Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: md410

Yes. They did get together. But later once they get married story started turning dark and that’s what viewers did not like it, as PH turned ML totally in to anti- hero, a murderer to be precise.

They took so long to build up relationship, story had smooth, logical flow and had grand dream wedding sequence. Leads chemistry was wonderful in addition to their acting, so turning a love story in such dark one did not go well with viewers. PH thought it was thriller and exciting but towards the end all wanted it to end.

BTW, it also has Devi maata in that version in a different way.

hey...which show you are talking about here ? sounds something known but unable to get the name

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Telly_Addict

hey...which show you are talking about here ? sounds something known but unable to get the name

I was talking about Marathi show

Tula Pahaate Re

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

it was okay.. not much of ViDev together but their telepathy thru Dev ki hichki.

We got to know more abt the NRI boy and his family less abt Dev and his contemplation abt Vidhi's words.

a day if wait and that’s what we get?! 😭😭

I will go watch now

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

i have another take on that.. and i can be completely wrong... but that was my very first thought when i saw his eyes all angry and fire in his voice..

till now he never got angry on Amba cause he knew there is no one getting effected if she comes closer to me in private spaces.. its just me who has to avoid her and also she knows to be in limit when in public despite overstepping limits.

but NOW when he concluded Vidhi has feeling for him.. and he has an hint that now i cant let Amba drive me around cause abhi kisi aur ka haq hai mujh pe (first) and second if Amba behaves lil cozy in public its gonna break Vidhi's heart... as she can very much think that we (Dev n Amba ) are together and that I rejected Vidhi for someone like Amba... which he just cant see happening.

he was okay Amba being obsessed with him as he can handle but he is NOT OKAY Vidhi getting hurt due to the misunderstanding and when he actually has no feeling for Amba but Vidhi.

OMG you too dont know Angad.. now i have more people to lure in.. ill dm you in a while with more information on the biggest rockstar of TV 17 years back😉

You know what I was thinking along these lines that he may have gotten angry ki abb tak single tha but abb Vidhi aagayi hai so is clearly trying to reject her😆but not as elaborately as you😆❤️ I really hope its the case❤️

I just loved your take and I hope it is really the case❤️ now that you have said it, kya pata Vidhi ne Amba ko cabin mein dekh liya ho ya Amba came when ViDev were talking and Amba ne bhaga diya Vidhi ko bahar?

Thanks for the dm🤗 just saw it😆 I haven't watched that show. I guess the only other show I have watched of Iqbal is Tumhari Pakhi and vahi se Fan hogai❤️

Will put this show on my watchlist though, I never knew it was that famous😆

bhshre95 thumbnail

I guess Tula pahate re or something which NUKSH was considered a remake of🤔 I don't remember where but somewhere else also I read that in the end they made ML negative. But now mostly people are saying NUKSH is not the same

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I guess Tula pahate re or something which NUKSH was considered a remake of🤔 I don't remember where but somewhere else also I read that in the end they made ML negative. But now mostly people are saying NUKSH is not the same

Yes you are right.
this seems a little deviated.
they have to as it was on zee so a remake can not be here on star group.
Initial episodes are way to similar.

bhshre95 thumbnail

Also i really loved the precap.. Dev's gentle way of distancing Vidhi by not letting personal talks in office.

He dnt say no to any of her so called confessions..

he dint deny his feelings, he dint reject her feelings... neither he ignored HER but not talking to her.

he is mature enough to ignore just the problematic topic and that too gently, nicely, with so much affection in eyes...as if chhote bache ko samjha raha ho padhayi karte samay pdhayi and khelte waqt khel ki baate karenge okay.

he wasnt disrespectful, or angry just a concerned Senior in office.....

Thiss!!! This is so so true! And I love that about Dev❤️❤️ thats what sets him apart from most of the MLs I have seen. He is never disrespectful to anyone. Kuch bhi ho he always maintains his calm.

@bold- Aah!! These were the words I was looking for when I saw Dev in the scene. Yes!! So much affection in his eyes and is really making her understand like a child❤️

This guy has all my heart❤️

Also there does seem to be some sadness there. Kinda seems defeated like he knows she has feelings and probably he also feels the same but also knows he can't do anything about it so is just trying to maintain distance

prs_725 thumbnail

gosh if they make dev negative, it will ruin the entire show. I hope it’s not a remake.
prs_725 thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

Yes. They did get together. But later once they get married story started turning dark and that’s what viewers did not like it, as PH turned ML totally in to anti- hero, a murderer to be precise.

They took so long to build up relationship, story had smooth, logical flow and had grand dream wedding sequence. Leads chemistry was wonderful in addition to their acting, so turning a love story in such dark one did not go well with viewers. PH thought it was thriller and exciting but towards the end all wanted it to end.

BTW, it also has Devi maata in that version in a different way.

wow i hope it doesn’t go down that path
Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Thiss!!! This is so so true! And I love that about Dev❤️❤️ thats what sets him apart from most of the MLs I have seen. He is never disrespectful to anyone. Kuch bhi ho he always maintains his calm.

@bold- Aah!! These were the words I was looking for when I saw Dev in the scene. Yes!! So much affection in his eyes and is really making her understand like a child❤️

This guy has all my heart❤️

Also there does seem to be some sadness there. Kinda seems defeated like he knows she has feelings and probably he also feels the same but also knows he can't do anything about it so is just trying to maintain distance

that tiny interaction was the highlight for in this episode.. cause as always it was letting us know who real Dev is.. and how he tackles problem and the people whom he considers his own.... smiley27smiley27smiley27

@bold..am still figuring out the right word or adjective for that look in eyes.. its not just affection but more than that and ill hv to watch Precap again and again to click that word.. ill be back once i figure it out...