gaurimisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Where's the story in Ghum? I don't see any story only Pakhi's sacrifice, her DDP n her problems...'Ghum hai kisikey DDP mein ' wud b more apt...pyaar to dikhta hi hai nahi.

Virat always is doing as per my expectations...ceases to surprise me these days...I was whistling for Jags, I hope he does some good for Sai this tym also, he's the HERO for me🥳, Virat can rot in gutter for all I care.

Rosyme thumbnail

There's nothing left to discuss in the show. Good posts r reducing n SM for ths show. But uterus removal was good.

Edited by Rosyme - 2 years ago
gaurimisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

There's nothing left to discuss in the show. Good posts r reducing n SM for ths show. But uterus removal was good.

Virat-Pakhi have too much screen space and they only do criminal activities.

They both always behave as expected.

And now, Sai has turned Mahaan. So hardly anything exciting or worth discussing.

The makers don't know how to balance things in the show.

I'm enjoying Katha more these days. It's at a stage where I enjoy it on TV without having to discuss anything actively on the forum, similar to Ghum initial days.

No show should be allowed to run for more than 2 yrs unless ofcourse u have a capable team of creatives like Anupama.

Jyrubina thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hats off to neil how he agree to portrait this low character in the show

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

I have a doubt. Because these days I don’t understand virat much 😬

The duty bound man can tell his duty about vinu’s truth right? And ask her to keep it a secret because he doesn’t want to separate him from her? If she knows this vinu is the same one then BK is happy, duty is happy and more cheerful. They will all keep it a secret.

The only people who will be cheated are his son, his daughter and the love of his life. Why can’t he do that punya kaam too! What is stopping him from doing that when he stooped so low to impede Sai’s investigation.

And now that she is ill and sick, and moreover cannot give virat baby, won’t she be more insecure and cut all the ties with sai and savi? Virat will be just fine I think. He unnecessarily over reacted after the cafe meet. The same thing will happen now anyways.

Sai I don’t know why she is helping that chavanese. May be she wants to alleviate BKs pain and give her the heir from mohith?

I feel so cheated man!!

I agree if he tells bhavani n pakhi.. they will feel elated that virat wants to backstab Sai .. and pakhi will be secure with that knowledge.. she basically wants virat as hers ..

Bhavani won’t do any mischief she can act mahan .. and call adopted as being more Apna .. Khoon .. and nobody will know .. it actually happens in real life .. that people adopt their illegitimate kids .. giving it adopted status but actually they are their own blood only

Edited by Sinmegh - 2 years ago
gaurimisha thumbnail

Jaggu the detective,❤️

He appears for 2-3 mins but entertains...NB shud learn something from SD.

I'm still wondering why can't Sai marry Jaggu if Virat can marry Pakhi?

Dishasuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Shadi karke dimak he kharab h uska...

Dishasuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Sai marriage with Jaggu is not the justice

We want justice for sai.

gaurimisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fghhysuji

We want justice for sai.

Justice isn't happening...makers can't afford another handsome hunk...ek colleague tak nahi diya Sai ko😆

Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Fghhysuji

We want justice for sai.

justice has jumped off a cliff near to film City loonnngg back.