Lol I like to see positivity sab mein

Katha kuch toh feel karti hai Viaan k even if nafrat

Lol Viaan seems to be distracting her

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Just saw the photo bts. Ehsan is soooo chipku but why is Katha okay with it? I mean dekhar mujhe uncomfortable lagta hai how does she seem so happy with it. Its not like they are very close friends and all

IKR

Me too felt very uncomfortable , really yaar she looks so happy with the way he touches her

As if “ friends from child hood”

🤣

Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nabni_blr31

Acha ish bts ke liye sabka gussa phoot raha hei.

Oh ho.. Chill guys. Love story mei jealousy nahi toh kya love story. I think Viann needs this push. Otherwise he will not do anything, will only stand in the corner and stare.Let's see how long he will tolerate Ehsan's creepy behaviour?

Ehsan is acting smart. Bachu bahut jorse nicha girega.😆 I used to see Ehsan as the third angle,now i hv accepted him as the villain. So i am at peace now.😆 story mei villain toh must hei.

Ok

This fellow is a “ very touchy “ villain like a leech his mom is like an octopus too smart whole body full of brain sells & cunning seeing son’s future with Katha

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Nabni_blr31 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Bechain_Bulbul

I can understand what is papaG's pov but I simply can't digest the fact that katha is so lenient and forgiving towards him and on other side she is so full of hatred for viaan.

I can give whole lots of points in Viaan's favour-

1. Viaan didn't know the reason for which katha wanted money and had no reason to find out on his own because katha had lied to get job.

2. Viaan's past play important role in his belief that women are gold digger.

3. Viaan is seriously repenting.

4. Viaan has asked for forgiveness even before knowing the truth and kept asking after it also.

5. Viaan is genuinely trying to change his views about women and its showing in his decisions, actions, attitude also.

6. Whatever happened, Viaan's money did saved aarav.

Now coming to papaG-

1. This man has no such past which will make him doubtful about middle class women. He was just being an egoistic rich man while thinking of katha as gold digger.

2. He didn't forgive his own son even after the marriage when he apologized many times.

3. He didn't even see his grand kid's face that much hatred he had in him.

4. He didn't come around even when aditya died.

5. He refused to help katha and even went ahead and cursed her already dying child and also had death wish for her.

6. He is the main reason katha had to accept Viaan's proposal.

7. He wasn't ready on his own to help. He did that only because mamaG threw a tantrum about it. And he specifically mentioned it also that he is agreeing only for mamaG.

8. When he finally offered help he wanted katha to be thankful and he was hurt when she said she doesn't need them now. That much ego this man has.

9. He only melted when he saw aarav and hugged him and this man wanted everyone to forget and forgive everything at that very moment.

10. His attitude towards gareeb log may still have not changed.

11. He is one irresponsible jerk taking aarav with him without informing katha.

Now, katha'a experience with viaan may have a lot more impact on her and her self esteem but that doesn't negates all the above points. I don't want her to immediately forgive viaan but she shouldn't be all mahaan bahu while dealing with papaG either. Atleast she shouldn't have double standards of parameters for two of them to forgive and move on.

I totally agree with you both.👍🏼

I agree that the ons might have effected her more,it might have jolted her self belief. But we can't forget that she had agreed and given her consent. Viaan didn't force her. She is not ready to forget that incident,but she totally forgot her own struggle for past 8yrs. Where were the in-laws at that time? When Katha was struggling and working hard to arrange money for the treatment of her son? In past 8 yrs they never turned up,never enquired whether Adi's family is alive or not. How can u easily forget all these and forgive these people just because they are our elders and they hv every right to get angry . Sorry but i don't agree with this.

Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: happy007

lol looks like Katha will even get angry at Viaan breathing 😆

everyone is a saint for her, only Viaan is the devil

already feeling bad for the Batman/Robin duo, Katha dono ko kachacha chaba jayegi for being friends without her knowledge 😭

Viaan is papi “ The ultimate sinner” every one else are saints ... she will become doormat for every one except Viaan

Batman & Robin friendship , Who knows when she comes to know , there can be an explosion or realization of Viaan is not that bad

Nabni_blr31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Ok

This fellow is a “ very touchy “ villain like a leech his mom is like an octopus too smart whole body full of brain sells & cunning seeing son’s future with Katha

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Challo let's remember this line. Maa-Beta donno hi leech😵

We all will be at peace.😃😆

Tris03 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Is this the topic of discussion today? Ekdm 4-5 pages aage😆idk I don't find this irritating at all😆 balki I'm happy to see jealous viaan only!!

Ehsan ka overdose ho raha, but I'm focusing on the positives😅😅, that is, viaan jealousvanshi😂😂

Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tris03

Is this the topic of discussion today? Ekdm 4-5 pages aage😆idk I don't find this irritating at all😆 balki I'm happy to see jealous viaan only!!

Ehsan ka overdose ho raha, but I'm focusing on the positives😅😅, that is, viaan jealousvanshi😂😂

What is the point of being jealous

Karha is more focused on “Eshan the leech”

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Nabni_blr31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tris03

Ditto.

I also belong to your category. Even I didn't get angry. Rather I am happy seeing a jealous Viaan 😃Atleast they are in the same scene. In last 3episodes they were not even in a single scene. 😡

pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Katha won't melt easily and VIaan is not even on her radar, because she is trying to forget the night.

although, the story is stagnating.