How can nav fight custody unless nav officially adopted abhir! Otherwise it doesn't make sense! I don't understand why they got new guy and glorifying him so much! Is hc leaving? Like is that new actor his replacement?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25/ DT Note pg 149.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Vrinda Angad Marriage
21 years of Hulchul
How can nav fight custody unless nav officially adopted abhir! Otherwise it doesn't make sense! I don't understand why they got new guy and glorifying him so much! Is hc leaving? Like is that new actor his replacement?
Originally posted by: Choco_mint
I heard that Jay's contract is till February..
So he might leave after this track
Do u think he is the only one to be blamed over here..they both were at fault..abhi’s fault was more bt ak was also shown as reckless decision maker..now ak seems to be bit mature bt pehle to she never thought abt consequences..
Yes both are at fault ..but when he know she had miscarriage he should have handled little soft as a human that too being doctor
Now it's more struggling part from abhi how will he convince his son more than convincing akshu
Originally posted by: Srivalli1212
I heard that Jay's contract is till February..
So he might leave after this track
Yes till Feb but based on how viewers accept him it ll get extended
Mahima is disgusting 😡😒. That’s an understatement…there were signs of possibility of domestic violence against Shefali but it got confirmed today…Mahima asked Shefali to hide it - seriously?
And this vile crappy woman is Birla hospital MD? - just horrible. Parth - if he’s actually doing it, no amount of anger and hatred is enough for him. Never could do anything successfully in professional life and now violence against wife 😡 and Mahima hiding it - just plain sick! I hope they use this track to give a social message now at least. They messed all over the place and made a joke of this serious issue when Arohi accused Abhimanyu of violence falsely and intentionally 😡😡. I still won’t give squat about Arohi if she exposes Parth - I mean yes she would do the right thing and would give justice to Shefali but Arohi is fully irredeemable in my eyes at least😒
I guess Mahima wants to hide it from Birlas and whole world that Parth is abusing Shefali. Bcoz she just wants to portray that her children are leading a happy life than that of her sister's kids where one is divorced and other adopted one is dead.
I feel she just wants to show to everyone that despite of she being a busy doctor she has taken care of her children very well
It would fit better if he does saving Akshu and abhir...
He becoming negative won't go along with his character
They can show he and Abhi fighting for custody..
Abhimanyu's redemption track etc etc
Abhinav has no legal rights on abhinav only abhi has ...as of now i m really applaud by abhinav but we all know they ll turn him pathetic
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
I don’t mind if they show a little bit of what you have mentioned, not extreme.
What I am not liking is unnecessarily showing their “compatibility “with other people 🤗 I am unable to understand what they are trying to prove
that I agree, no idea what they are trying to prove. Are Abhira even a distant reality?. I am actually annoyed with myself for getting this attached to fictional characters. Started watching it for HC, now cant even watch his scenes as they are filled with the unwanted character.
Originally posted by: Aarthiviji
Abhinav has no legal rights on abhinav only abhi has ...as of now i m really applaud by abhinav but we all know they ll turn him pathetic
Yeah that's what
I just don't want makers to turn him negative becoz after all he did to Akshara it really goes out of place if he becomes negative...
But only makers know what they actually want
So much for giving Abhimanyu an earful yesterday about how to handle Manjiri😡 Abhimanyu has always been respectful, taken care of Manjiri (despite Manjiri never prioritising him) but Mahima - crap of a woman I must say😒 so much for bloody gender equality? - That vile Mahima uses gender equality when it was about her getting sidelined for MD position - but now what about Shefali? - how can she not stand up for her and the audacity of her to hide her own son’s violence. I said earlier too and I say now - the women does NOT deserve to be MD. She may be academically qualified, experienced. But as a human being - Pure crap! Disgust! You need to be a good human being before being a good doctor😒
I’ve said earlier she’s just Arohis senior version.
Yeah that's what
I just don't want makers to turn him negative becoz after all he did to Akshara it really goes out of place if he becomes negative...
But only makers know what they actually want
I m really wondering are people watching these episodes from previous week as from my end i stopped it only seeing this if updates and comment it
It will never surprise me more that how two people who are all grown up almost in their 30s and 40s respectively behave like 15 year old idiots...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
A slap echoed through the hospital as Abhira angrily yanked Armaan's collar. Geetanjali tried to intervene but Vidya's sharp eyes stopped her....
Title: The Bond of Blood and Trust Inspired by DKP and Rajan Shahi's show Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. As the brilliant daughter of Dr. Abhimanyu...
Chha gya Guru Munda Krish shuru. Sach true true true Park main lead couple 'thu thu thu'...