Aleyamma47 thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tvfanatic85

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cm9R1fDpww6/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

I don't get this people what is the point of this reel. Advait ki to pura destroy kar hi Diya hain ab kya baki hain. Had the story developed properly it would have been gold.

Post this in SM thread dear.

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I left the forum to scroll in ytb and ran back again to inform.

Sargun tweeted on 3 rd jan 3.30 am.

Destiny couple admat / fatejo

She is promoting admat 🤣🤣🤣

Must be getting lots of bashing 😜

Edited by Aniash - 2 years ago
Jazzkapur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aleyamma47

@red - Chalo, for once I gave an aggressive answer.

But you show your aggressive attitude always no matter when, where and whom.

Haven't you heard "As you sow, so you reap"

Violent - Thanks a lot!

always? Again u n ur delusion. Btw tumne violet ki jagah b violent likh dia apni aggression me 😂😂. Ok bye
Aleyamma47 thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jazzkapur

always? Again u n ur delusion. Btw tumne violet ki jagah b violent likh dia apni aggression me 😂😂. Ok bye

@violet - 🤣🤣🤣

It was autocorrect.

Bye bye. Good night and sweet dreams.

Aniash thumbnail

The makers promoting admat after destroying advait.

They are super intelligent 🤣🤣🤣

They are showing similarity between fatejo and admat with some changes

Also twinkle Rohit new reel is out

The same thing that happened in season one

After ruining fateh they knew they will lose fatejo shippers

So came out with their tons of reels which i hardly saw around two🤣🤣

I couldn't connect to them. For me having an affair with wife's own blooded sister is more horrible than a random woman out there, a stranger

As much as i am pissed with advait being a clown now but i can still accept him but not fateh.

On top of that ruining angad to glorify him more. That was the last straw for me that i despised fatejo to the core. I never followed priyankit in BB as well. Whenever i see them they remind me of how awfully karan was ruined.

Coz of fatejo, i can't sail priyankit.

Two itv characters that took a toll on my emotions that my heart went out for them.

Rishab lutra of kundali.

Angad maan of UD.

Reason.

The actors who played that roles really nailed their performance

I usually don't get involved in personal attacks or debates over fiction characters but the bashing of angad by delulu fans here made me a little sadist that i went all out to defend him. His character was planned grey. The bs they made of him here. I was one of those who defended saying it was a turnaround. That was the only time i was active in debating my povs which i usually don't waste my time on fictional characters.

The actor finally spilled his role in an interview of his new show in July stated his cameo was two months to play salman of kuch kuch hota hain. A cupid. He was brought in positive.

I was sooo relieved. So it was a turnaround.

Till date i am not able to connect to priyankit coz of angad's ruining. It really did affect my mental/emotional state

I am not fond of priyankit as i was before.

If priyanka is gonna be paired with ankit again i won't watch their show coz that will remind me of fatejo and angad's butchering..

That much it has gotten into me

I have never been so disgusted for fictional characters.

That's why i learnt a gd lesson.

Control emotions. Don't get too attached.

Season one taught me a gd lesson.

Edited by Aniash - 2 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Tvfanatic85

So am I. Accha Hain 7 o clock pe star plus is giving another show. Better watch that. Issse picha chuta.

I never wanted anyone to be negative just a sorted story but i should have learned from Angad storyline and many other storyline.

Same!! I just didn't want it to go the Angad route. Jiska darr tha, wahi hua. They just turned around and made him negative in a day.

Ekdum bakwaas.

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

After today's episode I have decided I am officially quitting the show. Now I will only read updates here and chat with you guys but never watch the show again. They have made advait completely negative from a complex grey character. Now there is nothing different about his character compared to other toxic male leads/ villains who character assassinate female lead and act outright malicious and disrespectful.

On top of making advait character completely black after marriage today the excessive amount of emotional connection they are building between nehkam even in today's episode and making advait heartless has completely put me off the show. I was enraged today seeing advait character assassinate nehmat in front of his family and talk about family izzat just because she went to see ekam in hospital etc when he being a married man is having an affair and having fun in a hotel room with another girl behind his wife's back.

Also god bless nikhil for having his bhabhi's back today and protecting her like a brother. This naaz hasn't got a clue what a gem she has got.

Oh how I would love for that to come in front of media and him ruining his own reputation the way he kept warning nehmat not to ruin his reputation, but I guess instead of this affair it will be the marriage certificate of his and harleen that will ruin that reputation of his and I hope his reputation does get in jeopardy because he deserves it.

But either way I will no longer bother watching any episode now as I am not interested in a boring pair who have zero chemistry, and not interested in watching female lead being abused and character assassinated by her two-faced hypocrite husband anymore whilst he goes about making merry with another woman. I never accepted it when fattu fateh did ema and character assassination of his wife, I will not accept it when advait does it. 🤬

Aniash thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss-Behave

After today's episode I have decided I am officially quitting the show. Now I will only read updates here and chat with you guys but never watch the show again. They have made advait completely negative from a complex grey character. Now there is nothing different about his character compared to other toxic male leads/ villains who character assassinate female lead and act outright malicious and disrespectful.

On top of making advait character completely black after marriage today the excessive amount of emotional connection they are building between nehkam even in today's episode and making advait heartless has completely put me off the show. I was enraged today seeing advait character assassinate nehmat in front of his family and talk about family izzat just because she went to see ekam in hospital etc when he being a married man is having an affair and having fun in a hotel room with another girl behind his wife's back.

Also god bless nikhil for having his bhabhi's back today and protecting her like a brother. This naaz hasn't got a clue what a gem she has got.

Oh how I would love for that to come in front of media and him ruining his own reputation the way he kept warning nehmat not to ruin his reputation, but I guess instead of this affair it will be the marriage certificate of his and harleen that will ruin that reputation of his and I hope his reputation does get in jeopardy because he deserves it.

But either way I will no longer bother watching any episode now as I am not interested in a boring pair who have zero chemistry, and not interested in watching female lead being abused and character assassinated by her two-faced hypocrite husband anymore whilst he goes about making merry with another woman. I never accepted it when fattu fateh did ema and character assassination of his wife, I will not accept it when advait does it. 🤬

Dear, they are taking inspirations from ekta 🤣😜

Male characters in her shows are worst written.

I still feel advait hasn't reach that level yet.🤣🤣

There is more to come.

They will butcher him more

In kum kum abhi had tanu.

In kundali karan had mahira Monisha etc

In bhagya laxmi also same.

Parineeti is the worst. Promoting bigamy.

Also slept with wife two . Now she's preggo.

What do u expect

Saravi taking extra classes from EK😜

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Miss-Behave

ITV se seperation anxiety bhi ho sakti hai kya? smiley37

Differs from person to person 😆
Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Aniash

I left the forum to scroll in ytb and ran back again to inform.

Sargun tweeted on 3 rd jan 3.30 am.

Destiny couple admat / fatejo

She is promoting admat 🤣🤣🤣

Must be getting lots of bashing 😜

She was idiot for not promoting them earlier.. atleast some fans would've cool down because producer is promoting there fav but no use now...

Nowadays people don't wait for long time if they don't get their fav they get attached to different show ..