Originally posted by: NSharma01

I am so confused

There are too many spoilers

1 Sai's BTS in this red saree with Mohit and Karishma

2 Mohit and Karishma in CN

3 Vinu's art competition

4 Bhawani's political rally

Pakhi will take Vinu away but did she take him away after she got to know the truth? That doesn't align with any spoiler so far

Sai ka konsa bts with Mohit Karishma 😲👀

And yes I'm confused too regarding whether Pakhi came to know the truth or not before running away and if she didn't know then why would she run away and did she actually run away or it was misinterpretation on the part of Sai Virat, too much confusion.........

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Pakhi like Samrat will die a virgin 😆 that's her karma

Will Vankar let his fav die without action . It’s doubtful 😆 …
NSharma01 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shree15

Sai ka konsa bts with Mohit Karishma 😲👀

And yes I'm confused too regarding whether Pakhi came to know the truth or not before running away and if she didn't know then why would she run away and did she actually run away or it was misinterpretation on the part of Sai Virat, too much confusion.........

I saw some picture of Ayesha with Mohit and Karishma in this red saree, maybe Mohit will go back to Sai's place to bring Karishma to CN

India forums didn't say anything about truth revelation for Pakhi, did they?

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: mysticriver

^ I feel the same. Farewell post itna pheeka nehi hosakta. Especially Neil ka toh formality laga.

They were obviously told by the production house to make those posts. I think these posts are the effect of decrease in trps. I'm still laughing at the fact that Neil was mercilessly trolled by the fd for this yesterday. 🤣

NSharma01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SunqianFan

Galat baat vanku bhai....jhoot bole pakhi kaate ...pakhi se dariyon....woh aapko nocch legi zara dekte rahiyooo...IMG_20230120_160116.jpg

Chhupana padta hai 🤧 Channel nikal dega merko

NSharma01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 404_NotFound

Will Vankar let his fav die without action . It’s doubtful 😆 …

Vankar loves Pakhi and can't stand another man near her. Pakhi will die a virgin

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Did anyone notice SP is back to posting posts from P’s perceptive . It’s similar to how it was during accident track and one’s that followed . Are makers planning something big which might benefit P . Something doesn’t sound right to me

https://twitter.com/StarPlus/status/1616375242359992325?s=20&t=9NU1Xc-Ip6O5zRcad362Fw

Rosyme thumbnail

It's for his new book. Next post may be with the book. Even pankaj keeps on talking about his book.

SunqianFan thumbnail

Thanks for the warm welcome 🤗

I am glad you are enjoying the show, we always take this positive feedback and incorporate it in our story

If we are at it, do check out my jewelry collection and my books

We lub you 😉😉.....

Dekho aisliyaat bahar aa gayi vankar ki...lagta hai pakhi ne kaat liya jhoot bolne par.....well mujhe aapki jewellery se utni Mohabbat hai...jitni mujhe pakhi se hai.... Would you like to have Hydro sulphuric acid with water.... should i bring it for you with a pinch of sand particles in it?....

Believe me it tastes better than pakhi's ASSPRESSO😳...Imagevby the way....when will you give us naag kaka entry in ghum show on a white or black horse....romancing bacchavaani ☺️😎😎.... pleeeeeeeeeej i want to see one happy couple in ghum land..

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: 404_NotFound

Did anyone notice SP is back to posting posts from P’s perceptive . It’s similar to how it was during accident track and one’s that followed . Are makers planning something big which might benefit P . Something doesn’t sound right to me

https://twitter.com/StarPlus/status/1616375242359992325?s=20&t=9NU1Xc-Ip6O5zRcad362Fw

I have always felt this track too would be like all the previous tracks. They all began with Sairat and ended with Pakhi's win.