Originally posted by: Brute

Anyone brought in the drinks?

Crying GIFs | Tenor

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brute

Replace honese darr nahi lagta saab, naam na jaane se lagta hai😆

I want someone younger than me

There are literal 14 year olds here(on if), what are you getting age complex for😆

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

I understood so little but I know it's nothing good

🤣🤣

We are discussing Salman Khan's kind, humble nature😳

Edited by Brute - 3 years ago
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: tournesol

Kids, please cover your eyes 🙈

Okay Am I doing it right

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee222

Shibuuuu, happy birthday 😭😭 I know I'm wishing literally 5 mins before it's over, but that's bcz I wanted to be here with some kind of edit for you 🥺

....Jo mere se hua nahi, unfortunately. I tried all day but I'm talentless, sorry 🥺

But this is me wishing you the greatest of years ahead. You're honestly one of the wittiest and sassiest person I've met on IF and every time I come across you is a pleasure 💕

Stay like this forever, love. Wishing all your wishes come true 🤗

(And no, I don't have any paisa to gift you either, sorry again 😭🤣)

You being here means enough for me, bee thank you so much

why does everyone think I want something😭 I mean, yeah, I ask for stuff, but that shouldn't be enough to define me😭

Bee222 thumbnail

I think me needs to start borrowing Kifsy's map guy these days 🤣

My wings are confused and useless

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bee222

Shibuuuu, happy birthday 😭😭 I know I'm wishing literally 5 mins before it's over, but that's bcz I wanted to be here with some kind of edit for you 🥺

....Jo mere se hua nahi, unfortunately. I tried all day but I'm talentless, sorry 🥺

But this is me wishing you the greatest of years ahead. You're honestly one of the wittiest and sassiest person I've met on IF and every time I come across you is a pleasure 💕

Stay like this forever, love. Wishing all your wishes come true 🤗

(And no, I don't have any paisa to gift you either, sorry again 😭🤣)

Just to make you feel worse... you didn't post this 5 mins earlier but 1 min earlier🤣
DreamOfEndless thumbnail
Beautyful_Mess thumbnail

Are you talking about Nita?? If yes, then we are not but if you’re talking about her then we are not talking about her 😒