Bigg Boss 16 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Feb 2023-Shanivaar Ka Vaar - Page 63

xChandrax thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Taylor_Swift

If Sumbul does vote appeal for Stan this week it will be almost impossible for Priyanka to win.

Worried.

she already said that wants Stan to win🥳
HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

If Sumbul does vote appeal for Stan this week it will be almost impossible for Priyanka to win.

Worried.

Relax yaar....what will you get if Priyanka or shiv win instead of Stan? Their show they can do whatever they want with it
infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sakina3

Yo Roshan, be khush Sumbul is finally out!! 🥳

And if you’ve got a clip of Sumbul dancing to Besharam Rang from last WKW in front of Farah, please post for me!
The song was choreographed in such a bakwas way in Pathan, that watching Sumbul was way better. 😆

I swear I am addicted to this song. Deepika ke dance steps are a little off but she looks smokin hott ☺️
Anjali_98 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujathashenoy

Sajid signed soundarya for his next 😂

Soundi should be careful ☹️

How many movies is this molester making

Has he pomised everyone a role 🤢

trouble_006 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 3 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: infinity101

Sir sir sir sir sir.

Sir sir sir mast baahar John Abraham ke saath Pathaan dekh raha hai.

Don't think he'll be bothered about these useless folks 😆

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

I swear whenever this guy is onscreen I cannot look at him for more than 10 seconds because he is always playing with that goatee like ewww 🤢

Seriously! And i even feel he do not take shower even

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: trouble_006

Well, as long as the craving is limited to pineapple - the fruit and not the one in BB 😆

100% sure . I am buying the real fruit. fruity loops bheja ka keerdar is owned solely by Nimmo - owned it like a champion in fact .. 🤣🤣

Edited by KJasoosChulbulP - 2 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

BB can’t leave Archana even in finale week , wkw with Archana . Asks Archana Wats her defence n didn’t let her say n when she is silent , asks speak .

Archana - block buster

BB one eye - cancel 🤣

BB tina , sumbul gone , next evict shalin 😆

Archana deserves to be in top 2 n trophy 😆

oyebollywood thumbnail

I swear whenever this guy is onscreen I cannot look at him for more than 10 seconds because he is always playing with that goatee like ewww 🤢

The worst ever winner if channel wants him 😭

95027 thumbnail

Worried.

she has vote appeal. And apparently also going to be expert witness in Sajjo ka appeals 🤣🤣🤣.

Don’t underestimate her 🤣🤣🤣