Feroze_addict thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twerping

Initially they had a bit of an argument. Basit thought Ayesha was angry because they couldn't go out for dinner. Ayesha told him the reason she was upset was because throughout the dinner Soha and Basit had only discussed that business proposal. She had felt like she was invisible. Basit apologised and said he will be careful in future. Then he gave her the surprise...tickets to wherever they are going for honeymoon.

And tbh video is up on youtube now. We haven't missed much. First 20 mins were everything else but what we wanted to see.

Yaaaasss 🥳 I swear I wanted to see them on a honeymoon so bad 😭🤣 (don't wanna get my hopes high but this is a breath of fresh air in an otherwise dragging plot) and who knows maybe after returning from their honeymoon they'll be in the family way 👶😂

twerping thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

That's the problem with most of shows.. for God sake they hv already created so much mess outside.. with all the tweets nd hatred and what not. Least they can do, give us a story to cherish.

But no, we'll get every freaking side character eating up space and main leads will hv least screen time

What's with Soha now ? I thought her entry will be for one or two episodes to make ayesha jealous. But seems she is not going anywhere😡

Now I know why Ary handle always mentioned her name even when she was not there in episodes...

And now toh Ayesha Omar's name takes precedence over Ushna Shah's if you saw ARY's tweet on Habs today.

I guess the show itself has become habs for us. Remember how we were trying to understand why it was named like this?

The director's lack of experience is showing now. He started out well but didn't have the courage to keep it up and pull through.

naaznin thumbnail

Someone kill Talal, honestly I find Talal n his mother villain n not Talal 's wife. They just want to make her a maid.

Zoya is carbon copy of her mother. Fraudsters..

Soha whats got into her. All of a sudden she is obsessed with Basit n interfering in his personal life. Fahad is so stupid who can't read that why soha all of a sudden interested in Basit n Ayesha n told her everything. In precap soha is acting like she is owner of Basit's office n scolding Bano. Such a pile on...cant she get someone else's...

Ayesha will get to know everything but will be preggers...

Ayesha Basit scene was cute making us want more.

Feroze_addict thumbnail

That's the problem with most of shows.. for God sake they hv already created so much mess outside.. with all the tweets nd hatred and what not. Least they can do, give us a story to cherish.

But no, we'll get every freaking side character eating up space and main leads will hv least screen time

What's with Soha now ? I thought her entry will be for one or two episodes to make ayesha jealous. But seems she is not going anywhere😡

Now I know why Ary handle always mentioned her name even when she was not there in episodes...

And the fact that in some posters her name comes right after Feroz and Ushna is the last one mentioned... Wtf... 🤬 So true about the secondary characters unnecessarily consuming screen time from the leads... I feel like one episode is enjoyable (for example ep 26 and 27 are rather good ones and focused on the couple) and the next one is a total mess...

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Feroze_addict

Yaaaasss 🥳 I swear I wanted to see them on a honeymoon so bad 😭🤣 (don't wanna get my hopes high but this is a breath of fresh air in an otherwise dragging plot) and who knows maybe after returning from their honeymoon they'll be in the family way 👶😂

Yes plz ayet honeymoon is a must.. we deserve this for all the torture we hv gone through just for the sake of this couple...

Ayesha be like Soha aap khala banne wali hai🤣🤣

Edited :- I guess phupho😳

Khala/phopho jo bhi😆

Edited by FieryLioness - 2 years ago
Feroze_addict thumbnail

Very true!!! Though for Soha, I have to give it to the way her character is written, her vileness is very subtly performed. She knows when to strike and when to appear the white lotus. But seriously, I want Basit to have Ayesha's back. What happened in today's episode is understandable. Next episode, they won't even be around and as per promo, Soha will be seen throwing her weight around in Basit's office. Fahad will tell Soha about how Basit and Ayesha got married, giving her more ammunition to hurt Ayesha. Why Basit hadn't told Ayesha about the 75 lakh deal, I do not comprehend. She needs to hear it from him. Qudsia or Soha are both unreliable.

Edited by Feroze_addict - 2 years ago
FieryLioness thumbnail

And now toh Ayesha Omar's name takes precedence over Ushna Shah's if you saw ARY's tweet on Habs today.

I guess the show itself has become habs for us. Remember how we were trying to understand why it was named like this?

The director's lack of experience is showing now. He started out well but didn't have the courage to keep it up and pull through.

Seriously yaar it has become habs in true sense...

I think more than lack of experience it's the personal grudge... things hv gone down hill only after feroze-MM controversy...

And I refuse to believe MM has no hand in spoiling his own show just for the heck of showing less of feroze on screen...

MM needs to be more professional here...

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Feroze_addict

And the fact that in some posters her name comes right after Feroz and Ushna is the last one mentioned... Wtf... 🤬 So true about the secondary characters unnecessarily consuming screen time from the leads... I feel like one episode is enjoyable (for example ep 26 and 27 are rather good ones and focused on the couple) and the next one is a total mess...

I know right ... this is actually frustrating...

This is the story of every other show... side and negative characters get more screen time than actual leads ....

Today is 27th episode or 28th ?

Whatever I read about precap it gonna be another frustrating episode

About you nd twerps mentioning how Ayesha name is there before ushana. Honestly I hv no feelings about it.. if it had happened 2 weeks back, I would felt as bad as you guys. But the way last week ushna shared her solo poster nd how MM nd ushna hv literally stolen the hard work feroze hv put into show, I hv nothing for them... they can hate him for his real life but they can't snatch his contribution to the show...

Feroze_addict thumbnail

I know right ... this is actually frustrating...

This is the story of every other show... side and negative characters get more screen time than actual leads ....

Today is 27th episode or 28th ?

Whatever I read about precap it gonna be another frustrating episode

About you nd twerps mentioning how Ayesha name is there before ushana. Honestly I hv no feelings about it.. if it had happened 2 weeks back, I would felt as bad as you guys. But the way last week ushna shared her solo poster nd how MM nd ushna hv literally stolen the hard work feroze hv put into show, I hv nothing for them... they can hate him for his real life but they can't snatch his contribution to the show...

That’s so true... He can be a total asshole, abuser, psycho or whatever he wants in his real life but that doesn't mean they can boycott him when he literally is the star of the show...this guy's acting is phenomenal not only in Habs but everywhere... I'm sure if this drama didn't start Feroz it would be a total flop but yet MM is killing his own baby...

Edited by Feroze_addict - 2 years ago
twerping thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: naaznin

Someone kill Talal, honestly I find Talal n his mother villain n not Talal 's wife. They just want to make her a maid.

Zoya is carbon copy of her mother. Fraudsters..

Soha whats got into her. All of a sudden she is obsessed with Basit n interfering in his personal life. Fahad is so stupid who can't read that why soha all of a sudden interested in Basit n Ayesha n told her everything. In precap soha is acting like she is owner of Basit's office n scolding Bano. Such a pile on...cant she get someone else's...

Ayesha will get to know everything but will be preggers...

Ayesha Basit scene was cute making us want more.

Seriously Talal being made to appear bechaari victim is too much! Like really can't he help out with the baby even a little bit? What is wrong with hiring a maid? And this whole zaalim biwi is too much!

Fahad is determined to make us hate him. He drove a rift between Basit and Ayesha earlier and will be doing it again.

Hopefully Ayesha's pregnancy will put an end to all nonsense.