962142 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charu21

Mung dal!!!! 😆

Ok.. so she is red wine.. Classy and Seductive ❤️ Should I then make you cheese to her wine?

And milk cake. Pretty self explanatory!

I am doing good. Just got back home early today.

@ bold - What did I even do!! 🤷🏻‍♀️ I was just being honest! It's okay, take your time buddy, we can get back to that topic in may be 2 3 years!!.. take your time.

😆 I can't drink wine I am muslim !!!!! She doesn't either .. despite wtf she may have wrote around these forums😆😆.. she is classy. ... beautiful.. seductive . .. but above all she is extremely nice, caring, honest, she is down to earth, ... the list could go on so... I'll keep going on... oh she is supportive.. understanding, funny...sweet..oh charruuuuu she is sooooo good-looking basically we grew up 2gether charu. I am still gonna go and make you pick.. me or her to stay on the forum?

Charu remember above all.. she is the cat that got the mouse 😆 And then left everyone! But look at me I have the mouse.. but I can still come back and say hi!

Pick me!

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Supari_khala

I didn’t mean to tag you in a mature post… IGNORE

and how many leprechauns were let lose on this thread my lord how will I ever finish reading

Welcome, Hi, this is my 1st post

791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

Welcome, Hi, this is my 1st post

You have been saying this since the year of our lord 11.11.2011

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heisenberg17

January is going to be an especially hard hitting month for you. First traumatic experience in line will be watching Pathan, twice, a double dhamaka.

And I know that even if you end up hating the movie, which let's face it, looks like a train wreck, you're still gonna come here and pretend that you absolutely loved it and can't wait to watch it again, because your pride and ego won't allow you to be honest. 😆

And if that wasn't enough, the cherry on the cake is you meeting Rampal in real life, and let me remind you that you paid $400 for this.

Look at you talking absolute bull-fcuking-shit. Firstly, YOU’RE the one who would never admit to liking a film that features an actor YOU like to troll. Hell would freeze over but you won’t budge.

Secondly, I’m already aware that there’s a 9/10 chance that I won’t like the film. I’ll trash the film but will pray for its success so I can watch SRK haters and boycotters choke on their tears.

Thirdly, Arjun Rampal is worth all the dollars in the world. You can post 100 bad photos. I still love him. Koi pathar se na maare meri Arjun Rampal ko. 😠

https://youtu.be/iAFYTRnfPq8

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: D3viL

Omg dex!!! I never saw this...

I did forbidden fruit for FF!!! 🤣🤣

But get this dexxxxxxxxxx ..wallahi wallahi .. I went forbidden fruit so your daggers would come my way 😆🤣🤣... but you beat everyone to it .. lolol you still have a lot to teach me lolol love you.

Fingerfetish you are 100% my forbidden fruit. ❤️❤️ took a lot of guts to go there lololol

Last time SnowWhite took the forbidden fruit, she died tho.

Edited by FingerFetish - 2 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: D3viL

😆 I can't drink wine I am muslim !!!!! She doesn't either .. despite wtf she may have wrote around these forums😆😆.. she is classy. ... beautiful.. seductive . .. but above all she is extremely nice, caring, honest, she is down to earth, ... the list could go on so... I'll keep going on... oh she is supportive.. understanding, funny...sweet..oh charruuuuu she is sooooo good-looking basically we grew up 2gether charu. I am still gonna go and make you pick.. me or her to stay on the forum?

Charu remember above all.. she is the cat that got the mouse 😆 And then left everyone! But look at me I have the mouse.. but I can still come back and say hi!

Pick me!4

Arre I don't drink either.. I gave her red wine just for the looks and aura that drink gives, she is just like that.. ❤️ Still if red wine is a no no then she can keep milk cake then..

And yes I totally believe you, she must be all that and much more.. We may not have interacted that much but I can vouch for that for sure.. Oh yes and she is so articulate! I was always like.. just keep talking girl! (writing in this case)

Grill me all you want but again I would pick you! As I said I have had much deeper discussions with you. Also she must have decided to stay away from forum after a proper thought only so that makes my work easy again! I pick you.

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Supari_khala

You have been saying this since the year of our lord 11.11.2011

I am NEW in this forum, aaj hi join kara....

Aatey hi Sabse Beautiful Gal yaani Aapke Darshan ho gaye 🥳

SuguruGeto thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: semantic.error

I did not know it was even possible for me to be this offended 😳

I never thought you would be offended !

Mac and cheese sounded so foreign and exotic for a Desi

How about sushi 🍣?

962142 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charu21

Arre I don't drink either.. I gave her red wine just for the looks and aura that drink gives, she is just like that.. ❤️ Still if red wine is a no no then she can keep milk cake then..

And yes I totally believe you, she must be all that and much more.. We may not have interacted that much but I can vouch for that for sure.. Oh yes and she is so articulate! I was always like.. just keep talking girl! (writing in this case)

Grill me all you want but again I would pick you! As I said I have had much deeper discussions with you. Also she must have decided to stay away from forum after a proper thought only so that makes my work easy again! I pick you.

Charu.. thank you.. I'd pick me too. I am the nicer one lol I am the calmer one ..the funnier one. The much more caring one...the loyal one.. the list could go on.. but I'll save you lololol I didnt really like her personality around the forum, but it amused her so .. but I wouldn't be friends with her on the forum. The level of articulation is scary.. .. and in real life a fight with that coupled with crazy high level of memory retention and logic... I end up crying for days lololol

NINALOGY thumbnail

Retro Rebels

Originally posted by: Isamreen

Phool pattiyo wala Michelin star food 😆

You are Fresh Orange juice for introducing such crazy+creative food restaurant