Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: XshopaholicX

https://twitter.com/tomtomatoe/status/1552525247198498824?t=7ye4HSts5EhzkO5iJocF5g&s=19

Ngl, the dialogue that Shamsher says and the way he says it.. makes me wonder how are these going to even redeem him?

No brainer, next episode will invite a lot of bashing..

Dude look at his eyes! How'd he make it turn so red? Did he poke them or put chilli powder?! 😳smiley22smiley22

He scared the crap out of me!

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

dude the fact that we have seen both of them have near death experiences, wont this dilute when even either of them dies in the end? 😆 i wanna see how these guys will still manage to leave an impact 😆

I was thinking of the only happy alternative 🤣 If this happens, then it means the show will have zyada hi tragedies 😆

My best bet is Shamsher dies and Mehak lives on tho 😆

Now how they execute it, given that Shamsher has already been shot once, is my question. We gotta feel pain.

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

this is overall for this Wednesday

what you have put is correct

So I wait for them to announce the overall rank right? That goes on page one?

Tulip9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

I don't mind them praising a good show...but them overpraising their favourites and just bashing others is so wrong. No matter what Danish does they don't like his character or him 😆

These two didn't even watch Deewangi, u know?

That woman of Something Haute once got bashed by Danish fans, about 2-3 weeks ago...and she had the audacity to give the Danish fandom a "flying kiss" 🤡

with , she is something 😵😵😵
XshopaholicX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Danish Taimoor

I don't mind them praising a good show...but them overpraising their favourites and just bashing others is so wrong. No matter what Danish does they don't like his character or him 😆

These two didn't even watch Deewangi, u know?

That woman of Something Haute once got bashed by Danish fans, about 2-3 weeks ago...and she had the audacity to give the Danish fandom a "flying kiss" 🤡

Amna hasn't even watched Deewangi except for the first and last episode. And these guys even admitted to the fact that it was a lapse on their part to not review a good popular show.

Cut to now, Aamna is like we have seen Danish in far too many similar shows. Previous to shamsher she saw only Shahzaib. And he was a toxic hero. Shamsher is not a hero.

Aamna never once said anything about feroze doing back to back toxic hero roles. Now when people point that out, she is like but he is doing a habs now. I mean thats the thing, she doesn't have the guts to do the same to her favorites. But with Danny she will selectively target him.

XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

They should rename their channel to Something Absolutely Bias 🤡

should recommend this next time under their comments 😆
Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: Madhuilove

with , she is something 😵😵😵

She can't take even the slightest amount of criticism, I am telling u.

Shopaholic and I have been seeing her hypocrisy for over a year now.

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

should recommend this next time under their comments 😆

Go Lite account, do ur job 🤣

XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Danny looks so royal and i absolutely love this video of theirs ❤️❤️❤️
Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

How old is Shamsher supposed to be in this one?

Look after the gun pointing incident, a visibly shaken Akram is seen telling " jin bachon ko padhata hu University mein, unhi ke umar ka hoga" or like slightly older to them..

Mehak is shown as a 21 year old. Remember those bts slides that ume farwa uploaded in her stories?

So he is mid 20s or late 20s here? 😆

And the fact that mummy keeps saying bachha hai doesn't help 😆

I think mid to late 20s. And Dara is in his 30s.

Voh slides mein mentioned nahi tha kya what age is Shamsher?