CID Episode 68 - 10th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
18 years of Chak De India
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 9: Aug 11 - Aug 15
Aneet Or Tripti; Who has better career choices? 👀
Is Nikkeji a negative character or positive? Genuine question
Kiara Advani's bikini scene cut from WAR2
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
Originally posted by: Grey-licious
Dear Requestors,
Please Provide High-Quality Pictures along with your request.
As per Requesting Guidelines, FFG can skip your request without pictures.
But they still take it so please respect that and don't come complaining that they didn't use the correct images.
You are the writer, you only know what pictures will go with your stories, so it would be better if you only provide images or at least the link and Please be specific with your requirements.
Thanks
FFG Head
About this, suppose we don't have specific pictures in mind, can we simply give what kind of pictures we want and leave it at that?
E.g. I specified the episodes from which I wanted pictures for one of my stories, but didn't provide any particular pictures.
Name of the Story: Aashiqui Aa Gayi
Sub title:Love has come
Author's name:Jasmine Rahul
Category (FF/SS/OS/Drabble):TS
Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Emotional romantic drama.
Couple and show: Rishab Luthra from Kundali bhagya and the imaginary character Swastika which is played by Tejasswi Prakash.
The plot in short : Rishab Luthra meets his childhood friend Swastika accidentally and brings her home.What happened after that was unexpected.
These pictures may not be clear.So you can use your own pics.But please use their pics from Naagin6.
When a character's name is Swastika, the plot must have a crux!
Originally posted by: BrhannadaArmour
When a character's name is Swastika, the plot must have a crux!
And it's none of your business😊.
Thank you. I think PriyaArshiSarun also took this request on last page.
I dont mind 2 awesome banners by both of you, though I'm kidding :D
Why? This is an open forum. Anyone may comment on ideas that are shared here. I may read the story and comment on it too.
I thought that jasminerahul was clever to use the word "crux" (cross) concerning a character named Swastika (a shape that contains a cross). I let it be known that I understood the word play, the same way everyone else on this forum gives feedback.
If that's offensive to you for whatever reason, I didn't need to know how you feel, but your animosity doesn't bother me.
I am looking forward to seeing the cover for this story!
Thank you. I think PriyaArshiSarun also took this request on last page.
I dont mind 2 awesome banners by both of you, though I'm kidding :D
Oh! Well that's not possible! I couldn't find her comment so took😅. Edited my comment!
Originally posted by: BrhannadaArmour
Why? This is an open forum. Anyone may comment on ideas that are shared here. I may read the story and comment on it too.
I thought that jasminerahul was clever to use the word "crux" (cross) concerning a character named Swastika (a shape that contains a cross). I let it be known that I understood the word play, the same way everyone else on this forum gives feedback.
If that's offensive to you for whatever reason, I didn't need to know how you feel, but your animosity doesn't bother me.
I am looking forward to seeing the cover for this story!
@Blue: Yes, this is an open forum. But this thread is specifically for requesting book covers.
So, if you want to comment on work by FF writers, kindly post that on their story threads or in their FF section comment section.
This thread is strictly for requesting book covers and not discussing stories. Kindly follow the rules.
Name of the Story: Love in the Air
Author's name: Aditi Jain
Category (FF/SS/OS/Drabble): OS
Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Romance
Couple and show: original fiction
The plot in short (2/3 sentences):
He is the most infamous student of the class, the only son to a widowed lady while she is a shy, less talkative, sensitive and belongs to a conservative family. Due to some reasons, their class teacher ends up asking the girls to sit with boys, ending up pairing these two up.
His infamous personality makes her scared of him while he develops a soft corner for her
Link to the story (only if posted already): Not posted yet
Special requirements: this is a generic cover what I need. The pictures for generic cover are just example you can also change them according to you, but just keep in mind not to use cartoons, silleheotte or any visible faces. I need wallpapers with some different fonts which should be white in color for both author name and title.
Welcome to the Fan-Fiction Forum's new Book Cover Shop, fellow FF-ers! 3 This is the place to request if you want a banner or signature for your...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Write your story here Trying for first time, so please post suggeations for improvement
📢 WOW... 5000 Fan Fictions..... Still counting!🎉 📚5000th Milestone in FF Section, Celebrating IF's Creative Explosion! 📚 It is a celebration...
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...