Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: simple65

I find it biased when a character's flaws is decided on the basis of actor playing it.

The discussion gets really boring once they start suporting a character on d basis of actor playing it.

It often happens here, cez fans will be supporting Nik and Rajshree fans support pallavi.

I think the discussion needs to be unbiased or else it kills d spirit and interest too.

In NikVi's case both are at equal fault. People accusing Nik for lack of communication, I must mention, firstly he doesn't remember what really happened that night that pallavi is accusing him of spending a night wid sonali. I think pallavi never really told Nik what she saw that night. So i feel, this communication gap is from Pallavi's side.

Nik didn't trust Sonali but yeah he hid facts from Pallavi which was 100% wrong but Pallavi had started believing Sonali.

I wonder, a guy like Nik(Casanova in his bachelor days), married to Pallavi for 7 yrs wid 3 kids, had only got Sonali ,out of all the girls in the world, to cheat wid.

The first tym Sonali manipulated Pallavi was when Pallavi was pregnant wid Barkha and sonali also got married by that tym.

I don't know,from where people's perception of, being Nik developing Communication gap arised.

TBVBH, if would hv been at Nik's place, I too won't have given clarification to my partner.

Nik said to Shanky- " uska iss tarah se questioning smjh aata h but sonali ko le k, uski khud ki behen ko le????"

7 yrs of marriage, a casnova guy changed to one woman man and then u think he cheated u wid ur sister is a serious allegation. And here pallavi didn't even clear ki kis halat me usne dono ko dekha.

like I said Dono ek jaise hai both are at faults and that beauty of show none are perfect or trying to be mahaan .

I agree absolutely with you

Edited by Abhiya29 - 2 years ago
Nikvi29 thumbnail

mee too I want Nik to be back with bang

Remember how he handled Nandy

I would love to see that again

Edited by Abhiya29 - 2 years ago
rainbowsalt thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I agree with “dono ek jaisey ji hain” love them ❤️❤️

Nikvi29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: karamdhaliwal

I agree with “dono ek jaisey ji hain” love them ❤️❤️

Love them too and they are my favorite couple out all shows I watched lol

rainbowsalt thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Abhiya29

Love them too and they are my favorite couple out all shows I watched lol

Mine too ❤️ they are cute, and hot AF at the same time❤️

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Abhiya29

So Sonali played well to entry Nikvi life again ? This was all a set up how she met Badal?
most likely Nandita brought her to separate Nikvi.

But why do I feel it’s someone else who wants to separate Nikvi as well.

Based on precap:,Is Nandita plan to kill Pallavi ?

same thoughts

@green guys if it's her hubby who did not die ya phir RV as Mahesh bro😲 but no yeh Parkati hi hai

Time_to_move_on thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Writing is not good. ITV doesn't know to maturely handle separation tracks. And make the leads the dumbest people on earth who are easily swayed by the villains.

There is one more thing I found extremely funny. We were told Barkha is like Nick. Sorry. I find no similarities between Barkha-Nick. Nick should not be insulted by comparing an annoying girl like Barkha to him.

As per Pallavi, Nick is egoistic because he never accepted his mistakes. But the truth is he never accepted his mistake because he never did the mistake in the first place. He never had an affair with Sonali.

Nikvi hurled abuses at each other without stating the true facts and the root cause of their allegations. Had they done some retrospection, they would have figured out Sonali's manipulations.

Agree! Separating an already-separated couple is uninteresting. On top of them a love triangle involving siblings will further weaken the already-not-so-great bonding among the five siblings.

Pallavi will most likely go and torture Matarani again as the odds are stacked against her.

simple65 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arch_3186

There is one more thing I found extremely funny. We were told Barkha is like Nick. Sorry. I find no similarities between Barkha-Nick. Nick should not be insulted by comparing an annoying girl like Barkha to him.

As per Pallavi, Nick is egoistic because he never accepted his mistakes. But the truth is he never accepted his mistake because he never did the mistake in the first place. He never had an affair with Sonali.

Nikvi hurled abuses at each other without stating the true facts and the root cause of their allegations. Had they done some retrospection, they would have figured out Sonali's manipulations.

@bold- except thr mango allergy, i don't find any similarity between them.

@red- Exactly my point. Pallavi's description about Nik had always been wrong. Her description about him got me into wondering..Nik would be a ruthless arrogant guy but his character was introduced, he came out to be someone totally different whereas Nik's description about pallavi was still relatable and relevant.

@green- The story is basically about communication gap between couple which leads to thr separation. It could've been done in a more matured way, given the fact, that it's already a remake of previous show. They could've learnt from thr mistake

IKNMP was a simple story. Appnapan is more of an attempt to make a trp-friendly version of IKNMP.

So all regular masala : Communication gap between leads, love triangles, evil sisters, sibling rivalry, silly separation reasons, love-hate between leads, and probably a mastermind who hasn't been introduced so far.

Sonali's phone call to some person points towards someone apart from Nandita hell-bent on ruining Nikvi's relationship. It could be:

An old enemy of Nick.

Some cousin of Nick who was denied property rights or may be some "najayaz" sibling - Ekta loves tracks like the movie Trishul.

Some sibling of a girl whom Nick dated during his casanova days. The girl died or got paralysed as she took the relationship seriously and couldn't bear it when Nick revealed he was never serious about it.

Rastogi / Ranveer / Nandita - these choices would be too straightforward???!!!