First of All
š„³Happy Diwali Everyone š„³

Now Lets Start
What is that one thing that makes Deepavali Festival Special?

Winning answer: Lights
Other Answers
Firecrackers
Food
Triumph of light over darkness
First of All
š„³Happy Diwali Everyone š„³

Now Lets Start
What is that one thing that makes Deepavali Festival Special?

Winning answer: Lights
Other Answers
Firecrackers
Food
Triumph of light over darkness
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the āsore loserā Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
Santaās Missing Words! 🎅🏻⨠- Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Bro Daddy! ~ Sai-Adrija FF ~ Chap 3 on pg 1
1/10! š„³

Already got the first one wrong

Name one Mithai you will want to give Vijay and team for introducing "PM by Buddy Only" feature?
Winning Answer: Kaju Katli

Other Answers
Gulab jamun
Laddu
Barfi
Rasgulla
Haldirams Soanpapdi is what they deserve
1/10....
It wont be below zero this time
2/10 wrong. I would like to do an audit of the results.

Name one Mithai you will want to give Vijay and team for introducing "PM by Buddy Only" feature?
Winning Answer: Kaju Katli
Other Answers
Gulab jamun
Laddu
Barfi
Rasgulla
Haldirams Soanpapdi is what they deserve
Kaju katli ftw, i wrote kaju katli too
Name a Multi Starrer Bollywood movie which had a festival-based song or it was part of the movie? (not necessarily diwali, also not K3g)

Winning Answer: Mohabbatein
Other Answers
Sholay
Ye jawani hai deewani
Silsila
hum aapke hain kaun
Brahmastra
Special Mention:

aamdani atthanni kharcha rupaiya
HOW IS LADOO FROM CHANDNI CHOWK NOT THE ANSWER!? Nobody knows the CEO like I do. You only feed him Hrithik Roshan related food. Another reason why Vijay needs to promote me to the superior colour of pink or purple for my username.
Name a Multi Starrer Bollywood movie which had a festival-based song or it was part of the movie? (not necessarily diwali, also not K3g)
Winning Answer: Mohabbatein
Other Answers
Sholay
Ye jawani hai deewani
Silsila
hum aapke hain kaun
Brahmastra
Special Mention:
aamdani atthanni kharcha rupaiya
Yay i wrote mohobattein too
https://youtu.be/Uu2QK9Z9X5E https://x.com/WaqiSrk/status/1983212451668586761
Yuvika and Princeās baby Ekleen face reveal Videos https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQrM3XfjIqE/ https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQrOLzwDERs/...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/did-aamir-khan-reveal-already-being-married-to-gauri-spratt_224455
Taimur and Jehās paparazzi pictures thread
https://x.com/boyfriendkapoor/status/1760301784839471335?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw...