Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

BK tells P...you don't understand anything. This was a not a b'day cake..it was anniversary cake for both of you...so you were supposed to cut this cake together. Sonali says this girl (Savi) has spoilt the environment...rang mein bhang. Virat puts a protective arm around Savi but doesn't say anything. Sonali continues...you remember vahini, whenever there was any celebration, Sai used to do tamasha, now her daughter is doing the same. Poora samjhaake bheja hai iss chuhiya ko.

Oh mercy that V knows that Sai didn’t want to send Savi at all…. Warna it would have been the usual where V never knows what the CN folks bark….

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Swaydheenta

Virat got a flashback of pakhi giving him a rose (yoga love), while holding the rose to give to pakhi😂

No dance.

Wo gesture ab kabhi complete nhi hoga..

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

NO. I am the only one who believes they will follow KD. if you have any questions, refer to the thread on my mental illness theory, inspired by KD the original.

Usually people here hope for it, but dont pay attention to it. 😃

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

Oh mercy that V knows that Sai didn’t want to send Savi at all…. Warna it would have been the usual where V never knows what the CN folks bark….

Virat better not get angry on Sai for hiding Savi. Sai has enough reasons to not unleash these leeches onto Savi.😡

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Sai says I've made a mistake...my biggest fear proved true...I should not have let Savi go there at all..I don't know what batsalooki would have happened with Savi by now.

UM suggests she call V or Vinu. Sai says she was on call with Vinu when she heard BK scolding Savi. UM cannot believe it...she asks to call Vinu again.

Sai says no point in calling over phone ..I'm going there and fetching Savi. I don't trust anyone in that house... especially when it concerns my daughter. I cannot take any risk with Savi. She leaves.

Lostin90s thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Ok . It’s just that I believe savi reveal will happen in court during divorce proceedings.

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lostin90s

Ok . It’s just that I believe savi reveal will happen in court during divorce proceedings.

I dont think there is any court proceedings. Lets see.

nethraa_99 thumbnail

V asks for P's hand....and they cut cake together...to claps and background music. They feed cake to each other. V feeds cake to Vinu...then to BK. Ash happy. All other vampires also happy.

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

V asks for P's hand....and they cut cake together...to claps and background music. They feed cake to each other. V feeds cake to Vinu...then to BK. Ash happy. All other vampires also happy.

So much disappointed in Virat😡

nethraa_99 thumbnail

Pakhi feeds cake to Savi. Savi gives the framed drawing. Harini straining her neck to see what it is...Sonali wondering. V looks at P as they hold the gift together. They thank Savi.