gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Marathi_Mulgi

still who shared pic and posted article is not known to anyone which is done by naaz

and fatejo accident by jasso shamsher and baby share knowing it and nehmat real parents truth are pending cards they will out when all drama will end

and naaz have card against advait he tried to separate nehkam she can use it later if admat falls for each other

I don't think they will drag photographs issues, because if it is investigated Maami will also get into trouble as she is the one who took the Shimla pics. However, I feel news article truth might come out.

@red: agreed

mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Advait was always an idiot.

God!

I pity Nehmat. She has lost so much already. May her reputation and dignity survive what Advait is planning.

That man deserves to get a backlash for what he is planning.

Edited by mistofshadows - 2 years ago
Tvfanatic85 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

@bold

didn't thought of this

she said you didn't trust her but them.

cv's must have also don't know such deep about their show

But as ekam said they are two shores of river can't meet so are they taking it like kzk style?

and what is baby sher upto he will not easily believer nehmat even if she will fall and confess her love for him.

last i still don't like twinkle cracking voice in crying n emotional scenes.

Frankly even todays episode I couldnt feel Nehmats pain I dont know why. Anger, pain of not being with Ekam, longing, frustration somehow she was not able to depict it. She was like fine he knows the truth done and dusted.

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mariyam06

https://youtu.be/lo_KbCrsHPE

Iss nalayak ko aisa stupid plan hi mila tha Nehmat se divorce lene ke liye🤪

Why don't he join hands with Ekam? Aaraam se divorce mil jaaega isse as Ekam will try his best to persue Nehmat😆

So Harleen burnt the marriage certificate🤣🤣

Edited by gibige - 2 years ago
Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gibige

Fatejo accident truth is the only thing that will break Nehavit.

She will have two most important men not trustworthy.

One didn't trust her.

Another broke her trust when Truth will come out that he knew jaso shamsher involvement in fatejo accident and he first hand wanted to separate nehkam and successful though not by himself but by destiny.

Tvfanatic85 thumbnail

still who shared pic and posted article is not known to anyone which is done by naaz

and fatejo accident by jasso shamsher and baby share knowing it and nehmat real parents truth are pending cards they will out when all drama will end

and naaz have card against advait he tried to separate nehkam she can use it later if admat falls for each other

It seems like Naaz does the deeds and everybody else had to pay for it. Typically Jasmine story. Wish to see them punished and slapped from Nehmat like before.

Tvfanatic85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aniash

Yaar, indirectly is to unite nehkam only by hook or by crook

I do understand what you are trying to say but I dont think Advait this plan will work. It will fail badly just want to see how. And even if Advait wants it Harleen wont let it happen.

Tvfanatic85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mariyam06

https://youtu.be/lo_KbCrsHPE

Iss nalayak ko aisa stupid plan hi mila tha Nehmat se divorce lene ke liye🤪

Why don't he join hands with Ekam? Aaraam se divorce mil jaaega isse as Ekam will try his best to persue Nehmat😆

Bande ki ego itni badi hain ki woh aisa kabhi bhi nahin karega.

Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tvfanatic85

Frankly even todays episode I couldnt feel Nehmats pain I dont know why. Anger, pain of not being with Ekam, longing, frustration somehow she was not able to depict it. She was like fine he knows the truth done and dusted.

Most of the time her face is blank with no emotion where it's is emotional or every one taunting her and she is bechari

Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

Advait framing his wife is something I'm not able to digest ...

Anyways the more he try to frame her the more his past will come forward....Harleen is sucha airhead spoil brat ..

Yes I also didn't like this idea instead go and tell nehkam why to take difficult and cheap route

She is same to same like advait will do reverse what Jasmine told her as he is doing opposite shamsher told him

Is department mein toh uska bhai lagta hai