So star plus new sponsor is Maruti..
SuMaan promoted ertiga.. lol we got ertiga last month.. ayyyee..
https://twitter.com/StarPlus/status/1564540126142906369?t=6txl1OUxy1M7rsFbUM2sNg&s=19
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 9: Aug 11 - Aug 15
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kiara Advani's bikini scene cut from WAR2
18 years of Chak De India
Is Nikkeji a negative character or positive? Genuine question
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Opinion on New Kids of Virani
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
So star plus new sponsor is Maruti..
SuMaan promoted ertiga.. lol we got ertiga last month.. ayyyee..
https://twitter.com/StarPlus/status/1564540126142906369?t=6txl1OUxy1M7rsFbUM2sNg&s=19
So Starplus is still using them to promote their channel yet got rid of their show? I don't know whether to laugh or cry. What does flower mata have on starplus?
star ka pooti kismat..Originally posted by: new_tvfan
So Starplus is still using them to promote their channel yet got rid of their show? I don't know whether to laugh or cry. What does flower mata have on starplus?
Hope Sitara atleast use them in a good webseries..
Do u think sitara will let of golden goose So soon.. they would use them is other ways.. i guess.. if they had been a couple they would hav had them in NB for sure.. since they r not.. they'll try casting them someway or the other.
Originally posted by: Lethamukund
With all the SM posts, happy pictures together, RWSP episodes, STK "Can we be together forever?" FK silence over her story, and now FK-STK quitting together, it almost indicates to what these Brilliant friends are up to.
The word "Forever" in her story with tagging FK is a direct hint
PS: I am not a shipper offscreen. Its their personal life. They have every right to decide wisely.
But to me, she is too young to date and romance
See I ship them with all my might hit ya I agree Sumbul is too young for any romance. My wish for them that 3-4 years down the line, they reconnect and explore what their feelings are
Starplus Saab Ji ke personal video. 🌕💦Originally posted by: new_tvfan
With all the SM posts, happy pictures together, RWSP episodes, STK "Can we be together forever?" FK silence over her story, and now FK-STK quitting together, it almost indicates to what these Brilliant friends are up to.
The word "Forever" in her story with tagging FK is a direct hint
PS: I am not a shipper offscreen. Its their personal life. They have every right to decide wisely.
But to me, she is too young to date and romance
I think since she is too young so its the only thing its holding them and if it is more than brilliant friends thing then im sure FK will surely take it slow n take time, he is mature enough and considering now looking at them he is damn protective of her for sure. Its just that they met too early to be together. She has to be financially independent too and focus on her career.
Baaki age gap doesnt even matter. Look at film industry Alia-Ranbir, Shahid-Meera.
ITV industry couple- Pankhuri Awasthy n Gautam Rode. Its just the matter of time n taking it slow
My elder sister dated in school and they are happily married now. Hehehehehe....baaki time batayega
Originally posted by: Latikasingh900
I think since she is too young so its the only thing its holding them and if it is more than brilliant friends thing then im sure FK will surely take it slow n take time, he is mature enough and considering now looking at them he is damn protective of her for sure. Its just that they met too early to be together. She has to be financially independent too and focus on her career.
Baaki age gap doesnt even matter. Look at film industry Alia-Ranbir, Shahid-Meera.
ITV industry couple- Pankhuri Awasthy n Gautam Rode. Its just the matter of time n taking it slow
My elder sister dated in school and they are happily married now. Hehehehehe....baaki time batayega
Age gap is there OFC. But as of now she is just 18. She is a child grown up with single parent, her father. She is unfortunate to not to have her mother while growing up. A girl needs mother in this age for learning what is good and what is not good for her.
Definitely FK is too much protective of her and I adore him for that.
Yaar wat is happening with this guy .
https://twitter.com/rrahulforever_/status/1564547673516023809?t=Ns9ckkHZMaABF2lRBvFq2g&s=19
Age gap is there OFC. But as of now she is just 18. She is a child grown up with single parent, her father. She is unfortunate to not to have her mother while growing up. A girl needs mother in this age for learning what is good and what is not good for her.
Definitely FK is too much protective of her and I adore him for that.
Lets see how does it go. It all depends on FK since he is mature enough. Yes after 3 to 4 years they can explore more in their relationship.
Originally posted by: Aarthi_01
star ka pooti kismat..
Hope Sitara atleast use them in a good webseries..
Do u think sitara will let of golden goose So soon.. they would use them is other ways.. i guess.. if they had been a couple they would hav had them in NB for sure.. since they r not.. they'll try casting them someway or the other.
Aapke muh mein phool chandan or whatever you desire. 😃
I don't trust Star. They are maha-stupid. They let flower mata dictate terms to them. But I am still hoping and manifesting that Atif and Muskan get together to create a show and cast our favorite ghonchus .