Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

Sai mere liye Maine rakhti hai kyun ki woh mere bacche ki ma hai . The @bold and the statement he said that P you are my sons mother and so you are important.

guess what Sai is the mother of both his kids.

Waqt aane do mai tumhe bata dunga tum mere liye kya ho aur kitni zaroori ho —- what does it imply? She isn’t that important after all.

This is if we still live in delusion like didi that Virat will have remorse of what he did to Sai and want to go to Sai. Don’t have high hopes here.

******************flip a coin************

So if we all thought that V mesmerized was bad today was utterly disgusting. The @red ⬆️ and Sai going through the trauma of losing her child.

Compare the situation- Virat is saying P stood by him through thick and thin…. 👏👏👏 the very criminal due to which Sai went through losing her child Sai is going through that trauma again it was heartbreaking. Virat had no realization what so ever even after seeing Sai in this situation. Virat giving the woman all attention that woman who destroyed Sai and Vinu’s life. That woman who first destroyed and then gave you shoulder to cry and now asking for all wife rights . Virat is DEAD TO ME as a character.

with the initial V/P scenes today that they deliberately shoved as the episode had ended with an accident yesterday—— I say GOODBYE TO THE SAIRAT WE LOVED. By ‘waqt aane peh batadunga means he is going to sleep with her after the guilt of the accident and do her seva. I am not interested in this slow V/P churn and programming using Savi, Vinu and Sai as side characters. Star plus and this PH can enjoy these two.

IF should stop writing articles …. Virat didn’t save Sai out of love or concern… he was merely a DCP at duty. Don’t know what type of brief Neil is getting.

Sai needs to leave this man and not let her daughter around him whatsoever. Leave with full custody of Savi and Vinu both.

FGS — the makers should stop giving Virat dialogue that P helped him during tough times ….. for crying out loud Patralekha the wife of Virat’s elder brother was jailed for illegal surrogacy and Putting ACPs wife in danger. She herself agreed that she was trying to snatch Virat and Vinu from Sai. You have the audacity to say she helped you in tough times.

For this sheer biases and the fact you are just headed towards making V/P illegal marriage as some kind of their romantic story —— I AM OUT.

It’s unbelievable that they are indeed killing their golden goose.

its like they are taking revange on those who liked sairat or ayehsa..making shure to cocer up for 600 hundred episode..guess they dont like the multiple trend for ayesha,,,This ph was posting ayesha's treaser of her new MV just to pacify fans because the day before fans were roasting them for not letting ayesha attend ITV award..They came up with lamest excuse that she was but which was not the actual case..She was hale and hearty shooting on the next day..

Biasedness ki bhi hadd hoti hai..chi chi..seems like yeah neil ka baap ka show hai..script gets approved as per his convenience

Star plus is coming across so despicable...Openly promoting bigamy

Rosyme thumbnail

One sided sai s trauma was seen without any past feelings from Virat, to show that he got distracted by Sai s crying and forgot abt P.

So Sai will be made the reason he forgot about P.

Can't believe this guy.

Preleap also he was never bothered about Vinu also i guess. else noone will pull a child from a mother's hand and give it to another lady in front of all.

He was worried about P only.

Today he acted as if Sai was some friends wife and she lost her child. Didn't look for one min also that it was his child also.

He had more concern during Shrutis delivery.

He was more attached to Sahas.

Edited by Rosyme - 2 years ago
ginn thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Sai mere liye Maine rakhti hai kyun ki woh mere bacche ki ma hai . The @bold and the statement he said that P you are my sons mother and so you are important.

guess what Sai is the mother of both his kids.

Waqt aane do mai tumhe bata dunga tum mere liye kya ho aur kitni zaroori ho —- what does it imply? She isn’t that important after all.

This is if we still live in delusion like didi that Virat will have remorse of what he did to Sai and want to go to Sai. Don’t have high hopes here.

******************flip a coin************

So if we all thought that V mesmerized was bad today was utterly disgusting. The @red ⬆️ and Sai going through the trauma of losing her child.

Compare the situation- Virat is saying P stood by him through thick and thin…. 👏👏👏 the very criminal due to which Sai went through losing her child Sai is going through that trauma again it was heartbreaking. Virat had no realization what so ever even after seeing Sai in this situation. Virat giving the woman all attention that woman who destroyed Sai and Vinu’s life. That woman who first destroyed and then gave you shoulder to cry and now asking for all wife rights . Virat is DEAD TO ME as a character.

with the initial V/P scenes today that they deliberately shoved as the episode had ended with an accident yesterday—— I say GOODBYE TO THE SAIRAT WE LOVED. By ‘waqt aane peh batadunga means he is going to sleep with her after the guilt of the accident and do her seva. I am not interested in this slow V/P churn and programming using Savi, Vinu and Sai as side characters. Star plus and this PH can enjoy these two.

IF should stop writing articles …. Virat didn’t save Sai out of love or concern… he was merely a DCP at duty. Don’t know what type of brief Neil is getting.

Sai needs to leave this man and not let her daughter around him whatsoever. Leave with full custody of Savi and Vinu both.

FGS — the makers should stop giving Virat dialogue that P helped him during tough times ….. for crying out loud Patralekha the wife of Virat’s elder brother was jailed for illegal surrogacy and Putting ACPs wife in danger. She herself agreed that she was trying to snatch Virat and Vinu from Sai. You have the audacity to say she helped you in tough times.

For this sheer biases and the fact you are just headed towards making V/P illegal marriage as some kind of their romantic story —— I AM OUT.

It’s unbelievable that they are indeed killing their golden goose.

Yeah, I am out too, may be will come here sometime to see all your good reviews and thoughts. I thought they will show some realization in Virat and some happy moments of Dr.Sai Joshi with her both kids, but I think it is not going to happen. Bye Bye Ghum🥺
1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaome

its like they are taking revange on those who liked sairat or ayehsa..making shure to cocer up for 600 hundred episode..guess they dont like the multiple trend for ayesha,,,This ph was posting ayesha's treaser of her new MV just to pacify fans because the day before fans were roasting them for not letting ayesha attend ITV award..They came up with lamest excuse that she was but which was not the actual case..She was hale and hearty shooting on the next day..

Biasedness ki bhi hadd hoti hai..chi chi..seems like yeah neil ka baap ka show hai..script gets approved as per his convenience

Star plus is coming across so despicable...Openly promoting bigamy

I think Ayesha did the right thing by not attending ITA .. she deserved it a lot more than the other 2 winners just looking at how much she made the show popular and got it consistent trp . I would not have liked to see her clapping away when other party walked away because they had more powerful PH
I am glad she was hale n hearty and doing her work and chose to stay away

Edited by Sinmegh - 2 years ago
Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

By ‘waqt aane peh batadunga' ki tum kitni important huu. Waqt aaya tha par tumne realise kiya ya nahi kal, pata chalega

no I don’t think it means by saving Sai’s life or not coming back for P.

I think this is a long haul.. the hospitalization and taking care of her. He will show her then…

see clearly he didn’t chose anyone he was merely helping Sai as she was traumatized. It’s not like he chose between the two…. Haan yeh baat aur hai ki P didi came back from unconscious and chose to MU a DCP saving a life. She is also crazy to self victimized and stay back.

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Bol naa aunty aau kya, ghanti mei bajau kya, sot mei lagau kya. Bol naa aunty aau kya

oeioqi.JPG

Viru ......🐷ki bijli ka Mandola.....aur better ......viru ka bijli par mandolahaaye raaam..☺️

Edited by SunqianFan - 2 years ago
Mikis thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I'm confused by V ....again lol

This man's dialogues mess with my head lol...

What did he want to tell her waqt anney par?! Why did he say I will share how I feel about u in time?! Is that alluding to him confessing feelings for her?!

I don't think I can handle more VP progression...I may be done too

If someone can once again explain this man to me if appreciate it lol 😂🤣🙏🏽🙏🏽

Edited by Mikis - 2 years ago
Shaome thumbnail

no I don’t think it means by saving Sai’s life or not coming back for P.

I think this is a long haul.. the hospitalization and taking care of her. He will show her then…

see clearly he didn’t chose anyone he was merely helping Sai as she was traumatized. It’s not like he chose between the two…. Haan yeh baat aur hai ki P didi came back from unconscious and chose to MU a DCP saving a life. She is also crazy to self victimized and stay back.

i think nutty meant that virat already built his life around sai she did not realise that and destroyed many lives including her..

And you are also right..This accident was to make him realise how much he lobs yoga bhabi...

Rosyme thumbnail

Don't know what s the issue with makers.

With Savi also he mingles with her as if it's an ego issue. Sai celebrated her birthday so he forced her for picnic.

He only wants to give her cake, tiara etc.

Why they never show Virat asking Sai about Savi s birth, how she looked, what she spoke, her childhood pics. What about her vaccinations and other stuff, how Sai managed her delivery?

After Savi vomitted the other day, he didnt even call and check. He was busy gifing camera to P after hearing all abuse for Sai and Savi.

It's so disturbing to see him like this. He was more involved in Sahas.

What's the point speaking the same dialogues with PL n every episode.

You r my wife, u helped me etc etc.

Same dialogues since leap s happening.

I hope trp reduces, as no 1 s again focussed on the other Pakhi again.

Edited by Rosyme - 2 years ago
Shaome thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Don't know what s the issue with makers.

With Savi also he mingles with her as if it's an ego issue. Sai celebrated her birthday so he forced her for picnic.

He only wants to give her cake, tiara etc.

Why they never show Virat asking Sai about Savi s birth, how she looked, what she spoke, her childhood pics. What about her vaccinations and other stuff, how Sai managed her delivery?

It's so disturbing to see him like this. He was more involved in Sahas.

What's the point speaking the same dialogues with PL n every episode.

You r my wife, u helped me etc etc.

Same dialogues since leap s happening.

I hope trp reduces, as no 1 s again focussed on the other Pakhi again.

after the accident

I lob you

You are only my lob

Sai is the lob of my life anymore goes...

I will only have s** with you

Sai in no one goes on...Dont know next kya maybe generation leaap

People should give up now or wait untill generation leap if anyone is interested