IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I hope they will close all open ends like you said Anu but this season and this team se I do not have high hopes. Have seen them simply move on to a new track with zero closure of previous track

Originally posted by: Anu234

Once Abhir is known no one's gonna give her 2 rs bhaw. Sab kuch change hoga after the truth reveal so jharu kuch b kare .And do you even think Ak will go to his life so easily ? No it's gonna take time. And do you even think without all Neil's death how it happened and Ak was not at fault without knowing all this will they even come together? No i don't think so

Edited by IAMHope - 2 years ago

Originally posted by: IAMHope

I hope they will close all open ends like you said Anu but this season and this team se I do have high hopes. Have seen them simply move on to a new track with zero closure of previous track

Yes that's why I said their attention will change to Akshu and Abhir the asli waris of birla family then who jharu and roohi aise hoga inko 😂

Edited by Anu234 - 2 years ago

BTW I don't think Sarah knows anything! Her last few tweets of detective abhi I have been waiting for hasn't materialised! He doesn't even think about his mini me! So sad!!! Here we have little abhir talking about doc man every episode!! But abhi is so blind with his family jaap!

Yes that's why I said their attention will change to Akshu and Abhir the asli waris of birla family then who jharu and roohi aise hoga inko 😂

So in away they are making arhu fly so high up so when she falls flat it hurts her even more 🤣🤣🤣

Just desserts perfect 🥰

624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

So in away they are making arhu fly so high up so when she falls flat it hurts her even more 🤣🤣🤣

Just desserts perfect 🥰

I m.missing aru chillana re

624284 thumbnail

Do you think ar ab proposal will go forward?

Behen i m not seeing show itself for more than three weeks..

I will not watch until March ..

-Shobha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

BTW I don't think Sarah knows anything! Her last few tweets of detective abhi I have been waiting for hasn't materialised! He doesn't even think about his mini me! So sad!!! Here we have little abhir talking about doc man every episode!! But abhi is so blind with his family jaap!

So true, not once has he remembered him. I thought he would have asked Nav about him and not about AK.

What did he go to kasuli for then, Akshu should have thrown everything at him, he only came back with the bashing for the Seerat comment and he ended up like tradegy King in Rohan's pyar bhari arms what for?

Such a waste opportunity for Akshu as if she says all the things he had done wrong now Manj won't let her and she and Abhi will make the issue of hiding Abhir a bigger Apradh bigger than theirs.

Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: daffodil153

Look at the audacity!!! They deleted it and turned off their comment sections! Scaredy-cats!!! Himmat toh hai nahi…poora raita phelake ab chup rahe hai!!! DKP shraap lagega mera, SHRAAPPPP!!!!!!

https://twitter.com/papiapal15/status/1623560477283606529?s=46&t=2pBNzXILpCrGerGq1leF2A

Imagine them going with the wedding that shall not be named🤣

This post was still simple compared to that event, that if they attempt they might be massacred on social media for😆

Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

In this all-fiasco, the biggest loser is Dr. Abhi Dumb birla.

Even after that many khands Ar and mahima got whatever they want.

Khand mata also got her psycho ego satisfied.

the only loser is Abhi. As the saying angry is our own enemy. he was not able to enjoy fatherhood with a lovely son and not able to enjoy a love life.

he can't even understand what is going on around him in the hospital or at home.

Except Neil and matha jap he didn't get anything.

Abhir is right. Abs hone se acha insaan nahi banata.

Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

In Karhik's case even though he didn't meet Naira and still he used to feel a connection with Kairav.

Even after spending that much time and knowing Akshu's son still Abhi does not feel any connection. not even remember him a single time. I don't thing he deserves Abhir and Akshu.

Ar and Roohi only suit him.

I am getting angry with Abhi than Khand mata if he agrees to the marriage.