Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful

That's because it's an itv show and real life logic and practicalities do not work in these shows. Nobody here wants sairat together but we all know this is bound to happen someday whether we like it or not. This show is just like some of the bollywood movies. Dimaag freezer mein rakhke dekhne ka aur uske baad bhool jaane ka.

Sai doesn't deserve that hell called chavan nivas but this is an itv show and she has to go back to that hell.

I agree with you that she shouldn't go back to that place when Virat and Pakhi are still married. Till now there's no pakka confirmation that Sai is returning to that hell. Let's see what they show.

I agree wuth you But overhere they are blatantly spreading misinformation...illegal surrogate has no rights on the child even if she was the legal surrogate..In real world surrogacy is not a fantasy how it portrays in films and movies rather a very painful journey the intended parents..This is the first show i have seen that it messes up with small nuances..For example no where it was shown that how sai would uproot vinu from pakhi...on the other hand the child has every rights to know abouy his real mother and feel her warmth..

840837 thumbnail

Its an itv show but it does not mean any crap is ok. Kuch basic standards toh hone chahiye. But here neither makers, nor audience care. Its very disillusioning to see a section of people look forward to Sai in CN.

840837 thumbnail

Does not mean we as audience need to encourage it and give the makers a misconception that we are looking forward to such a retarded plot.

Nivedha1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nja91

Does not mean we as audience need to encourage it and give the makers a misconception that we are looking forward to such a retarded plot.

Ideally she shouldn't have returned after her ousting,two accidents..but she returned.

I am sure they would give a valid enough reason to enter the CN..I say this because Sai is the only character whose integrity is maintained in the story.

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: rac1

The episode was okish .it was basically Abt vinu. This kaku is such a girkit now she knows it is her blood she likes him🙄. And what was virat doing in front of the car I mean Kya tha.Venkat trying to copy ipkknd scene with arnav breakdown I mean what virat did was comedy 🙄. And at the lawyer he was right that after adoption the real parents have no haq but I sure there will be twist .anyway now they r going to start sairat again let's see how sai comes back to chivan nivas.

The idea was that Virat is exploding with the pressure building inside him - one one hand he has to walk on eggshells to keep P sane & on the other hand he has to be cruel & unfair to Sai...so this moral dilemma & zimmedari ka bhoj is causing anxiety & overwhelming emotional stress. That's why he kept holding his chest...

The scene did not work because

a) NB didn't do a good job

b) And most importantly nobody cares about Virat's imaginary DDP 🤪

Edited by nethraa_99 - 2 years ago
Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

The idea was that Virat is exploding with the pressure building inside him - one one hand he has to walk on eggshells to keep P sane & on the other hand he has to be cruel & unfair to Sai...so this moral dilemma & zimmedari ka bhoj is causing anxiety & overwhelming emotional stress. That's why he kept holding his chest...

The scene did not work because

a) NB didn't do a good job

b) And most importantly nobody cares about Virat's imaginary DDP 🤪

Today's episode if NB had done better, could have been tolerable. Masks are coming off. Sahi hai k V k DDP mei koi interest nhi. The Sai-lawyer convo was another dampener. Kia thha woh.

Felt like animated caricatures running onscreen😔

How come Sai go to CN in the next episodes in pink saree n kaku in today's blue one. So kuch to hoga kal. Trp divas hai naa

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nirip

Today's episode if NB had done better, could have been tolerable. Masks are coming off. Sahi hai k V k DDP mei koi interest nhi. The Sai-lawyer convo was another dampener. Kia thha woh.

Felt like animated caricatures running onscreen😔

How come Sai go to CN in the next episodes in pink saree n kaku in today's blue one. So kuch to hoga kal. Trp divas hai naa

Me felt this..it was very boring

840837 thumbnail

Agreed. But at that point in the story they had humanized V and Ashwini etc

Infact 2nd accident ke baad toh even BK was very nice to Sai.

If the other characters are decent and theres some scope for conflict resolution theres no problem in seeing Sai return to address that. People have problems , misunderstandings, people make mistakes. But there needs to be balance.

There needs to be genuine regret and comfort.

In the initial instances, they arleast tried to show genuine repentance and so audience bought into it. But now they have showed way too much nonsense.

when the characters are SO unforgivable there's no scope of any conflicy resolution.

If V had never married P and had adopted Vinu just by himself, there was still some scope for reconciliation. Because Sai would still be his wife and given that they have 2 kids it makes some sense to try to resolve conflict at least for kids sake. But thats not the case here.

But how can they justify Sai living in CN by any means?!

Sai should either get solo custody or just for Vinu's happiness- since hes attached to CN folks- ask for 50 % custody. So he spends 1 week alternatively at each house.

If they show Sai go back, it'll be for Vinu but its ridiculous that she needs to kill all self esteem and self respect to do so. It'd nake more sense to see her negotiate a certain amount of time exclusively with Vinu and use that over time to show the child that hes better off living 100% only with her.

I really hope they don't resort to BS.

Its very public that Sai is ex-wife and VP married. What will it do to BK ki khaandaan izzat that their ex bahu is living in their house. People will say V has 2 "wives" in the same house. Does she want that shame. At least by that logic she should herself arrange alternatives.

This bigamy plot is too cringe. They cannot make it worse by showing Sai in CN.

Edited by Nja91 - 2 years ago
Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

“Virat’s imaginary DDP”…… 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

dhoh dala 🥳🥳🥳

PatrickJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nja91

I didn't say anything about encouraging such plots. I don't approve of such plots. I just said that it's a common ITV plot. 👍🏼

Also, no offence, but i don't think we should use the word "retarded" like so nonchalantly coz it's bad taste. There are so many other words to describe this plot. 🤗