Yaar what is nautanki yaar...

I'm fed up in my life searching for a job ..

To avoid the pressure, I'm watching this show.

I'm unable to take all this right now..

This track has to be around Abhira, why are they inserting Broom and Manju into it.

If I watch this for some more time, I'll surely have a nervous breakdown...

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunshining

yup, him proposing to Ar will wake her up. I am convinced she snooped around and found through whatever fell with the jam bottle that Abhir is Abhira's son.

I skipped through the episode. I couldnt relate to Abhi at all in that breakdown scene. Found the whole thing a bit pathetic, will read other's post to see if I missed anything. Couldnt even appreciate HC's acting.

So Ak is back to where she started, it is all going to be about Aru now. I am just so over this now.

ff'd AA scenes, this time it will be Ar who will stop him from proposing.

Whats with Manish, we want Abhira and we are getting ManVar love story.

👍🏼 agree only one question who is ManVar
IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Hopefaith thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srivalli1212

Yaar what is nautanki yaar...

I'm fed up in my life searching for a job ..

To avoid the pressure, I'm watching this show.

I'm unable to take all this right now..

This track has to be around Abhira, why are they inserting Broom and Manju into it.

If I watch this for some more time, I'll surely have a nervous breakdown...

come here Srivalli give yourself a big tight 🤗 from me❤️💕
IAMHope thumbnail

Manish and Suvar

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

👍🏼 agree only one question who is ManVar

Hopefaith thumbnail
yeh kya acting hai who lies with eyes open like that, is that how it happens the open eyes are scary
Pr1yanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Ok I don’t understand this…Akshara can’t come to Udaipur for abhi…can’t come even for kairav…can’t come for bade papa of all people…but she us giving a thought to coming to Udaipur for aarohiiiii….really now…lmao no no rofl achha joke tha 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

please aarohi whatever made you go in shock with eyes as wide as Grand Canyon …please stay like so until Abhimanyu makes it up with akshu…cmon you can do it 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

Achha comic relief tha after so much of crying

Abhimanyu please stop crying fir lords sake …for all itv bahu’s sake…sabka sinhasan dol gaya hai …but I ❤️ you n your acting…no two opinion sbout it for me…

sorry abhinav I forwarded all your love realization scrnes coz I’m not interested …only interested in akshu’s reply

n I get it bade papa musky darling with angst kairav itna lamba lecture ki zaroorat nahi thi…

Edit: specisl mention gif darling Rohan for not revealing truth to the two witches

also akshu since you are coming to Udaipur do keep your anger intact n give a few tight slaps to Manjari …football kick ke saath chaanta free

Edited by Pr1yanka - 3 years ago

That's what rohan said! I hope she stays like that forever!! So pissed! Here's me thinking akshu going roast all but now looks like akshu will come for broom, get invited to their wedding and also renew her marriage with nav on the same mandap! 😡😡😡😡

IAMHope thumbnail

Meher mentioned something about Aarohi in her review today I’m going to read that again

Meher’s Review

Mata runs from inside calling Ruhi and Ruhi goes in and says poppy came in.Ar joins her happily says till now she thinks we tortured her. Mata says where is abhi and ar says might be call from work.They three come out and see none there except his baggage and mufler.They stand near the entrance of doors.Ruhi says he is here only till now.

When mata jumped into hall for Ruhi there are two windows on her back side one with total blue that's for abhir and abhira next innings.On her another side there a white blank window where Ar came and stood.So with Abhir truth Ar window will be blank.

When these stood near sofa ,one brown high chair on Ar side and horse 🐴 cushion in it.Her deserted life and fleeting moments of past with her leading her life as leader is shown for separating abhira and it continues.On matas side grey sofa and three white cushions are shown it's for abhira and abhir 🥳 and her support to them.

Ar and mata stood near two doors tututu boards in different languages.Both are on different pov and in opposite directions. Ruhi is with Ar.So holding Ruhi , and hand prints swastik shown next to Ar side ,she won't let ak in the house blaming again for Ruhi sake and Neil's issue (or ) will she flip seeing Ruhi love for poppy .

But mata standing in different language and side shows she flips to abhira side for abhir.The way mata jumped from in and lead her walk and came out of house with a different side shows her crawl and flip to abhir against Ruhi and Ar. Mata stood near black baggage so abhira side flip no doubt.

Ar held Ruhi in her hand so she is her pawn again to kick ak and abhir.

Lights shown behind Abhi against the light in House is his road life is better and ready.

Edited by IAMHope - 3 years ago
Hopefaith thumbnail
😂😂🤣 I never would have guessed I was trying all combinations kairav manish even