I'm bad at reading sarcasm, so I'm just gonna ask... You're being sarcastic right? 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mihir Is Such An
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
I'm bad at reading sarcasm, so I'm just gonna ask... You're being sarcastic right? 😆
Originally posted by: Miss-Behave
No I mean it!
I like sairat and I believe the lead pair is good 👍
Originally posted by: NSharma01
I disagree
Everyone thought that Ekta show will give competition to Ghum, there are shows in the same time slot but those shows are not doing well
Before that everyone thought BALH will give competition to Ghum
Too many shows has been in competition against Ghum for last 2 years but for some reasons, TRP audience is watching this show
The take away from this is that the other channels need to bring shows that compete with ghum in toxicity unfortunately. Only way ghum will be beat if a show more regressive than it becomes its slot competitor. 🤢
Originally posted by: Miss-Behave
The take away from this is that the other channels need to bring shows that compete with ghum in toxicity unfortunately. Only way ghum will be beat if a show more regressive than it becomes its slot competitor. 🤢
Ghum is the only entertaining show on ITV
Originally posted by: RejiBuji
I am just laughing at virat sitatuations, in shruti track he said he is not like other husbands who try to justify or prove his loyalty towards his wife then blamed sai that we had a relationship but she didn't trust me n believe me when he was really wrong in his part,also started to cribbing that sai character assassinated me. But now he really n genuinely making efforts to work on his marriage, understand her insecurities,trying to correct his mistakes also gave many justifications n tried to prove his loyalty towards pakhi still all r blaming him n sai by doubting his character after 100 times said that sai is only his child's mother
In all this they are trying to prove that Sai was not right for the bigamist and the ungrateful lot of hyenas!
Since we're seeing pigs fly in Ghum, Samrat might return.
The guy was supposed to play the lead opposite Gungun till the time Anubhav sorted out his zimmedari. Unfortunately the show was given notice right before his track started, so he ended up reuniting the two. So, I’m still keeping my fingers crossed on the crocodile theory🤣
Originally posted by: Ishani96
The guy was supposed to play the lead opposite Gungun till the time Anubhav sorted out his zimmedari. Unfortunately the show was given notice right before his track started, so he ended up reuniting the two. So, I’m still keeping my fingers crossed on the crocodile theory🤣
I want the crocodile to attack the bum first. This will be 10x interesting and quality meme with the people getting bitten

I just want to see Virat eaten by a crocodile, so the very same crocodile can run behind Pakhi saying, “Main tumse Vaada karta hoon Pakhi, tumhare elava kisiko apne dil main jaga nahi dunga” 🤣
I want the crocodile to attack the bum first. This will be 10x interesting and quality meme with the people getting bitten
Yeah, there seems to be zero tenderness from Virat’s side towards Sai. None towards Pakhi either. He just seems tired of his relationships and done with everything 🤷♀️
I don’t understand aur kitna closure chahiye to sai Virat relationship.. even fans are begging for a new man in Sai ki zindagi abd want PakRat to move on
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...