mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Krish became an entrepreneur🤪🤪

Maybe he established a samosa stall in US and became successful

or stole all the jhumkas of dhara bhabima and became a brand in US

#businessmagnetKrishhuuuu 😎

Do you remember the post Anu, Avi, Aaliya and I created about starting Pandya Brothers grocery chain like Patel Brothers here in the US, I have a feeling Piddhi exactly did that and owns gas stations and Hotels and Motels too which is a very popular business model of Gujaratis across Unites States.

Then I thought, it is Piddhi we are talking about, he doesn’t have much dimaag to pull this off 😆 But then its Choubays and RA’s dream to make him an entrepreneur so Shweta comes back running to him to continue their Ishqwala love 😆

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

B789B02F-63C0-4BF7-B936-47F211704E40.jpeg

piddi entered us via dr$g cartel through Mx boarder. In a boat.

Only entrepreneur who wears coats in US are perhaps those. He scares people & sales w&$d street side. Ghetto king because that’s all he did learned in life under bhabhi’s parvarish. Stealing babies, jwellery, lying. He also has stellar training if tijotrichori.

Why does Pandyastore writers always eagerly enthusiastic on showing any & All evil winning, going unpunished?

What kind of Stolkhome syndrome this? and why is it unleashed on family drama viewers?

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakshi.ekansh

Hi Prema (di/akka if applicable) - Thanks a lot for your updates daily. Helps me to see what I can watch and skip the rest.

@bold - Forget US he is not even eligible to apply for Canada. Not even graduated. I have migrated to Canada and I know how much hardwork it takes to come and make a living here from scratch. But alas there has never been any logic. They could've send him to Mumbai or Delhi or Bangalore. Seedha US is just adding false expectations that anyone without proper qualifications can come to this side of the world and become rich overnight.

There are only 2 possibilities for Piddhi to enter US and become an Entrepreneur- either become an investor like said, enter through EB-5 or he got selected through lottery system which is allotted for each Country to begin a new life for which luck has to be your side. These are 2 quickest ways to get a GC 😆

He will not qualify for F1, J1, H1-B or L-1 😆 because of lack of education. It will take years for him to get a GC this way, provided he completed his education in India first before applying to any of these visas😆
There is a third possibility, he could enter the country illegally by becoming stow away in a cargo plane or cross the border from Mexico into TX, NM, AZ, CA😆

I know Canada is even more stricter but atleast their process is faster than the US.

Any which way I find Piddhi’s success unacceptable because he doesn’t deserve after all what he put his family through 😆
Also for the updates, not detailed oriented as before, but more like trolling, bashing and ranting.. We cannot give up yet, because somebody needs to call Choubays BS and their ghamand😡 But their poor writing is reflected in the stagnant TRP for the past 3 weeks. Isse aage nahi jaayegaa😕 especially if they continue with their Bhabima, the Mahaan Trope and Shweta, the TRP magnet

sakshi.ekansh thumbnail

With the recent story Kanwar has posted I feel they are making them look like Gareeb.

Just a feeling that I had with his story but not with the precap.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakshi.ekansh

With the recent story Kanwar has posted I feel they are making them look like Gareeb.

Just a feeling that I had with his story but not with the precap.

Looks like they have started shooting post leap episodes. Yes Shiva- Raavi will be the poorest and other couples will roll in money and Bhabima will single handedly rescue them yet again.
Criminals like Bhabi, Shweta, Piddhi get to thrive and the ones who sacrificed for the family almost lost his life gets to suffer.
Choubays and their ghatiya story line exposes their ghatiya soch, that do all the injustice possible, you will still thrive, but there is no place for hard work, sincerity and selflessness 😔

Edited by mpks1 - 2 years ago
PatrickJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

Did they give tuffy a funeral lol like they did the cremation of that unknown person lol will his picture have a garland on it lol so you declare the guy dead and expect him to drop everything and come back home lol

Uncle found a piece of Sai’s clothing on the site of the bus accident and declared her dead, so I don’t have much hopes from bhabhi and her team lol🤣🤣🤣🤣

.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Gareeb hai tu hajam ke paise bachaao aur itna ganda hairstyle ke liye paise mat do 😆

SejaI thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Have worked out how Krish landed in US 😆

Either Krish made a deal with Jaanu that he will stay away from Keerti and in return he is sent to US 😆 or Shweta’s mum help him escape from Shweta.

It seems like Shweta track has indeed ended as there no further BTS of her post leap.

What’s with nose ring post leap? I have seen it here and on another show! Is the message being shown as, as you get older you wear nose ring?

Edited by SejaI - 2 years ago
manny136 thumbnail
mkc12345 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

So he isn't going to be mentally unstable?

What is he going to be then?

They keep saying he is going to be a child, what does that even mean?

He is going to have a delay in his treatment and will have lasting mental health issues, that is mentally challenged.

Or did the Choubeys invent a new disease for Shiva 🤪