serial They tried this formula in tamarind and then rubbish happened

Calm down Nitya it’s not Ek serial it’s yrkkh3

Hopefaith thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAMHope

No I don’t recall that being said . But the fact he got an Express divorce like that means it’s divorce by mutual consent because she didn’t contest it.

let me go back and rewatch that scene I haven’t watched those episodes fully, I saw this scene on twitter, when BP and SS are asking abt Akshu

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

@bold no one ques Ab abt Ak She is inconsequential for them. I don't think anyone liked Akshu in the first place becoz she's different from them, their relationship are based more on how competent you are, or what you bring to the table.

Arohi's dialogue while talking to Ab in her room, when a person is away ,we are not troubled a lot by the pain they've given us ,when they come in front of us the anger,pain comes back. It felt they are all one team,she Ab,and others, having one common "enemy" akshu Abhimanyu did not object to what she was saying.

According to Rajan uncle, this gen is about a couple in love with the concept of love,some such bullshit,

clever CVS slowly adding scenes of Aroo and Ab ,it beats me Neethu what they are trying to show, they are more compatible, comfortable and at peace with others but passion is missing, so will gravitate toward back to their first love ? Is that what they are trying to say, they shd have just got Ab md to Ar last yr she could have made him his fav flavored milk everyday,

see MM was right, a mother is always right, Aroooo perfect wife of Ab( I am being sarcastic)

if my post doesn't make sense please ignore it

your post makes perfect sense Nitya, what doesnt make sense is "why we are still watching"

Neethumaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I have a qn. I don't know if it make sense but wanted to know.

Do u guys think Abhi is worth of love or he deserves another chance????

Becoz whatever he did was wrong. What he did to AK was unforgivable. And NAV gave her the security Abhi failed to give. The peace to an extent if she give a chance may be love. Everything in her life is positive.

Where it is in Abhi it's all negative. There is no one in his life who love him for what he is. No one understands him or feel his pain. He never got love. His only sukoon was AK. Even before her and after she left or he made her leave abhi only got pain. Even if he get mrd to AR she won't love him or gave the comfort what he needed. May be it's his karma.

So a person like Abhi only know how to love the other person deserves this hell life becoz of his anger issues???

Neethumaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I remember Abhi telling BP that the divorce was a mutual decision, did i dream this or did he really say it can someone clarify please

She never protested or qned him. She simply signed and went away. May be that's why.

Originally posted by: pbv3434

bold:- thank god there is someone who thinks like me…he is so so boring..can’t tolerate his so called achai any more..🤢by seeing navra I get a feeling of bro n sis..there is no chemistry between them..🤪

Count me in too. I find nothing in that character He has done his good deed and now time to move on. There is 0 chemistry between them. There was more chemistry between him and Abhi.

I ff'd most of the goenka loving fake sister scene. Goenkas are the best parents for everyone except Ak. Manish has been more of a dad to Abhi than Ak.

Muskaan - Kairav, their track is probably to bring some respite but I feel it was the wrong time to bring it, I am skipping most of their screens.

Nahin please this reminds me of another serial They tried this formula in tamarind and then rubbish happened

Calm down Nitya it’s not Ek serial it’s yrkkh3

I dont see the difference anymore. yrkkh3 has rightfully earnt its position in that no longer elite league. All are rubbish

Hopefaith thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshining

your post makes perfect sense Nitya, what doesnt make sense is "why we are still watching"

As I said yesterday I like you all 💕and HCand PR together 😭so waiting for something nice to happen, now it all makes sense when reporters questioned him about Jodi, he said why don’t you like our individual acting,

So acc to me this is going to continue for long😆

SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

I never thought it like that! You do have a valid point! But I’m still mad at him! 😂🤣🤣

India_TV thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sri4Abhira

It’s even more clear with Parth’s dialogues today that Abhi didn’t tell anyone what he did or how he behaved with Ak and just said Ak left.
Why did Abhi get angry to it? He knows he behaved bad and should have kept quiet. 😡🤷‍♀️

Abhi ke character ko makers ne bilkul gira diya hai...I mean jo usne uss din kiya, woh he more than enough tah...usper....he has not yet realised, and on top of that he has not clarified to anyone ki akshu did not leave on her own, defo woh to nahi batayega ki usne kaha kya hai....

it seems abhi has shut himself of any memories of that day.....to seerat ma ki baat kyun chedi....he must have thot akshu still the old akshu, jo easily forgive kar degi.....and when he heard akshu's 'I REJECT' to banda hil gaya.....I hope ab parth ki baat ke baad, use thoda realisation ho...warna abhi ka character to redeem karna may b difficult...