Hey dekhoo meher your hair clip is also here. 😜😜😜

Screenshot_2022-11-13-14-18-07-579_com.android.chrome.jpg

No one is talking about the best of things so i will. I loved bacha birla rohan rohan yes papa telling lies yes papa.

If no one wishes you. You should be happy wishing yourself " Happy birthday to me ". 😜🥳🥰🥰🥰🤴

Screenshot_2022-11-13-14-15-07-129_com.android.chrome.jpg

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: hari15

Hey dekhoo meher your hair clip is also here. 😜😜😜

Screenshot_2022-11-13-14-18-07-579_com.android.chrome.jpg

No one is talking about the best of things so i will. I loved bacha birla rohan rohan yes papa telling lies yes papa.

If no one wishes you. You should be happy wishing yourself " Happy birthday to me ". 😜🥳🥰🥰🥰🤴

Screenshot_2022-11-13-14-15-07-129_com.android.chrome.jpg

That clip is a surprise throw on us. Abhi is enjoying each and every bit of his bday and surprises till Big surprise by Aru doll. Cvs made his bday equal to Aru wedding day 😜garimas revenge that way .

I am happy my aaru doll didn't disappoint me a single bite till this day starting from day 1.

When aarohi stole that 40 lakhs only you, me and deep were discussing how aaru doll will one day steal her house and go on a vacation.

Look our doll on vacation. 🥰🥰🥰🥳🥳🥳😜😜😜🔓🔑

Manish very well know he has an in house thief in all these chakkar he didn't think robber came and robbed his house. 🥳🥳🥳

Screenshot_2022-11-13-22-01-03-031_com.android.chrome.jpg

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

That clip is a surprise throw on us. Abhi is enjoying each and every bit of his bday and surprises till Big surprise by Aru doll. Cvs made his bday equal to Aru wedding day 😜garimas revenge that way .

Isn't sirat bday and kaira wedding day too same.

😜😜😜

Edited by hari15 - 2 years ago
Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

I am happy my aaru doll didn't disappoint me a single bite till this day starting from day 1.

When aarohi stole that 40 lakhs only you, me and deep were discussing how aaru doll will one day steal her house and go on a vacation.

Look our doll on vacation. 🥰🥰🥰🥳🥳🥳😜😜😜🔓🔑

Manish very well know he has an in house thief in all these chakkar he didn't think robber came and robbed his house. 🥳🥳🥳

Screenshot_2022-11-13-22-01-03-031_com.android.chrome.jpg

more than Abhira we enjoyed precap today . Ar will never disappoint us. Missed Deepti today . Goenkas stood like strangers but Ar is their beti they can never think bad. We know what Ar is. Next mahima has to close her Trivandrum trunks orelse Ar dool will loot Birlas and run away without Neil . And see her innocent face in precap. She deserves rupees two wedding for her bad intentions.
Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Isn't sirat bday and kaira wedding day too same.

😜😜😜

Yes they inserted that forcibly .so this too same .right catch .our karma here too we can't enjoy abhis bday with Ar wedding day. It's garimas kichdi. Good that no promo came.

Black lehenga. 🥰

Plastic mala

Lost and found mangalsutra

Pandit ji is vansh

Dol by AG

SHADI DONE 🐒

Susi26 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutrals

What might have happened under the blanket .. I’m confused whom to imagine Abhira or Harshali 😆
Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Black lehenga. 🥰

Plastic mala

Lost and found mangalsutra

Pandit ji is vansh

Dol by AG

SHADI DONE 🐒

no need of flash back bit also direct entry with mangalsutra sindoor. What a cost cutting by 2 phool 2 mala 😜 these flowers are recycled from upma pakhis shadi . She has red lehenga atleast here madam came from flight directly. 😜
IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Thank you Meher for the episode summary and tag, thank you Lavanya for the pictures.

I see that you are not so worried about the rumored upcoming “separation” and “leap” track - I now realize you are thinking that the separation is of Abhira together AWAY from the Birla shark tank and perhaps that’s why you don’t seem overly worried.🤣

What was in the papers that Neel dumped in the garbage? Did Aarohi uncover ( with Mahima’s input) some Birla inheritance secret to sway Neel ?

t

Hari is unavailable. Episode review of 12th and 13th Nov 2022.

Lavanyas pics follow.