Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Good one yaar! I too felt 2 parivaar promo will play where virat will visit savi but she doesn’t know that he is her father

Yes..

This is what I said pehle na...

Vinu ka adoption is the key... V cannot differentiate between the two... so he will continue being Vinu's father but he will be pulled towards Saavi and Sai.

Sai cannot deny him once the truth is out.

But he cannot tell this to kids either. So the status quo will continue till Vinu ka revelation.

This is what my initial assumption of 2 parivar was... with full approval of BK and others.

And If V doesn't fight for his rights and his kid now, when will?

Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

The hotstar titles of iraboti and some episodes match...

Don't know why I am obsessed with iraboti...

Like savi tricks sai...

Virat make sai jealous..

Drug issue

There too sai treated someone (ira was not doctor but music therapy)..

They can easily show ashwini murder too and blame on sai...

Only remaining...property issue and moharishma problem

Like ira they made ninad neutral

Lostin90s thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

I am not abusing I am calling out a trait. All of the members here are comparing vinu’s tantrum to that of Sai’s but he is behaving exactly like Pakhi when she wanted to get things her way.

Rosyme thumbnail

Now Virat will explain to Savi and go back. Tell Vinu savi didnt come. Then he will lock himself. Then again Virat will come back and take Savi.

This s going to drag more.

710617 thumbnail

Pls give your opinion

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Moor278

Totally... forget the precap for a moment ...

Just look at how hesitant he was at accepting the anniversary part and explaining it to Saavi.

If he doesn't believe Saavi is his daughter, why is he looking so guilty to explain this to someone elses daughter??? .. because he has not accepted it himself. Just doing it whatever for family's sake. Like he always has.

I get the irritation seeing VP together. But I don't understand why people have not accepted that. For all intents and purposes they are married in the show. They or rather V has all the rights to do whatever he wants ... including consummation... if he is not doing it, it shows his intentions.

People read too much and then go into spiral. And all this weird scenarios come out. Frankly it plays on the mind even if we ignore. It's too much really.

Even the 'V fans' and 'blind fans' here do not agree to V ka behaviour.

Tell me one person in Msin ka thread who is justifying V ke actions... everyone is saying the same thing... show his redemption if he wants Sai back. There are no two ways about it.

Still we get bashed everyday.

If you don't agree to it then don't react or comment on that post, ignore it.

But then people read it, make indirects and block the same user... closing all options of a reply.

Ye one way traffic hi rakhna hai to munh band rakho please. Or unblock and deal with it openly.

Sorry for the rant at your post. I am too irritated today. 😤

"People read too much and then go into spiral. And all this weird scenarios come out. Frankly it plays on the mind even if we ignore. It's too much really."

- this. Ikr!!! I can't even watch the episode reading their theories playing on my mind 24/7! Aur har jagah har time. Har page pe ek hi comment not like something different. Thakte nehi ho kiya. Sui bas ek hee jagah atki hui hai. What's stopping him from leading conjugal life with Pakhi. What's the discomfort. He doesn't know Savi's his daughter yet & he thinks Sai has moved on in life, has child from someone else and has another man in life... Agar unhe dikhana hai Virat will fall for Pakhi toh dikhayenge can we stop it? No? But then they can't bring SaiRat back together either... So far only the feeding & hug scene threw me off... And the button helping scene was to show him accepting her in his personal space. I mean so far they haven't really shown him mentally falling for Pakhi that way from his heart.

I'm just having issues with him not giving him monologues his actual thought process what he actually feels in real... Not clearing the ambiguity regarding the marriage from his pov...

Exactly not a single person wants Sai to end up with THIS version of Rat... Unhe pata nehi kaha dikhata hai we justify Virat 🤷🏻‍♀️

Edited by mysticriver - 2 years ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

I am not understanding the significance of the dialogue P said about her roots in the house are strong so she doesn’t worry…..

I did mention this in my review 1-2 days back... I don't know if you read.

My interpretation is this...

Sai tried hard to establish herself in the house. She did bond with few members and got along well. But those were side ones. Not the strong ones like BK or Sonali.

P on the other hand, bonded immediately with BK... more than MB even ...right from the start she understood who holds the key... so she ingratiated herself towards BK.

Over time, P created an image of Sai in everyone's mind. An image that Sai doesn't care for anyone, is muhfat, only thinks of herself.. is ready to steal and rob the happiness... everything which she saw happening to her and V's relationship because of Sai's arrival.

In a way gaslighting everyone and establishing herself as the best counter of it all. If Sai is black, P is white. Everyone now looks at Sai through this lens, especially post leap. Which is why no one has introspected or realised their mistakes... because the black went away and they got the pure white version for themselves.

It's ironical that oldies like BK and now even Ash fell for it. Technically they shouldn't. It seems like they never read Sai or even if they did, they have forgotten it. Isliye everyone keeps repeating ki Sai iss Ghar main vapas aayegi. She won't... they should know it. Thankfully V does. Atleast till now he does. I don't think he doubts that she will come even if he asked.

I guess this is what P meant today... jaade majboot hai. Even if she dies tomm (which she diesnt know or hope) Her hold and her importance in the house is not diminished. She will always be the example that everyone will told off. Sai and K will have to compete with her even in her absence.

Unless she commits a massive blunder or has done one already that will open BK's eyes.

RejiBuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Aaj usha maushi n her viratji are partially twinnning 🤭🤭

Edited by RejiBuji - 2 years ago
Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Just saw in Google...in black and white party ...the person who needs attention will be most probably given some other colors...so that she stands out from everyone...

It may look as vp marriage anniversary party but actually the attention holder will be Sai....Sai is back into their lives..

Aai is welcomed by her own pillu...

SpecialAndFav thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticriver

Idea toh aap hee ka hai. Leap ke bad se aap chatfata ja rahe ho besabri se isi pal ke intezaar mein ho... You do it I'll follow your footsteps.

Itna lazy mat bano ki apna kaam dusro par topa … idea apka hain toh app ko hi karna hain
Edited by JinglesRead - 2 years ago