Tina deserves to be in finalists

Dedhshani thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

After watching 50 shades of Shalin...I have realised that he is a bigger player & she got outplayed by him.

HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Yes instead of Stan it should have been Tina

Winderorr thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

yes Tina deserved to be in top 5. She gave so much content and was much more active and entertaining than stan.

rushi1981 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I felt so bad looking at these video journeys of finalists… Tina def deserved to be in top 5 and see her journey video..she has given so much to the show.. the way she was humiliated in every WKW but made herself stronger the next morning and kept on entertaining..it requires lot of strength…

Edited by rushi1981 - 2 years ago
cape thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

True... i always say this show is about content and entertainment wether negative or positive whoever contribute to the show should be in finale week. If we compare stan and tina then definitely tina deserves more.

Suchme thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Bakwaas 👎🏼 shalin k saath bura kia usne

WhtsinAname thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Yeah

Tina surely deserved the top 5 spots

She was smart , vocal , sometimes cunning and strong. She provided the max content along wid Shalin.

But unfortunately for her Shalin outsmarted her and she was made the scapegoat of the whole drama and thrown out.

Stan is the only person who does not deserve to be in top 5. Its unfair to all those who played and gave their 100% to d game.

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

images.jpg

chinky801 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Tinna ji khud apne Id banake aj ayee hai forum me

Kya hoga jab chidiya chuk gayee khet 😂😂😂

Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

I agree. She should have been in the top 5. She was entertaining.