devashree_h thumbnail

We will soon need a new EDT.

Also, Karan was involved today with some NGOs to clean up Juhu Beach after Ganesh Visarjan.❤️

devashree_h thumbnail

That 'Good Morning' from Adi was came out of nowhere but it was so cute.😆 And, Ginni was totally shocked by it. She probably expected him to shout at her but he totally caught her unawares by that gentlemanly 'Good Morning'.😆 No wonder she said, Ha? Jee Jee Good Morning.😆 And then he proceeded to tell her about his schedule for the day.😆 Ginni had no response other than Jee Jee.😆

Adi in his own way, is trying to right the wrongs of Ambar. He did not let Ambar slap Akash Akash today. Ambar is psychotic. One moment he is harsh with Akash, but when Adi takes his side, Ambar turns nice towards Akash. He wants to groom Akash to take over the 'Empire'. But just like Adi, Akash is not into it. When Ambar leaves, you can see that trepidation on Akash's face when he looks at Adi. Buy instead of being the Monster that Akash calls him, Adi becomes a true elder brother and encourages Akash to do better next time. Ofcourse all this is watched by Ginni. Adi sees her smiling and then asks her not involve herself in Singh family matters.

Supreet is also happy that Adi took Akash's side in front of Ambar. Ginni removes air from Akash bicycle. Bratleen is making a reel and inadvertently records Ginni. Akash sees the Tyre and is disappointed. Adi comes there with airpump and helps him. Adi goes from there before Akash can say Thank You. Ginni tells him, you are just like your brother, you can't say Thank You.😆 She suggest he make some card for Adi.

Adi is talking to Armaan on phone and Akash puts his drawing on his file and hides. Adi sees it and looks around. He finds Akash hiding. Adi tells him drawing is good but it has less hair.😆 Akash hugs him and Adi gets emotional and cries. Akash asks him why he is crying, Adi tells him he is not because he is tough guy. Akash asks if tough guys don't cry, his father says that. Adi tells Akash, I am not like YOUR father. Akash tells him he wants to be become like Adi. Adi tells him, he won't let him turn into his father, because Akash is like him. Ginni, ofcourse, is watching all this.

Chimmi again has a flop plan to trouble Ginni. She asks Ginni to grind masalas on Silbatta by hand. Ginni starts but Chimmi the Vile opens the window so chilli powder goes in Ginni's eyes. Adi comes there and asks Ginni why she is rubbing dirty hands on her face which she will use to grind masalas. Ginni asks him to stop shouting since her eyes are burning. He asks her to stop moving. Ginni is fidgeting since her eyes are burning. Adi asks her to stop moving and starts blowing air in her eyes. He glances at her face once, and start blowing air again. Ginni is getting awkward with all the proximity. Adi stops and both stare at each other.

Precap: Ginni gets a call so she asks Adi to grind the masalas like she taught him.😆 He is glaring at her. Ginni talks to Mrs. Randhawa on phone and asks zbout diary. She is shocked to know about some partner. Ambar hears this and is worried Ginni will know about her father's partner. Ginni and Ambar see other. I saw some fear in Ginni's eyesfor Ambar.

Himanshi151 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

That 'Good Morning' from Adi was came out of nowhere but it was so cute.😆 And, Ginni was totally shocked by it. She probably expected him to shout at her but he totally caught her unawares by that gentlemanly 'Good Morning'.😆 No wonder she said, Ha? Jee Jee Good Morning.😆 And then he proceeded to tell her about his schedule for the day.😆 Ginni had no response other than Jee Jee.😆

Adi in his own way, is trying to right the wrongs of Ambar. He did not let Ambar slap Akash Akash today. Ambar is psychotic. One moment he is harsh with Akash, but when Adi takes his side, Ambar turns nice towards Akash. He wants to groom Akash to take over the 'Empire'. But just like Adi, Akash is not into it. When Ambar leaves, you can see that trepidation on Akash's face when he looks at Adi. Buy instead of being the Monster that Akash calls him, Adi becomes a true elder brother and encourages Akash to do better next time. Ofcourse all this is watched by Ginni. Adi sees her smiling and then asks her not involve herself in Singh family matters.

Supreet is also happy that Adi took Akash's side in front of Ambar. Ginni removes air from Akash bicycle. Bratleen is making a reel and inadvertently records Ginni. Akash sees the Tyre and is disappointed. Adi comes there with airpump and helps him. Adi goes from there before Akash can say Thank You. Ginni tells him, you are just like your brother, you can't say Thank You.😆 She suggest he make some card for Adi.

Adi is talking to Armaan on phone and Akash puts his drawing on his file and hides. Adi sees it and looks around. He finds Akash hiding. Adi tells him drawing is good but it has less hair.😆 Akash hugs him and Adi gets emotional and cries. Akash asks him why he is crying, Adi tells him he is not because he is tough guy. Akash asks if tough guys don't cry, his father says that. Adi tells Akash, I am not like YOUR father. Akash tells him he wants to be become like Adi. Adi tells him, he won't let him turn into his father, because Akash is like him. Ginni, ofcourse, is watching all this.

Chimmi again has a flop plan to trouble Ginni. She asks Ginni to grind masalas on Silbatta by hand. Ginni starts but Chimmi the Vile opens the window so chilli powder goes in Ginni's eyes. Adi comes there and asks Ginni why she is rubbing dirty hands on her face which she will use to grind masalas. Ginni asks him to stop shouting since her eyes are burning. He asks her to stop moving. Ginni is fidgeting since her eyes are burning. Adi asks her to stop moving and starts blowing air in her eyes. He glances at her face once, and start blowing air again. Ginni is getting awkward with all the proximity. Adi stops and both stare at each other.

Precap: Ginni gets a call so she asks Adi to grind the masalas like she taught him.😆 He is glaring at her. Ginni talks to Mrs. Randhawa on phone and asks zbout diary. She is shocked to know about some partner. Ambar hears this and is worried Ginni will know about her father's partner. Ginni and Ambar see other. I saw some fear in Ginni's eyesfor Ambar.

Thank you Devashree for the written update. Bratleen recorded Ginni removing air from the cycle tyre I wonder where this will lead🤔. Loved the brothers bonding. Gitya scenes were awesome. Will they reveal the diary secret soon? What do you all think?

devashree_h thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChannaMereyaFN

Thank you Devashree for the written update. Bratleen recorded Ginni removing air from the cycle tyre I wonder where this will lead🤔. Loved the brothers bonding. Gitya scenes were awesome. Will they reveal the diary secret soon? What do you all think?

Another tamasha by Chimmi loading.

I think the diary reveal might take two Weeks may be. Gitya needs to have some more progression before that. Ambar is going to try his best to keep Ginni away from the truth.

mickeymouse21 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

He has gone for Tirath at Hemkund Sahib for one month. Otherwise Gitya marriage would have ended the next day.😆

Hehe Ikr, I have been writing something on this topic. My first fanfic ever

Fiction-Lover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mickeymouse21

Hehe Ikr, I have been writing something on this topic. My first fanfic ever

plzz share waiting for ff
devashree_h thumbnail

Ohh..Dhabha was back in episode today.😆 Scam was sleeping in Dhabha and Goldie came to wake her up. There are no customers in Dhabha. Scam tells Goldie to sell it and buy AC wala office. Gulabo comes and does what she does best, insults Scam.😆

Fiction-Lover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

when adi found ginni on him in morninghe got lost in her and said good morning instead on getting agry and saying those reminders 1 month biwi ka natak and all his expressions were awwww ahaye aisi morning to roj chahiye not only 30 days poor guy getting trapped in ginnis eyes hair and eventually heart

RainOfDew thumbnail

Ohh..Dhabha was back in episode today.😆 Scam was sleeping in Dhabha and Goldie came to wake her up. There are no customers in Dhabha. Scam tells Goldie to sell it and buy AC wala office. Gulabo comes and does what she does best, insults Scam.😆

AC office me kya karenge.. khali dhabe ki jagah khali office🤔

Only difference wahan AC hoga dhabe me pankha bhi nhi hai😆

Alankrutha113 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

They need to slow down 😆 I know I know I am repeating myself it is like my CD attak gayi hai 😆 but they really do, they should not rush this phase of their relationship, the more strong their bond is The more intense their separation would be ( if there is one) and they have this two amazing actors and an interesting track in hand they can do wonders with what they have