Shesh0506 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Moor278

Vahi I am saying.....

Sai ka Dard to sirf audience ko dikhta hai... there is no one on her side in the show. I have given up hopes on that long back.

But V has been manipulated and ditched by his own parents.

I would really love if Vanku has the guts to show a ML like a ML....

For V to blast everyone and move out of this thankless worthless 'family' jiske liye he let go of his love!!!!

Agar Sach main Himmat hai to karke dikhao ek baar 😡

He can never leave his bhabhi, not even for his kid Savi
saa2929 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ideally sai should hate adopted vinu, and wish bad for him. But her magnanimity and kindness and her generosity despite the insults is ignored and she is bashed

But P gets royal treatment after being disgusting with savi. Wow hats off ya.

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rosyme

P aunty s fav reporter's article (that uncle) has come.

P will slip into coma and Sai will move into CN to take care of Savi and Vinu.

Don't know if it's true.

There r so many ppl n CN to take care of Vinu.

Why they need Sai?

Told you naa🤣🤣

Sakhi ZINDABAD

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Moor278

Why do you think so? 🤔

Just they way in past two weeks P is highlighted…. Onscreen… also aaj toh Ninand also flipped.

Check Sitara IG , YouTube Twitter….. for Ghum all captions and front face is Didi related. I have never seen so much from sitara….. they are high on TRP. They are taking the audience love for Sai and Savi as acceptance of V/P …. That’s all I can think of.

Check after Savi’s revelation…. The story is not to show Ps insecurities it’s to make V/P. To me it has been a slow churn towards this.

don’t you think after Savi revelation they should have shown more of Savi and Virat’s bonding or Savi in CN bonding with family…. There is zero % of that. Literally 0 ….

Edited by Coolmeg - 2 years ago
mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rosyme

I think it's the first Vinu s birthday whom she lost in the bus mishap.

She's celebrating like this.

Others forgot.

Now hes the adopted one but noone knows.

No. Vinu was born 15 days before the accident.

gaurimisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mikis

It still boggles my mind that this man HEARD P say I hate savi and still hes consoling her?!?!

and why isnt he telling his family what SHE SAID?!

What kinda father is this?

He told..he exactly told AshNin that Pakhi is blaming Savi for all problems...

So Ninad said her only duniya is you n Vinu...n she loves you so much...kinda justified her action against Savi...

So, I'm dead upset today at non-existent wisdom of seniors of the house... hypocrisy of the highest order.

gaurimisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

Whatever you are saying is not coming across rather they are focusing on the mistress too much..

Karna plays in ghum... Wrongdoers get everything.. Now this little innocent child is deprived of the love she deserves

[/QUOTE. I saw the entire episode i 3-4 minutes totally skipped through a triggering part …there are many kids wh grow in broken homes .. it’s their fate .. Savi’s father knows she exists and she s with her mother .. if he can’t give her love and affection that’s his Problem .. Sai should refuse to send Savi over to Chavan niwas .. saying that patralekha can harm her child .. she will not keep her child with someone who views her as a problem .. in cases Virat n Vinayak refuse to come to her house that’s their issue .go to court and demand visitation right

Exactly 💯

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Nirip

Moor they are just justifying the sacrifice of the mahaan PL and guilt tripping Virat. It's disgusting. What type of parents they are ??? Know that VP marriage is a shame, V will now never move on after Sai is back. Not happening. So why they want him to suffer. Not saying sai-virat should unite, that equation as Savi's parents is enough.

They want VP to carry on the facade like they did for life till Sai resolved their differences. N what about Sai yaar...her struggles. Hate the narrative where the FL has been reduced to ex-wife or third wheel status 😡😡

It's triggering

They are justifying pl' S crime that itself is triggering.. They know audience Can never sympathize with her no matter what she does... The sheer difference her stance towards savi..She wants to uproot savi too.. Makers are intelligent enough to know this none can ever sympathize with p* after all the venom she spew on savi..

The thing is that favoritism is reflecting... Feel sorry for all the supporting characters who are compromised because of her...

It's no way sai's journey.. She is redundant now.. She is there to sell aish

1250645 thumbnail

See when they are showing infront of the audience that’s she is disgusting with Savi .. then how can she be the FL .. anyways I do feel they will show Sai’s journey ahead as virat will make up his mind to be with patralekha.. Sai has already given closure to her relationship status with virat .. she knows he is In proper marriage with patralekha who he has always loved from before any other disclosure will only hurt her .. abd weaken her stance against virat . Chavans never cared for Sai ..abd that’s why it is better to stay away from them .. you can’t force any one to love you .

it’s the same thing with virat .. they might force him to have a proper marriage with pakhi ..he may adjust to it but will do it a duty with pakhi and P will feel even more shoddy at herself..yeh accident me P ki kitni haddi tutegi .. I am not sure .. but she will recover and guilt trip virat further .. what’s the purpose of this bus accident .. let him make the marriage real with her .. and move away from our tv

saa2929 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

My personal thought is, we shouldn’t discuss about this show in this forum anymore and give any attention to this. take the discussion elsewhere or if ppl are successfully detached then we’ll and good.

Like someone earlier said I think it was siya, not give traction to this shit, in any of the SM platforms. Private forums hai, more liberty to voice out in any language that we want .

just a suggestion. And thanks for tagging me in your reviews Moor and in your fanfictions kash, but now I have decided to move to vanku ki paatshala forum and keep in touch with the few folks I interact with, over there.

I really enjoyed the discussions here in msin thread , it made the whole episode tolerable cos of the discussion. Even PS now has a better storyline than ganja.