They may show independent living .Originally posted by: Aarthiviji
We will not surprised once abhi meet akshu..both going to back birla family itself doubt
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
My stories index
They may show independent living .Originally posted by: Aarthiviji
We will not surprised once abhi meet akshu..both going to back birla family itself doubt
I really think they need a stronger story line, they must use the entire cast - why was Abhi doing Anisha’s rasams? I feel they need male and female writers to create a balance.
What that useless parth doing ??
they are simply on abhira love or abhira crying. Nothing gives trps..I really think they need a stronger story line, they must use the entire cast - why was Abhi doing Anisha’s rasams? I feel they need male and female writers to create a balance.
Originally posted by: Mehersudha
They may show independent living .
Promo basis we can't guess much...but abhi got an impact ..he changed his total attitude of dancing , bar etc which is not his character..he entirely gave punishment to himself Nd his family too for akshu left
exactly what drama they do with ak don't know that she leaves him.gies away.it's all nagins drama only. His family is a curse to him and her .Originally posted by: Aarthiviji
Promo basis we can't guess much...but abhi got an impact ..he changed his total attitude of dancing , bar etc which is not his character..he entirely gave punishment to himself Nd his family too for akshu left
Originally posted by: Mehersudha
exactly what drama they do with ak don't know that she leaves him.gies away.it's all nagins drama only. His family is a curse to him and her .
He wouldn't have expected akshu would have leave him..whether his family drama or doctor demand have to see.
Jho bhi it's not that big like season2 but abhi ka characterisation basis nothing matters him except akshu..when she itself not there why i have to be a surgeon.
He s going like refugee to find akshu meet him one day
I loved the episode.
It was the much needed drama after all these kachras. Everyone was making sense, everyone was right. And again AK in mute button.🙄 Which still annoys me.
Abhi back with "kyu" was as usual nice. He was so desperate to know the reason what went wrong. He in his shoes was right. Mahi and her crying also was right. She lost her daughter, no matter what they say or do or angry with their child, bache to bache hi hote hai.
Mahi pushing AK , AK going to fall Abhi holding. This was a goosebump moment for me. This is Abhimanyu Birla urf Akshu ka Abhi. Always his priority is AK. No matter how much he is angry with her, naraz with her. Above all emotion everything is his love for her.
Today he blamed kv it as brother he was right. kV did the same thing to Abhi. So it is equal.
For me this is not a shubam track becoz I haven't watched previous season. But for me this is the continuity of kvish track from the start. I already told ani will be the villan for Abhira. Their first f8 was becoz of them today also it's the repeat or continuity. Only difference is today kV was innocent.
That day Abhi compared kvish with Abhira. Today also he saw ani in his shoes. He only saw her efforts to please or make kv happy, becoz that's what he does for AK. But he never saw real ani. That's why he can't agree to what GVs say.
Whatever bp Said was truth but no one will believe their daughter having an affair with mrd person. Here also they are not believing it. Because Birla's never hide anything. Whatever the they feel they said it on face. If it's Abhi, pb, neil ,parth anima. So they expected the same from Ani and ani always done her manmani but she told them. (Half). Everyone trust their children more than others. It's simple.
Abhi's stand is also right. He had that insecurity buried inside him from long. Today he just said it openly he said it from his previous experiences. Ak always chose her family in issues and he had to always fight with her family to get her attention or for validation. The Mehandi time dialogue"I would have been more happy if u had said right there that I want Abhi". And kV is her life not bro he was her parent figure so definitely she will support him in Abhi's eyes.
I hated Abhira when anand slapped bp both where silent. I can understand Abhi. But AK can't she open her mouth at that time. He is her grand pa. I always admired abhi bp relationship but today his reaction was too sad for me. I won't say anything about him becoz he lost his sis.
But AK can't you say to Abhi remember the engmnt ani and AK was outside becoz ani was with someone else she came to check. Or can say I saw her talking to her lover I confronted her and she never denied she was asking for time to manage and decide what she wanted. On raksha bandan AKvish was talking about this only when Abhi saw. He will understand it. He would have connected the dots. Don't know what the cvs want.
Precap was nice. I don't think KV may have gone to jail as per precap. Abhira look calm. ak won't be calm if KV is in jail.
I think Mahi will be the one behind Abhira separation. She done it In tilak1.0 so may be repeat. Her dialogue may triggered Abhi also. As per promo Abhi was not angry or anything AK left for her own.
Waiting...for more drama.
Pss:- still this is not a strong reason for AK to leave Abhi for me.
I don't want Abhi to leave his profession. Because it's not AK, his profession was his passion. From childhood he found solace in BH and he worshipped his profession. He is doing it as a service not for money. So he can be a travelling DR. Doing charity work or checking patients in village area etc.. if he doesn't want to be in BH.
If he chose to leave it, it will be a character flow for me. First he was a workholic now he can manage wrk and enjoy his life. As promo shows.
AK and her singing don't know what is it. But waiting for 25th.....
Originally posted by: Neethumaneet
I loved the episode.
It was the much needed drama after all these kachras. Everyone was making sense, everyone was right. And again AK in mute button.🙄 Which still annoys me.
Abhi back with "kyu" was as usual nice. He was so desperate to know the reason what went wrong. He in his shoes was right. Mahi and her crying also was right. She lost her daughter, no matter what they say or do or angry with their child, bache to bache hi hote hai.
Mahi pushing AK , AK going to fall Abhi holding. This was a goosebump moment for me. This is Abhimanyu Birla urf Akshu ka Abhi. Always his priority is AK. No matter how much he is angry with her, naraz with her. Above all emotion everything is his love for her.
Today he blamed kv it as brother he was right. kV did the same thing to Abhi. So it is equal.
For me this is not a shubam track becoz I haven't watched previous season. But for me this is the continuity of kvish track from the start. I already told ani will be the villan for Abhira. Their first f8 was becoz of them today also it's the repeat or continuity. Only difference is today kV was innocent.
That day Abhi compared kvish with Abhira. Today also he saw ani in his shoes. He only saw her efforts to please or make kv happy, becoz that's what he does for AK. But he never saw real ani. That's why he can't agree to what GVs say.
Whatever bp Said was truth but no one will believe their daughter having an affair with mrd person. Here also they are not believing it. Because Birla's never hide anything. Whatever the they feel they said it on face. If it's Abhi, pb, neil ,parth anima. So they expected the same from Ani and ani always done her manmani but she told them. (Half). Everyone trust their children more than others. It's simple.
Abhi's stand is also right. He had that insecurity buried inside him from long. Today he just said it openly he said it from his previous experiences. Ak always chose her family in issues and he had to always fight with her family to get her attention or for validation. The Mehandi time dialogue"I would have been more happy if u had said right there that I want Abhi". And kV is her life not bro he was her parent figure so definitely she will support him in Abhi's eyes.
I hated Abhira when anand slapped bp both where silent. I can understand Abhi. But AK can't she open her mouth at that time. He is her grand pa. I always admired abhi bp relationship but today his reaction was too sad for me. I won't say anything about him becoz he lost his sis.
But AK can't you say to Abhi remember the engmnt ani and AK was outside becoz ani was with someone else she came to check. Or can say I saw her talking to her lover I confronted her and she never denied she was asking for time to manage and decide what she wanted. On raksha bandan AKvish was talking about this only when Abhi saw. He will understand it. He would have connected the dots. Don't know what the cvs want.
Precap was nice. I don't think KV may have gone to jail as per precap. Abhira look calm. ak won't be calm if KV is in jail.
I think Mahi will be the one behind Abhira separation. She done it In tilak1.0 so may be repeat. Her dialogue may triggered Abhi also. As per promo Abhi was not angry or anything AK left for her own.
Mostly akshu left reason is dr.kunal only..yes it's not worst like season 2 but a daughter lost s lost whether she s good or bad no matter what...
Abhi was expecting akshu as per promo but the letter shattered his life upside down
Don't know why tag is not working ☹️🙄
Originally posted by: Neethumaneet
I loved the episode.
They should not play Great Great Great. Swarna is not aging it looks so fake even Baa from Khunki saas still look realistic
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...
While I think there might have been threads and posts on Geetanjali/ Geetu, don't think she got much attention from the Gen 4 lead pankhas...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DMgveijzXbE/?igsh=d21kYjc5ZmcwMDhx Anshuman gets chocolates to maira for being brave telling truth and helping them...